Ruby Blue

Ruby Blue

Become a follower 2373 followers
Join the rep team 64 reps

About Ruby Blue

Ruby Blue is located in the heart of Leicester Square. With a bar, restaurant and club you can drink, dine and dance under one roof.

Our Balcony Bar boasts some of the best views in London with a view of the square and access to some of the best premieres to date.

With packages and special events all year round, Ruby Blue is the place to be. You can get on the guest list, reserve an area or just walk in to benefit from our Happy Hour 7 days a week!

Call us on 02072878050 for more details!

⚽ WORLD CUP 2022 - 5/12 - Round of 16

Mon 5th Dec at 3:00pm-Mon 5th Dec at 10:00pm
Ruby Blue - Sports Bar & Nightclub, London
Free

⚽ WORLD CUP 2022 - 4/12 - Round of 16

Sun 4th Dec at 3:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 10:00pm
Ruby Blue - Sports Bar & Nightclub, London
£5 - £10

🥊 FURY vs CHISORA | RUBY BLUE FIGHT NIGHT | TICKETS AVAILABLE NOW!

Sat 3rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 3:00am
Ruby Blue, London
£10 - £20

Stay Out Saturdays

Sat 3rd Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 3:00am
Ruby Blue, London
Free - £3

⚽ WORLD CUP 2022 - 3/12 - Round of 16

Sat 3rd Dec at 3:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 10:00pm
Ruby Blue - Sports Bar & Nightclub, London
£5

Freaky Friday @ Ruby Blue

Fri 2nd Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 3:00am
Ruby Blue, London

⚽ WORLD CUP 2022 - 1/12 - Canada v Morocco / Croatia v Belgium / Costa Rica v Germany / Japan v Spain

Thu 1st Dec at 3:00pm-Thu 1st Dec at 10:00pm
Ruby Blue - Sports Bar & Nightclub, London
Free - £5

⚽ WORLD CUP 2022 - 30/11 - Australia v Denmark / Tunisia v France / Poland v Argentina / Saudi Arabia v Mexico

Wed 30th Nov at 3:00pm-Wed 30th Nov at 10:00pm
Ruby Blue - Sports Bar & Nightclub, London
Free - £5

⚽ WORLD CUP 2022 - 29/11 - Ecuador v Senegal / Netherlands v Quatar / Iran v USA / Wales v England

Tue 29th Nov at 3:00pm-Tue 29th Nov at 10:00pm
Ruby Blue - Sports Bar & Nightclub, London
Free - £20

⚽ WORLD CUP 2022 - 28/11 - Cameroon v Serbia / South Korea v Ghana / Brazil v Switzerland / Portugal v Uruguay

Mon 28th Nov at 10:00am-Mon 28th Nov at 9:00pm
Ruby Blue - Sports Bar & Nightclub, London
Free - £5

⚽ WORLD CUP 2022 - 27/11 - Japan v Costa Rica / Belgium v Morocco / Croatia v Canada / Spain v Germany

Sun 27th Nov at 10:00am-Sun 27th Nov at 9:00pm
Ruby Blue - Sports Bar & Nightclub, London
Free - £20

Stay Out Saturdays

Sat 26th Nov at 8:00pm-Sun 27th Nov at 3:00am
Ruby Blue, London
£3 - £10

⚽ WORLD CUP 2022 - 26/11 - Tunisia v Australia / Poland v Saudi Arabia / France v Denmark / Argentina v Mexico

Sat 26th Nov at 10:00am-Sat 26th Nov at 9:00pm
Ruby Blue - Sports Bar & Nightclub, London
Free

Freaky Friday @ Ruby Blue

Fri 25th Nov at 8:00pm-Sat 26th Nov at 3:00am
Ruby Blue, London
£3 - £10

⚽ WORLD CUP 2022 - 25/11 - Wales v Iran / Quatar v Senegal / Netherlands v Ecuador / England v USA

Fri 25th Nov at 10:00am-Fri 25th Nov at 9:00pm
Ruby Blue - Sports Bar & Nightclub, London
Free - £20

⚽ WORLD CUP 2022 - 24/11 - Switzerland v Cameroon / Uruguay v South Korea / Portugal v Ghana / Brazil v Serbia

Thu 24th Nov at 10:00am-Thu 24th Nov at 9:00pm
Ruby Blue - Sports Bar & Nightclub, London
Free - £5

⚽ WORLD CUP 2022 - 23/11 - Morocco v Croatia / Germany v Japan / Spain v Costa Rica / Belgium v Canada

Wed 23rd Nov at 10:00am-Wed 23rd Nov at 9:00pm
Ruby Blue - Sports Bar & Nightclub, London
Free

⚽ WORLD CUP 2022 - 22/11 - Argentina v Saudi Arabia / Denmark v Tunisia / Mexico v Poland / France v Australia

