SKINT Tuesdays

SKINT Tuesdays

Become a follower 25617 followers
Join the rep team 182 reps

About SKINT Tuesdays

SKINT? No problem we're the lowest priced student night in Nottingham with £1 drinks all night! With a throwback soundtrack & ridiculous themes - don't miss out on Nottingham's most popular student event 3 years running!

Show Arrow

SKINT Sessions | Boris Bash | £1 BOMBS [SOLD OUT]

Tue 18th May at 10:00pm-Wed 19th May at 2:00am
Various Venues, Nottingham
£4 - £6

SKINT Sessions | Boris Bash | £1 BOMBS [LAST 30 TICKETS]

Fri 21st May at 10:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 2:00am
Various Venues, Nottingham
£4 - £6

SKINT Sessions | Extenuating Circumstances | £1 BOMBS

Tue 25th May at 10:00pm-Wed 26th May at 2:00am
Various Venues, Nottingham
£4 - £6

SKINT Sessions | Extenuating Circumstances | £1 BOMBS

Fri 28th May at 10:00pm-Sat 29th May at 2:00am
Various Venues, Nottingham
£4 - £6

SKINT Sessions | Baywatch Party | £1 BOMBS

Tue 1st Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 2nd Jun at 2:00am
Various Venues, Nottingham
£4 - £6

SKINT Sessions | Baywatch Party | £1 BOMBS

Fri 4th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 5th Jun at 2:00am
Various Venues, Nottingham
£4 - £6

SKINT Sessions | End of Exams | £1 BOMBS

Tue 8th Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 9th Jun at 2:00am
Various Venues, Nottingham
£4 - £6

SKINT Sessions | End of Exams | £1 BOMBS

Fri 11th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 12th Jun at 2:00am
Various Venues, Nottingham
£4 - £6

SKINT Sessions | Soc-Dis | £1 BOMBS

Tue 15th Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 16th Jun at 2:00am
Various Venues, Nottingham
£4 - £6

SKINT Sessions | Soc-Dis | £1 BOMBS

Fri 18th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 2:00am
Various Venues, Nottingham
£4 - £6

SKINT Tuesdays | It's Coming Home - All Nighter | £1 Drinks All Night!

Tue 22nd Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 6:00am
NG-One, Nottingham
£4 - £7

SKINT Tuesdays | Freshers Launch Party | £1 Drinks All Night!

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 4:00am
NG-One, Nottingham
£4 - £7

SKINT Tuesdays | Glitter Party | £1 Drinks All Night!

Tue 5th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 4:00am
NG-One, Nottingham
£4 - £7