SOHO Middlesbrough

SOHO Middlesbrough

Become a follower 3346 followers
Join the rep team 152 reps

About SOHO Middlesbrough

Basement nightclub situated underneath Middlesbrough's tallest building, Centre North East.

SOHO SATURDAYS | AU VODKA GOLD PARTY

Sat 10th Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 3:30am
S O H O, Middlesbrough
£5 - £200

SOHO SATURDAYS | SANTAS GROTTO

Sat 17th Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 3:30am
S O H O, Middlesbrough
£5 - £200

BOXING NIGHT AT SOHO 2022

Mon 26th Dec at 11:00pm-Tue 27th Dec at 4:30am
S O H O, Middlesbrough
£6 - £200

MELTDOWN | 31ST BIRTHDAY XMAS SPECIAL

Wed 28th Dec at 9:30pm-Thu 29th Dec at 4:30am
S O H O, Middlesbrough
£10 - £30

NEW YEARS EVE '22 AT SOHO

Sat 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 5:00am
S O H O, Middlesbrough
£6 - £400