Tue 22nd Nov at 10:00am-Tue 22nd Nov at 9:00pm
Ruby Blue - Sports Bar & Nightclub, London
Free - £5

⚽ WORLD CUP 2022 - 21/11 - England v Iran / Senegal v Netherlands / USA v Wales

Mon 21st Nov at 1:00pm-Mon 21st Nov at 9:00pm
Ruby Blue - Sports Bar & Nightclub, London
Free - £20

⚽ WORLD CUP 2022 - 20/11 - Quatar v Ecuador

Sun 20th Nov at 1:00pm-Sun 20th Nov at 3:00pm
Ruby Blue - Sports Bar & Nightclub, London
£5

Stay Out Saturdays

Sat 19th Nov at 8:00pm-Sun 20th Nov at 3:00am
Ruby Blue, London
£3 - £10

Freaky Friday @ Ruby Blue

Fri 18th Nov at 8:00pm-Sat 19th Nov at 3:00am
Ruby Blue, London
£3 - £10

Stay Out Saturdays

Sat 12th Nov at 8:00pm-Sun 13th Nov at 3:00am
Ruby Blue, London
£3 - £10

Freaky Friday @ Ruby Blue

Fri 11th Nov at 8:00pm-Sat 12th Nov at 3:00am
Ruby Blue, London
£3 - £10

Stay Out Saturdays

Sat 5th Nov at 8:00pm-Sun 6th Nov at 3:00am
Ruby Blue, London
£3 - £10

Freaky Friday @ Ruby Blue

Fri 4th Nov at 8:00pm-Sat 5th Nov at 3:00am
Ruby Blue, London
£3 - £10

HALLOWEEN WEEKEND AT RUBY BLUE | SATURDAY

Sat 29th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 30th Oct at 3:00am
Ruby Blue, London
£3 - £5

HALLOWEEN WEEKEND AT RUBY BLUE | FRIDAY

Fri 28th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 29th Oct at 3:00am
Ruby Blue, London
£3 - £5

Stay Out Saturdays

Sat 22nd Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 23rd Oct at 3:00am
Ruby Blue, London
£3 - £10

Freaky Friday @ Ruby Blue

Fri 21st Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 3:00am
Ruby Blue, London
£3 - £10

Stay Out Saturdays

Sat 15th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 16th Oct at 3:00am
Ruby Blue, London
£3 - £10

Freaky Friday @ Ruby Blue

Fri 14th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 3:00am
Ruby Blue, London
£3 - £10

Stay Out Saturdays

Sat 8th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 3:00am
Ruby Blue, London
£3 - £10

EUBANK JR vs BENN at RUBY BLUE

Ruby Blue, London
£10 - £20
Cancelled

FRESHERS WEEK - Freaky Friday @ Ruby Blue

Fri 7th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 3:00am
Ruby Blue, London
£3 - £10

FRESHERS WEEK -Stay Out Saturdays

Sat 1st Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Ruby Blue, London
£3 - £10

Stay Out Saturdays

Sat 24th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 3:00am
Ruby Blue, London
£3 - £10

Freaky Friday @ Ruby Blue

Fri 23rd Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 24th Sep at 3:00am
Ruby Blue, London
£3 - £10

Stay Out Saturdays

Sat 17th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 3:00am
Ruby Blue, London
£3 - £10

Freaky Friday @ Ruby Blue

Fri 16th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 17th Sep at 3:00am
Ruby Blue, London
£3 - £10

Stay Out Saturdays

Sat 10th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 11th Sep at 3:00am
Ruby Blue, London
£3 - £10

Freaky Friday @ Ruby Blue

Fri 9th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 10th Sep at 3:00am
Ruby Blue, London
£3 - £10

Stay Out Saturdays

Sat 3rd Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 4th Sep at 3:00am
Ruby Blue, London
£3 - £10

Freaky Friday @ Ruby Blue

Fri 2nd Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 3rd Sep at 3:00am
Ruby Blue, London
£3 - £10

SUMMER BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND - Sunday at Ruby Blue

Sun 28th Aug at 8:00pm-Mon 29th Aug at 3:00am
Ruby Blue, London
£3 - £10

SUMMER BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND - Saturday at Ruby Blue

Sat 27th Aug at 8:00pm-Sun 28th Aug at 3:00am
Ruby Blue, London
£3 - £10

SUMMER BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND - Friday at Ruby Blue

Fri 26th Aug at 8:00pm-Sat 27th Aug at 3:00am
Ruby Blue, London
£3 - £10

USYK vs JOSHUA at RUBY BLUE

Sat 20th Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 21st Aug at 3:00am
Ruby Blue, London
£10 - £80

Freaky Friday @ Ruby Blue

Fri 19th Aug at 8:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 3:00am
Ruby Blue, London
£3 - £10

Stay Out Saturdays

Sat 13th Aug at 8:00pm-Sun 14th Aug at 3:00am
Ruby Blue, London
£3 - £10