socialiteconnections

socialiteconnections

Become a follower 5778 followers
Join the rep team 20 reps

About socialiteconnections

Socialite Connections is an exclusive membership & social club for everyone who enjoys networking, socializing and connecting with new people and making new friends..

Members will enrich their lifestyle, access a range of valuable benefits, and enjoy both weekly and monthly prestigious professional & social networking events in London!

Socialite Connections was formed, because Michelle M is passionate about helping people make connections, which advance them in their personal and professional lives.

She found most networking events were too formal in their style, and wished to maintain the fun social element whilst providing structure and platforms to allow people to ‘talk business.

Socialite Connections will be held as both weekly & monthly social and professional business-networking event.

You will get the opportunity to mix and mingle with like-minded individuals and professionals and make new connections and long lasting friendships.

We work very closely with other brands that reflect our values.

Cocktails & VIP Soirée | Welcome Drink | Be At One Berkeley Square

Sat 24th Sep at 7:30pm-Sat 24th Sep at 10:40pm
Be At One Berkeley Square, London
£10 - £15

Sunday Summer Terrace Rooftop | Make New Friends | Lucky Club Camden

Sun 18th Sep at 4:30pm-Sun 18th Sep at 8:00pm
The Lucky Club Camden, London
£10 - £15

Saturday Night Out | Welcome Drink | The Roxy Soho

Sat 17th Sep at 7:30pm-Sat 17th Sep at 11:30pm
The Roxy, London
£10 - £20

Cocktails & Dancing in Mayfair | Dirty Martini Mayfair

Sat 10th Sep at 7:30pm-Sat 10th Sep at 10:30pm
Dirty Martini Hanover Square, London
£10 - £15

(Bring1Friend4Free) Sunday Summer Daytime Soiree | LSQ Rooftop Leceister Square

Sun 4th Sep at 4:30pm-Sun 4th Sep at 8:00pm
Hotel Indigo London - 1 Leicester Square, an IHG Hotel, London
£10 - £15

Saturday Night Out | Welcome Drink | Live Music | GiGi Shoreditch

Sat 3rd Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 3rd Sep at 10:30pm
Gigi’s Hoxton, London
£10 - £15

Social and Business Networking Event | The Saint - Bow Lane

Fri 2nd Sep at 7:30pm-Fri 2nd Sep at 10:00pm
The Saint Bow Lane, London
£5 - £25

Social Trip to Notting Hill Carnival

Mon 29th Aug at 2:30pm-Mon 29th Aug at 4:30pm
The Swan, Hyde Park, London
£10

(LadiesBring1Friend4Free) Socialite Mixer | Free Drink | Outside Terrace Kings X

Sat 27th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 27th Aug at 11:00pm
Drake & Morgan at King's Cross, London
£5 - £15

(LadiesBring1Friend4Free) Social & Business Networking | Mint Leaf Lounge Bank

Fri 26th Aug at 7:30pm-Fri 26th Aug at 10:30pm
Mint Leaf Lounge, London
£5 - £15

(LadiesBring1Friend4Free) Cocktails & Circus Cabaret VIP Soirée

Sat 20th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 20th Aug at 10:00pm
Trapeze Bar, London
£5 - £15

(LadiesBring1Friend4Free) Cocktails & VIP Soirée | Be At One Berkeley Square

Sat 13th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 13th Aug at 10:30pm
Be At One Berkeley Square, London
£5 - £15

(LadiesBring1Friend4Free) Carwash 80s 90s Disco Fever | The Loop Bar | Welcome Drink

Sat 6th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 6th Aug at 10:00pm
The Loop Bar, London
£5 - £15

Social & Business Networking Event | Outdoor Terrace | Alexander Hay Southbank

Fri 5th Aug at 7:30pm-Fri 5th Aug at 10:30pm
The Alexander Hay, London
£5 - £25

Socialite Connections | VIP Lifetime Membership Card

Sun 31st Jul at 6:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 10:00pm
Tattershall Castle, London
£59

(LadiesBring1Friend4Free) 80s 90s Summer Boat Party | Welcome Drink

Sat 30th Jul at 7:30pm-Sat 30th Jul at 11:40pm
Tattershall Castle, London
£5 - £25

Cocktails & Dancing | Folly Monument | Welcome Drink

Sat 23rd Jul at 7:30pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 10:30pm
The Folly, London
£10 - £15

Saturday Night VIP Soiree | The London Cocktail Club

Sat 16th Jul at 7:30pm-Sat 16th Jul at 10:30pm
The Cocktail Club - Oxford Circus, London
£5 - £15

Carwash 80s 90s Disco Fever | Welcome Drink | Loop Bar

Fri 8th Jul at 7:10am-Fri 8th Jul at 7:20am
The Loop Bar, London
£5 - £15

Cocktails & VIP Soirée | Be At One Berkeley Square

Sat 2nd Jul at 7:30pm-Sat 2nd Jul at 10:30pm
Be At One Berkeley Square, London
£5 - £15

After Work Social on The Terrace | Welcome Drink | Devonshire Terrace

Fri 1st Jul at 7:30pm-Fri 1st Jul at 10:00pm
Devonshire Terrace, London
£5 - £15

Women Networking | Mint Leaf Lounge Bank

Wed 29th Jun at 8:30am-Wed 29th Jun at 8:40am
Mint Leaf Lounge, London
£10 - £15

After Work Social Networking | Bury Court Liverpool Street

Fri 24th Jun at 7:30pm-Fri 24th Jun at 10:30pm
Bury Court, St Mary's Axe, London
£10

