SNEAK London

SNEAK London

Become a follower 9779 followers
Join the rep team 250 reps

About SNEAK London

SNEAK: London’s Biggest Midweek Music-Led Night

Having hosted some of the UK’s hottest DJs last year including Special Guest appearances from the likes of Rudimental, DJ SKT, Danny Howard, Blonde, 99 Souls alongside our amazing residents

Join us at the UK’s most forward thinking club night, the times of cheesy music and sticky floors are long gone, expect nothing but the best in Underground House, Hip-Hop and RnB Tunes Every Tuesday at XOYO.

**Must Bring Student ID as well as Valid Photo ID**

BIRTHDAYS / SOCIALS
Is it your birthday or are you organising a society social? Grab FREE Entry plus discounted entry and Q-Jump for your group. Email Edward@wickedstudentnights.co.uk

Nearest Tube: Old Street (Northern Line)
Bus Routes: 21, 43, 55, 76, 135, 141, 205, 214, 243, 394 Strictly 18 (Valid Photo ID) Download Uber with the code 'WSNLDN' for £15 Free Credit

Address
XOYO 32-35 Cowper Street EC2A 4AP 18+ (With ID)

SNEAK TUESDAY RAVE @ XOYO - 6TH DECEMBER // £2.50 DRINKS

Tue 6th Dec at 10:00pm-Wed 7th Dec at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK TUESDAY RAVE @ XOYO - 29TH NOVEMBER // £2.50 DRINKS

Tue 29th Nov at 10:00pm-Wed 30th Nov at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK TUESDAY RAVE @ XOYO - 22ND NOVEMBER // £2.50 DRINKS

Tue 22nd Nov at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Nov at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK TUESDAY RAVE @ XOYO - 15TH NOVEMBER // £2.50 DRINKS

Tue 15th Nov at 10:00pm-Wed 16th Nov at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK TUESDAY RAVE @ XOYO - 8TH NOVEMBER // £3 DRINKS

Tue 8th Nov at 10:00pm-Wed 9th Nov at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK HALLOWEEN RAVE @ XOYO - 1ST NOVEMBER // £3 DRINKS

Tue 1st Nov at 10:00pm-Wed 2nd Nov at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK TUESDAY RAVE @ XOYO - 25TH OCTOBER // £2.50 DRINKS

Tue 25th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 26th Oct at 12:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK TUESDAY RAVE @ XOYO - 18TH OCTOBER // £3 DRINKS

Tue 18th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 19th Oct at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK TUESDAY RAVE @ XOYO - 11TH OCTOBER // £3 DRINKS

Tue 11th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 12th Oct at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK RAVE @ XOYO - 4TH OCTOBER

Tue 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 5th Oct at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK FRESHERS RAVE @ XOYO - 27TH SEPTEMBER // £3 DRINKS

Tue 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 28th Sep at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK FRESHERS RAVE @ XOYO - 20TH SEPTEMBER // £3 DRINKS //

Tue 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 21st Sep at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK RAVE AT XOYO // £3 DRINKS

Tue 13th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 14th Sep at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK RAVE AT XOYO // £3 DRINKS

Tue 6th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 7th Sep at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK RAVE AT XOYO // £3 DRINKS

Tue 30th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 31st Aug at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK RAVE AT XOYO // £3 DRINKS

Tue 23rd Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 24th Aug at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK RAVE AT XOYO // £3 DRINKS

Tue 16th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 17th Aug at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK RAVE AT XOYO // £3 DRINKS

Tue 9th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 10th Aug at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK RAVE AT XOYO // £3 DRINKS

Tue 2nd Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 3rd Aug at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK RAVE AT XOYO // £3 DRINKS

Tue 26th Jul at 10:00pm-Wed 27th Jul at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK RAVE AT XOYO // £3 DRINKS

Tue 19th Jul at 10:00pm-Wed 20th Jul at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK RAVE AT XOYO // £3 DRINKS

Tue 12th Jul at 10:00pm-Wed 13th Jul at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK RAVE AT XOYO // £3 DRINKS

