Snobs Birmingham

Snobs Birmingham

Become a follower 56120 followers
Join the rep team 2074 reps

About Snobs Birmingham

Welcome to Birmingham's most-loved alternative night out! Snobs is home to Big Wednesday, Rebab Friday and Loaded Saturday, with regular packed theme nights and guest takeovers from the likes of Bring It All Back.

Loaded Saturday 21st May

Sat 21st May at 10:30pm-Sun 22nd May at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Rehab vs Bad Habits Friday 20th May

Fri 20th May at 10:30pm-Sat 21st May at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Big Wednesday 18th May

Wed 18th May at 10:30pm-Thu 19th May at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5

Loaded Saturday 14th May

Sat 14th May at 10:30pm-Sun 15th May at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Rehab vs Bring It All Back vs Freaky Friday - 13th May

Fri 13th May at 10:30pm-Sat 14th May at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Big Wednesday 11th May

Wed 11th May at 10:30pm-Thu 12th May at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5

Loaded Saturday 7th May

Sat 7th May at 10:30pm-Sun 8th May at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Rehab vs Bad Habits Friday 6th May

Fri 6th May at 10:30pm-Sat 7th May at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Big Wednesday 4th May

Wed 4th May at 10:30pm-Thu 5th May at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5

Snobs 50th Birthday Party All-Nighter Bank Holiday Sunday 1st May

Sun 1st May at 10:30pm-Mon 2nd May at 6:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£8 - £10

Loaded Saturday 30th April

Sat 30th Apr at 10:30pm-Sun 1st May at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Let's Abba Big Night Out at Snobs - Friday 29th April

Fri 29th Apr at 10:30pm-Sat 30th Apr at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Big Wednesday 27th April

Wed 27th Apr at 10:30pm-Thu 28th Apr at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5

Loaded Saturday 23rd April

Sat 23rd Apr at 10:30pm-Sun 24th Apr at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

One Direction Mass Singalong Party / Rehab Friday 22nd April

Fri 22nd Apr at 10:30pm-Sat 23rd Apr at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Big Wednesday 20th April Doja Cat vs Little Mix (middle floor)

Wed 20th Apr at 10:30pm-Thu 21st Apr at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5 - £6

Easter Lazy Sunday 17th April

Sun 17th Apr at 10:30pm-Mon 18th Apr at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Loaded Easter Saturday 16th April

Sat 16th Apr at 10:30pm-Sun 17th Apr at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Rehab vs Bad Habits Easter Friday 15th April

Fri 15th Apr at 10:30pm-Sat 16th Apr at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Bad Thursday Snobs Easter Party 14th April Bank Holiday

Thu 14th Apr at 10:30pm-Fri 15th Apr at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

All Nighter Easter Big Wednesday 13th April

Wed 13th Apr at 10:30am-Thu 14th Apr at 6:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£8 - £10

Loaded Saturday 9th April

Sat 9th Apr at 10:30pm-Sun 10th Apr at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Rehab vs Bring It All Back Friday 8th April

Fri 8th Apr at 10:30pm-Sat 9th Apr at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Big Wednesday 6th April

Wed 6th Apr at 10:30pm-Thu 7th Apr at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5

Loaded Saturday 2nd April

Sat 2nd Apr at 10:30pm-Sun 3rd Apr at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Rehab vs Bad Habits Friday 1st April

Fri 1st Apr at 10:30pm-Sat 2nd Apr at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Big Wednesday 30th March

Wed 30th Mar at 10:30pm-Thu 31st Mar at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5

Loaded Saturday 26th March

Sat 26th Mar at 10:30pm-Sun 27th Mar at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Rehab vs Bring It All Back Movie Tunes Party Friday 25th March

Fri 25th Mar at 10:30pm-Sat 26th Mar at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Big Wednesday 23rd March

Wed 23rd Mar at 10:30pm-Thu 24th Mar at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5

Loaded Saturday 19th March

Sat 19th Mar at 10:30pm-Sun 20th Mar at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Rehab vs Bad Habits Friday 18th March - Ukraine Fundraiser

Fri 18th Mar at 10:30pm-Sat 19th Mar at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Big Wednesday 16th March

Wed 16th Mar at 10:30pm-Thu 17th Mar at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5

Loaded Saturday 12th March

Sat 12th Mar at 10:30pm-Sun 13th Mar at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Rehab vs Bring It All Back Friday 11th March

Fri 11th Mar at 10:30pm-Sat 12th Mar at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Big Wednesday 9th March

Wed 9th Mar at 10:30pm-Thu 10th Mar at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5

Loaded Saturday 5th March

Sat 5th Mar at 10:30pm-Sun 6th Mar at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Rehab vs Bad Habits Friday 4th March

Fri 4th Mar at 10:30pm-Sat 5th Mar at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Big Wednesday 2nd March

Wed 2nd Mar at 10:30pm-Thu 3rd Mar at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5

Loaded Saturday 26th February

Sat 26th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 27th Feb at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Rehab vs Bring It All Back Friday - Good 4 U - A Night Of Girl Power Anthems - 25th February

Fri 25th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 26th Feb at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Big Wednesday 23rd February

Wed 23rd Feb at 10:30pm-Thu 24th Feb at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5

Loaded Saturday 19th February

Sat 19th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 20th Feb at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Rehab vs Bad Habits Friday 18th February / Co-Host Muscular Dystrophy Charity Night

Fri 18th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 19th Feb at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Big Wednesday 16th February

Wed 16th Feb at 10:30pm-Thu 17th Feb at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5

Loaded Saturday 12th February

Sat 12th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 13th Feb at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Rehab vs Bring It All Back Friday 11th February

Fri 11th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 12th Feb at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Big Wednesday 9th February

Wed 9th Feb at 10:30pm-Thu 10th Feb at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5 - £6

Loaded Saturday 5th February

Sat 5th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 6th Feb at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Rehab vs Bad Habits Friday 4th February

Fri 4th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 5th Feb at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6