Saturday Night Out at The Roxy Soho | Welcome Drink

Sat 18th Jun at 7:30pm-Sat 18th Jun at 10:40pm
The Roxy, London
£10 - £25

Hidden London / Secret Venue! Mingle Social & Live Music

Fri 17th Jun at 7:30pm-Fri 17th Jun at 10:30pm
The Bootlegger, London
£10 - £100

Latin Salsa Club Night | Welcome Drink | No problem if you can't Salsa (Yet)

Sat 11th Jun at 7:30pm-Sat 11th Jun at 9:00pm
Salsa! Soho, London
£5

Latin Salsa Club Night | Welcome Drink | No problem if you can't Salsa (Yet)

Sat 11th Jun at 7:30pm-Sat 11th Jun at 9:00pm
Salsa! Soho, London
£10 - £15

Social & Business Networking | The Corn Exchange Fenchurch Street

Fri 10th Jun at 7:30pm-Fri 10th Jun at 9:30pm
The Corn Exchange Mark Lane, London
£10

80s 90s Summer Boat Party | Welcome Drink

Sat 4th Jun at 8:00pm-Sat 4th Jun at 10:30pm
Tattershall Castle, London
£5 - £25

Queen's Jubilee Networking Event | Vagabond Shoreditch Secret Roof Terrace

Fri 3rd Jun at 7:30pm-Fri 3rd Jun at 9:45pm
Vagabond Shoreditch, London
£10 - £15

Extended Membership

Sat 28th May at 7:30pm-Sat 28th May at 8:30pm
Trapeze Bar, London
£40

Cocktails & Circus Cabaret VIP Soirée

Sat 28th May at 7:00pm-Sat 28th May at 10:00pm
Trapeze Bar, London
£10 - £15

Saturday Night VIP Elite Soirée | Percy's Kensington with Drinks Reception

Mon 23rd May at 9:35pm-Mon 23rd May at 9:40pm
Percy's Kensington, London
£5 - £15

Cocktails & Dancing in Holborn | Complimentary Pizza

Sat 21st May at 7:30pm-Sat 21st May at 10:30pm
Sway Bar, London
£10

Social & Business Networking | Salvador & Amanda Covent Garden

Fri 20th May at 7:30pm-Fri 20th May at 9:00pm
Salvador & Amanda, London
£10 - £15

Carwash 80s 90s Disco Fever | The Loop Bar | Welcome Drink

Sat 14th May at 7:30pm-Sat 14th May at 10:00pm
The Loop Bar, London
£10 - £15

Social & Business Networking Bury Court

Thu 12th May at 10:30am-Thu 12th May at 10:40am
Bury Court, St Mary's Axe, London
£10 - £15

Cocktails & VIP Soiree in Berkeley Square | Welcome Drink

Sat 7th May at 7:30pm-Sat 7th May at 10:40pm
Be At One Berkeley Square, London
£5

Cocktails & VIP Soiree in Berkeley Square | Welcome Drink

Sat 7th May at 7:30pm-Sat 7th May at 10:30pm
Be At One Berkeley Square, London
£10 - £15

Social & Business Networking | Mint Leaf Lounge

Fri 6th May at 7:30pm-Fri 6th May at 10:30pm
Mint Leaf Lounge, London
£10 - £15

Social & Business Networking | Mint Leaf Lounge

Fri 6th May at 7:30pm-Fri 6th May at 10:00pm
Mint Leaf Lounge, London
£5

Latin Salsa Club Night | Welcome Drink | No problem if you can't Salsa (Yet)

Sat 30th Apr at 7:30pm-Sat 30th Apr at 9:00pm
Salsa! Soho, London
£5 - £15

Carwash 80s 90s Disco Fever | The Loop Bar

Sat 23rd Apr at 7:30pm-Sat 23rd Apr at 10:00pm
The Loop Bar, London
£5 - £15

Cocktails & Circus Cabaret VIP Soirée

Fri 22nd Apr at 7:30pm-Fri 22nd Apr at 10:30pm
Trapeze Bar, London
£5 - £15

Saturday Night Out, Easter Shenanigans @ The Roxy Soho

Sat 16th Apr at 7:30pm-Sun 17th Apr at 2:00am
The Roxy, London
Free

Saturday Night Out, Easter Shenanigans @ The Roxy Soho

Sat 16th Apr at 7:30pm-Sat 16th Apr at 9:50pm
The Roxy, London
£5 - £10

Cocktails & VIP Soiree | Make New Friends | Be At One Berkeley Square | Dancing

Sat 9th Apr at 7:30pm-Sat 9th Apr at 10:30pm
Be At One Berkeley Square, London
£5 - £10

Social & Business Networking | Bury Court Liverpool Street | Secret After Party

Fri 8th Apr at 7:30pm-Fri 8th Apr at 11:40pm
Bury Court, St Mary's Axe, London
£5 - £15

Make New Friends | 70s 80s 90s Carwash | Loop Bar | Happy Hour | Dancing

Sat 2nd Apr at 7:30pm-Sat 2nd Apr at 10:00pm
The Loop Bar, London
£5 - £15

Social Networking Mixer | Free Pizza | Make New Friends & Connections

Fri 1st Apr at 7:30pm-Fri 1st Apr at 10:00pm
Sway Bar, London
£5 - £15