Tue 5th Jul at 10:00pm-Wed 6th Jul at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK RAVE AT XOYO // £3 DRINKS

Tue 28th Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Jun at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK RAVE AT XOYO // £3 DRINKS

Tue 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Jun at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK RAVE AT XOYO // £3 DRINKS

Tue 14th Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 15th Jun at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK TUESDAY RAVE AT XOYO // £3 DRINKS

Tue 7th Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 8th Jun at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

NIGHT SHIFT @ ORANGE YARD - 3RD JUNE (BANK HOLIDAY)

Fri 3rd Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Jun at 5:00am
Orange Yard Soho, London
£9.50 - £56.50

SNEAK END OF TERM RAVE AT XOYO // £3 DRINKS

Tue 31st May at 10:00pm-Wed 1st Jun at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK TUESDAY RAVE AT XOYO *LIMITED TICKETS ON THE DOOR*

Tue 24th May at 10:00pm-Wed 25th May at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK TUESDAY RAVE AT XOYO // £3 DRINKS

Tue 17th May at 10:00pm-Wed 18th May at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK TUESDAY RAVE AT XOYO // £3 DRINKS

Tue 10th May at 10:00pm-Wed 11th May at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK TUESDAY RAVE AT XOYO // £3 DRINKS

Tue 3rd May at 10:00pm-Wed 4th May at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK TUESDAY RAVE AT XOYO // £3 DRINKS

Tue 26th Apr at 10:00pm-Wed 27th Apr at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK TUESDAY RAVE AT XOYO // £3 DRINKS

Tue 19th Apr at 10:00pm-Wed 20th Apr at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK TUESDAY RAVE AT XOYO // £3 DRINKS

Tue 12th Apr at 10:00pm-Wed 13th Apr at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK TUESDAY RAVE AT XOYO // £3 DRINKS

Tue 5th Apr at 10:00pm-Wed 6th Apr at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

SNEAK TUESDAY RAVE AT XOYO // £3 DRINKS

Tue 29th Mar at 10:00pm-Wed 30th Mar at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21

SNEAK TUESDAY RAVE AT XOYO // £3 DRINKS

Tue 22nd Mar at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Mar at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21

SNEAK TUESDAY RAVE AT XOYO // £3 DRINKS

Tue 15th Mar at 10:00pm-Wed 16th Mar at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21

SNEAK TUESDAY RAVE AT XOYO // £3 DRINKS

Tue 8th Mar at 10:00pm-Wed 9th Mar at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21

SNEAK TUESDAY RAVE AT XOYO // £3 DRINKS

Tue 1st Mar at 10:00pm-Wed 2nd Mar at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21

SNEAK TUESDAY RAVE AT XOYO // £3 DRINKS

Tue 22nd Feb at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Feb at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21

SNEAK - IBIZA CLASSICS AT XOYO // £3 DRINKS

Tue 15th Feb at 10:00pm-Wed 16th Feb at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21.50

LOW STEPPA @ VILLAGE UNDERGROUND

Sat 12th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 13th Feb at 5:00am
Village Underground, London
£20 - £25

SNEAK TUESDAY RAVE AT XOYO // £3 DRINKS

Tue 8th Feb at 10:00pm-Wed 9th Feb at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21

SNEAK TUESDAY RAVE AT XOYO // £3 DRINKS

Tue 1st Feb at 10:00pm-Wed 2nd Feb at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21

SNEAK RE-FRESHERS Rave AT XOYO // £3 DRINKS

Tue 25th Jan at 10:00am-Wed 26th Jan at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£6.50 - £21

THE ULTIMATE 2022 RAVE @ SCALA LONDON // Open till 6am // £4 DRINKS

Sat 22nd Jan at 10:00pm-Sun 23rd Jan at 6:00am
Scala, London
£6.50 - £16.50

THE ULTIMATE 2022 RE-FRESHERS FESTIVAL AT SCALA // £4 Drinks // Open till 6am

Sat 22nd Jan at 10:00pm-Sun 23rd Jan at 6:00am
Scala, London
£6.50 - £16.50