Shooshh Brighton

Shooshh Brighton

Become a follower 56064 followers
Join the rep team 733 reps

'U'no Thursdays FREE ENTRY Before Midnight 07.07.22

Thu 7th Jul at 11:00am-Fri 8th Jul at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
Free - £7

Shooshh Beach Club Sundown 08.07.22

Fri 8th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 12:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20 - £40

RUNWAY FRIDAY 08.07.22

Fri 8th Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 9th Jul at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £7

Shooshh Beach Club Sundown 09.07.22

Sat 9th Jul at 7:00pm-Sun 10th Jul at 12:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20 - £40

GLAM! Brightons Biggest Saturday Night 9th July

Sat 9th Jul at 10:30pm-Sun 10th Jul at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £7

'U'no Thursdays FREE ENTRY Before Midnight 14.07.22

Thu 14th Jul at 11:00pm-Fri 15th Jul at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
Free - £7

Shooshh Beach Club Sundown 15.07.22

Fri 15th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 12:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20 - £40

RUNWAY FRIDAY 15.07.22

Fri 15th Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 16th Jul at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £7

Shooshh Beach Club Sundown 16.07.22

Sat 16th Jul at 7:00pm-Sun 17th Jul at 12:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20 - £40

GLAM! Brightons Biggest Saturday Night 16th July

Sat 16th Jul at 10:30pm-Sun 17th Jul at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £7

'U'no Thursdays FREE ENTRY Before Midnight 21.04.22

Thu 21st Jul at 11:00pm-Fri 22nd Jul at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
Free - £7

Shooshh Beach Club Sundown 22.07.22

Fri 22nd Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 12:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20 - £40

RUNWAY FRIDAY 22.07.22

Fri 22nd Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £7

Shooshh Beach Club Sundown 23.07.22

Sat 23rd Jul at 7:00pm-Sun 24th Jul at 12:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20 - £40

GLAM! Brightons Biggest Saturday Night 23rd July

Sat 23rd Jul at 10:30pm-Sun 24th Jul at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £7

'U'no Thursdays FREE ENTRY Before Midnight 28.07.22

Thu 28th Jul at 11:00pm-Fri 29th Jul at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
Free - £7

Shooshh Beach Club Sundown 29.07.22

Fri 29th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 12:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20 - £40

RUNWAY FRIDAY 29.07.22

Fri 29th Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 30th Jul at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £7

Shooshh Beach Club Sundown 30.07.22

Sat 30th Jul at 7:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 12:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20 - £40

GLAM! Brightons Biggest Saturday Night 30th July

Sat 30th Jul at 10:30pm-Sun 31st Jul at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £7

'U'no Thursdays FREE ENTRY Before Midnight 04.08.22

Thu 4th Aug at 11:00pm-Fri 5th Aug at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
Free - £7

Shooshh Beach Club Sundown 05.08.22

Fri 5th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 6th Aug at 12:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20 - £40

RUNWAY FRIDAY 05.08.22

Fri 5th Aug at 10:30pm-Sat 6th Aug at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £7

Shooshh Beach Club Sundown 06.08.22

Sat 6th Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 7th Aug at 12:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20 - £40

GLAM! Brightons Biggest Saturday Night 6th August

Sat 6th Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 7th Aug at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £7

'U'no Thursdays FREE ENTRY Before Midnight 11.08.22

Thu 11th Aug at 11:00pm-Fri 12th Aug at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
Free - £7

Shooshh Beach Club Sundown 12.08.22

Fri 12th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 12:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20 - £40

RUNWAY FRIDAY 12.08.22

Fri 12th Aug at 10:30pm-Sat 13th Aug at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £7

Shooshh Beach Club Sundown 13.08.22

Sat 13th Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 14th Aug at 12:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20 - £40

LOVE ISLAND’s EKIN-SU Hosts GLAM Saturday 13.08.22

Sat 13th Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 14th Aug at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £7

Brighton’s ONLY A - LEVEL Results Festival 2022

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 5:00am
Brighton seafront, Brighton
£3 - £20

'U'no Thursdays FREE ENTRY Before Midnight 18.08.22

Thu 18th Aug at 11:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
Free - £7

Shooshh Beach Club Sundown 19.08.22

Fri 19th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 12:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20 - £40

RUNWAY FRIDAY 19.08.22

Fri 19th Aug at 10:30pm-Sat 20th Aug at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £7

Shooshh Beach Club Sundown 20.08.22

Sat 20th Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 21st Aug at 12:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20 - £40

GLAM! Brightons Biggest Saturday Night 20th August

Sat 20th Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 21st Aug at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £7

'U'no Thursdays FREE ENTRY Before Midnight 25.08.22

Thu 25th Aug at 11:00pm-Fri 26th Aug at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
Free - £6.86

Shooshh Beach Club Sundown 26.08.22

Fri 26th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 27th Aug at 12:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20 - £40

RUNWAY FRIDAY 26.08.22

Fri 26th Aug at 10:30pm-Sat 27th Aug at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £7

Shooshh Beach Club Sundown 27.08.22

Sat 27th Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 28th Aug at 12:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20 - £40

GLAM! Brightons Biggest Saturday Night 27th August

Sat 27th Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 28th Aug at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £7

Shooshh Beach Club Sundown 28.08.22

Sun 28th Aug at 7:00pm-Mon 29th Aug at 12:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20 - £40

Shooshh Beach Club Sundown 02.09.22

Fri 2nd Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 3rd Sep at 12:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20 - £40

RUNWAY FRIDAY 02.09.22

Fri 2nd Sep at 10:30pm-Sat 3rd Sep at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £7

Shooshh Beach Club Sundown 03.09.22

Sat 3rd Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 4th Sep at 12:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20 - £40

GLAM! Brightons Biggest Saturday Night 3rd September

Sat 3rd Sep at 10:30pm-Sun 4th Sep at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £7

RUNWAY FRIDAY 09.09.22

Fri 9th Sep at 10:30pm-Sat 10th Sep at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £7

GLAM! Brightons Biggest Saturday Night 10th September

Sat 10th Sep at 10:30pm-Sun 11th Sep at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £7

RUNWAY FRIDAY 16.09.22

Fri 16th Sep at 10:30pm-Sat 17th Sep at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £7

RUNWAY FRIDAY 16.12.22

Fri 16th Sep at 10:30pm-Sat 17th Sep at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £7