Placeholder

Revolución de Cuba Belfast

Become a follower 38 followers
Join the rep team 2 reps

Bike & Brunch

Fri 20th Jan at 3:15pm-Thu 29th Feb 2024 at 4:00pm
Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
£344 - £688

Drag Pub Quiz

Wed 1st Feb at 8:30pm-Wed 1st Feb at 11:00pm
Revolucion de Cuba Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
Free

Friday Fiesta - Queue jump & Cocktail

Fri 3rd Feb at 5:00pm-Sat 4th Feb at 2:00am
Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
£8.50

Saturday Fiesta - Queue jump & Cocktail

Sat 4th Feb at 12:00am-Sun 5th Feb at 2:00am
Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
£8.50

Saturday Fiesta - Queue jump & Cocktail

Sat 4th Feb at 5:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 2:00am
Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
£8.50

Drag Pub Quiz

Wed 8th Feb at 8:30pm-Wed 8th Feb at 11:00pm
Revolucion de Cuba Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
Free

Friday Fiesta - Queue jump & Cocktail

Fri 10th Feb at 5:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 2:00am
Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
£8.50

Saturday Fiesta - Queue jump & Cocktail

Sat 11th Feb at 5:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 2:00am
Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
£8.50

Galentines Drag Brunch

Sun 12th Feb at 12:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 3:00pm
Revolucion de Cuba Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
£35 - £280

Drag Pub Quiz

Wed 15th Feb at 8:30pm-Wed 15th Feb at 11:00pm
Revolucion de Cuba Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
Free

Friday Fiesta - Queue jump & Cocktail

Fri 17th Feb at 5:00pm-Sat 18th Feb at 2:00am
Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
£8.50

Saturday Fiesta - Queue jump & Cocktail

Sat 18th Feb at 5:00pm-Sun 19th Feb at 2:00am
Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
£8.50

Drag Pub Quiz

Wed 22nd Feb at 8:30pm-Wed 22nd Feb at 11:00pm
Revolucion de Cuba Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
Free

Friday Fiesta - Queue jump & Cocktail

Fri 24th Feb at 5:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 2:00am
Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
£8.50

Saturday Fiesta - Queue jump & Cocktail

Sat 25th Feb at 5:00pm-Sun 26th Feb at 2:00am
Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
£8.50

Drag Pub Quiz

Wed 1st Mar at 8:30pm-Wed 1st Mar at 11:00pm
Revolucion de Cuba Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
Free

Friday Fiesta - Queue jump & Cocktail

Fri 3rd Mar at 5:00pm-Sat 4th Mar at 2:00am
Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
£8.50

Saturday Fiesta - Queue jump & Cocktail

Sat 4th Mar at 5:00pm-Sun 5th Mar at 2:00am
Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
£8.50

Drag Pub Quiz

Wed 8th Mar at 8:30pm-Wed 8th Mar at 11:00pm
Revolucion de Cuba Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
Free

Friday Fiesta - Queue jump & Cocktail

Fri 10th Mar at 5:00pm-Sat 11th Mar at 2:00am
Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
£8.50

Saturday Fiesta - Queue jump & Cocktail

Sat 11th Mar at 5:00pm-Sun 12th Mar at 2:00am
Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
£8.50

Drag Pub Quiz

Wed 15th Mar at 8:30pm-Wed 15th Mar at 11:00pm
Revolucion de Cuba Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
Free

Friday Fiesta - Queue jump & Cocktail

Fri 17th Mar at 5:00pm-Sat 18th Mar at 2:00am
Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
£8.50

Saturday Fiesta - Queue jump & Cocktail

Sat 18th Mar at 5:00pm-Sun 19th Mar at 2:00am
Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
£8.50

Drag Pub Quiz

Wed 22nd Mar at 8:30pm-Wed 22nd Mar at 11:00pm
Revolucion de Cuba Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
Free

Friday Fiesta - Queue jump & Cocktail

Fri 24th Mar at 5:00pm-Sat 25th Mar at 2:00am
Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
£8.50

Saturday Fiesta - Queue jump & Cocktail

Sat 25th Mar at 5:00pm-Sun 26th Mar at 2:00am
Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
£8.50

Drag Pub Quiz

Wed 29th Mar at 8:30pm-Wed 29th Mar at 11:00pm
Revolucion de Cuba Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
Free

Friday Fiesta - Queue jump & Cocktail

Fri 31st Mar at 5:00pm-Sat 1st Apr at 2:00am
Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
£8.50

Saturday Fiesta - Queue jump & Cocktail

Sat 1st Apr at 5:00pm-Sun 2nd Apr at 2:00am
Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
£8.50

Drag Pub Quiz

Wed 5th Apr at 8:30pm-Wed 5th Apr at 11:00pm
Revolucion de Cuba Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
Free

Friday Fiesta - Queue jump & Cocktail

Fri 7th Apr at 5:00pm-Sat 8th Apr at 2:00am
Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
£8.50

Saturday Fiesta - Queue jump & Cocktail

Sat 8th Apr at 5:00pm-Sun 9th Apr at 2:00am
Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
£8.50

Drag Pub Quiz

Wed 12th Apr at 8:30pm-Wed 12th Apr at 11:00pm
Revolucion de Cuba Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
Free

Friday Fiesta - Queue jump & Cocktail

Fri 14th Apr at 5:00pm-Sat 15th Apr at 2:00am
Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
£8.50

Saturday Fiesta - Queue jump & Cocktail

Sat 15th Apr at 5:00pm-Sun 16th Apr at 2:00am
Revolución de Cuba Belfast, Belfast
£8.50