Retro - 78 Sackville Street

Retro - 78 Sackville Street

Become a follower 400 followers
Join the rep team 17 reps

About Retro - 78 Sackville Street

Food, drink, club nights, gigs, quiz nights, karaoke and more...

Instagram: @retromanchester
Twitter: @manchesterretro https://retromanchester.com

Bad Heritage

Fri 2nd Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 2nd Dec at 10:15pm
Retro, Manchester
£8

Noah Sonnen

Fri 25th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 25th Nov at 10:45pm
Retro, Manchester
£5

Last Hounds

Tue 22nd Nov at 7:30pm-Tue 22nd Nov at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£10

DISTORT + special guests

Sun 20th Nov at 6:00pm-Sun 20th Nov at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester

ALEX CORNISH

Sun 20th Nov at 3:00pm-Sun 20th Nov at 6:00pm
Retro, Manchester
Free

Exit The Grey

Sat 19th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 20th Nov at 3:00am
Retro, Manchester

Split Frenz

Sat 19th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 19th Nov at 10:15pm
Retro, Manchester
£10

HotKid

Fri 18th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 18th Nov at 10:15pm
Retro, Manchester
£9

R-FEST WINTER 2022

Wed 9th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 13th Nov at 10:30pm
Retro, Manchester
£10

Jill Andrews

Tue 8th Nov at 7:30pm-Tue 8th Nov at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£12

Bare Jams

Sat 5th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 5th Nov at 10:15pm
Retro, Manchester
£11

Enuff Z'Nuff

Retro, Manchester
Cancelled

Nick Harper

Sun 30th Oct at 7:30pm-Sun 30th Oct at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£0

Sentinel - October Edition

Sat 15th Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 16th Oct at 3:00am
Retro, Manchester
£5

Spunge

Fri 14th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 14th Oct at 10:15pm
Retro, Manchester
£15

Sharpen Up Mod Club

Sat 8th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 2:00am
Retro, Manchester
£5

Refuse To Lose - MENZINGERS AFTER-THE-PARTY!

Fri 7th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 3:00am
Retro, Manchester
£5

CCTV

Fri 7th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 7th Oct at 10:15pm
Retro, Manchester
£7

How to plan the perfect murder...and completely balls it up

Tue 4th Oct at 7:00pm-Tue 4th Oct at 10:30pm
Retro, Manchester
£10.50 - £13.50

Concrete Forest

Fri 30th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 10:15pm
Retro, Manchester
£7

Bicurious

Thu 29th Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 29th Sep at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£11

The Slackers

Tue 27th Sep at 7:00pm-Tue 27th Sep at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£20

Otaku Drive

Sat 24th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 3:00am
Retro, Manchester
£6 - £10

Connor Lynn Quartet

Sat 24th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 24th Sep at 10:15pm
Retro, Manchester
£7

Test Card Girl EP Launch

Sat 24th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 24th Sep at 10:15pm
Retro, Manchester
£8

Zero Club / Alice In Chains Special - 30 Years Of Dirt

Fri 23rd Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 24th Sep at 3:00am
Retro, Manchester
£4

HAZMAT

Fri 23rd Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 10:15pm
Retro, Manchester
£7

Retro Open Mic

Thu 22nd Sep at 8:00pm-Thu 22nd Sep at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester

Little Thief

Wed 21st Sep at 7:30pm-Wed 21st Sep at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£8

Garlic Bread Club #7

Sat 17th Sep at 4:45pm-Sun 18th Sep at 2:00am
Retro, Manchester

Lure In

Fri 16th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 16th Sep at 10:15pm
Retro, Manchester
£3

Retro Open Mic

Thu 15th Sep at 8:00pm-Thu 15th Sep at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester

Molly

Wed 14th Sep at 7:30pm-Wed 14th Sep at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£7

Cardboard Shoes

Sat 10th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 10th Sep at 10:15pm
Retro, Manchester
£7

Retro Open Mic

Thu 8th Sep at 8:00pm-Thu 8th Sep at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester

The New Nostalgia & Special Guests

Thu 8th Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 8th Sep at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£7

Pale Blue Eyes

Wed 7th Sep at 7:30pm-Wed 7th Sep at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£9

Dead Hearts & Supports

Fri 2nd Sep at 6:30pm-Fri 2nd Sep at 10:15pm
Retro, Manchester
£8

Retro Open Mic

Thu 1st Sep at 8:00pm-Thu 1st Sep at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester

SURPRISE SURPRISE : WDITMF x DANDY Pride Spectacular

Sat 27th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 28th Aug at 3:00am
Retro, Manchester
£10

Final Words @ Retro

Sat 27th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 27th Aug at 10:15pm
Retro, Manchester

Retro Open Mic

Thu 25th Aug at 8:00pm-Thu 25th Aug at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester

Joe Appleford

Tue 23rd Aug at 7:00pm-Tue 23rd Aug at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£8

paranoid void

Sun 21st Aug at 7:30pm-Sun 21st Aug at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£10

Raku Con After Party

Sat 20th Aug at 8:00pm-Sun 21st Aug at 3:00am
Retro, Manchester
£4

Under The Radar: The Perps, The Montagues & Joeys

Sat 20th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 10:15pm
Retro, Manchester
£8

Retro Open Mic

Thu 18th Aug at 8:00pm-Thu 18th Aug at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester

T Bloc

Sun 14th Aug at 7:30pm-Sun 14th Aug at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£7