Placeholder

Reggae Bingo

Become a follower 914 followers
Join the rep team 3 reps

Reggae Bingo Manchester - Fri 24th Sept

Fri 24th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm
Tribeca, Manchester
£12 - £18

Reggae Bingo Birmingham - Fri 17th Sept

Fri 17th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 10:00pm
Sector 57, Birmingham
£15 - £20

Reggae Bingo - Fri 10th Sept

Fri 10th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 10th Sep at 10:00pm
Brixton Jamm, London
£15 - £20

Reggae Bingo Manchester - Fri 27th Aug (2021 Reopening)

Fri 27th Aug at 7:00pm-Fri 27th Aug at 10:00pm
Tribeca, Manchester
£12 - £18

Reggae Bingo Birmingham - Fri 20th Aug

Fri 20th Aug at 7:00pm-Fri 20th Aug at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£15 - £20

Reggae Bingo - Fri 13th Aug

Fri 13th Aug at 7:00pm-Fri 13th Aug at 10:00pm
Brixton Jamm, London
£15 - £20

Reggae Bingo Birmingham - Fri 23rd July

Fri 23rd Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£15 - £20

Reggae Bingo - Fri 16th July

Fri 16th Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 16th Jul at 10:00pm
Secret Location, London
£15 - £20

Reggae Bingo Birmingham - Fri 25th June

Fri 25th Jun at 7:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£15 - £20

Reggae Bingo - Fri 18th June

Fri 18th Jun at 7:00pm-Fri 18th Jun at 10:00pm
Proud Cabaret, London
£15 - £80

Reggae Bingo Birmingham - Fri 28th May (Reopening)

Fri 28th May at 7:00pm-Fri 28th May at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£15 - £20

Reggae Bingo - Fri 21st May (2021 Reopening)

Fri 21st May at 7:00pm-Fri 21st May at 10:00pm
Secret Location, London
£15 - £20

reggae bingo 2020 FINALE - sat 19th Dec

Sat 19th Dec 2020 at 7:00pm-Sat 19th Dec 2020 at 11:00pm
Secret Location, London

Reggae BINGO London - Fri 18th Dec XMAS SPECIAL

Fri 18th Dec 2020 at 6:00pm-Fri 18th Dec 2020 at 10:00pm
Secret Location, London
£15 - £18

Reggae BINGO London - Fri 11th Dec - XMAS SPEICIAL

Fri 11th Dec 2020 at 6:00pm-Fri 11th Dec 2020 at 10:00pm
26 Leake Street Events, London
£12 - £18

Reggae BINGO London - Fri 4th Dec xmas special

Fri 4th Dec 2020 at 6:00pm-Fri 4th Dec 2020 at 10:00pm
26 Leake Street Events, London
£12 - £18

Reggae BINGO London - Fri 20th Nov

Fri 20th Nov 2020 at 6:00pm-Fri 20th Nov 2020 at 10:00pm
Secret Location, London
£15

Reggae BINGO Birmingham - Fri 13th Nov

Being rescheduled
Secret Location, Birmingham
£12

Reggae BINGO London - Fri 13th Nov

Fri 13th Nov 2020 at 6:00pm-Fri 13th Nov 2020 at 10:00pm
Secret Location, London
£15 - £18

Reggae BINGO London - Fri 6th Nov

Fri 6th Nov 2020 at 7:00pm-Fri 6th Nov 2020 at 10:00pm
Secret Location, London
£12 - £108

Reggae BINGO Birmingham - Fri 6th Nov

Being rescheduled
Birmingham Bierkeller, Birmingham
£10 - £18

Reggae BINGO London - Fri 16th Oct

Fri 16th Oct 2020 at 7:00pm-Fri 16th Oct 2020 at 10:00pm
Leake Street Arches, London
£12 - £18

Reggae BINGO Birmingham - Fri 2nd Oct

Fri 2nd Oct 2020 at 7:00pm-Fri 2nd Oct 2020 at 10:00pm
Birmingham Bierkeller, Birmingham
£10 - £18

Reggae BINGO London - Fri 18th Sept

Fri 18th Sep 2020 at 7:00pm-Fri 18th Sep 2020 at 10:00pm
Secret Location, London
£12 - £18

Reggae BINGO Birmingham - Fri 4th Sept

Fri 4th Sep 2020 at 7:00pm-Fri 4th Sep 2020 at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£10 - £15

Reggae BINGO London - Fri 21st Aug

Fri 21st Aug 2020 at 7:00pm-Fri 21st Aug 2020 at 10:00pm
FEST Camden, London
£10 - £15

Reggae BINGO Manchester - Fri 8th May

Fri 8th May 2020 at 7:00pm-Fri 8th May 2020 at 10:00pm
Tribeca, Manchester
£10

Reggae BINGO London - Fri 17th Apr

Being rescheduled
FEST Camden, London
£10

Reggae BINGO Manchester - Fri 10th Apr

Being rescheduled
Tribeca, Manchester
£10

Reggae BINGO Birmingham - Fri 3rd Apr

Fri 3rd Apr 2020 at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Apr 2020 at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£12

Reggae Bingo @ Island Nights - Thur 2nd Apr

Being rescheduled
Brixton Jamm, London
£0

Reggae BINGO London - Fri 20th Mar

Fri 20th Mar 2020 at 7:00pm-Fri 20th Mar 2020 at 10:00pm
Dingwalls, London
£12 - £15

Reggae BINGO Manchester - Fri 13th Mar

Fri 13th Mar 2020 at 7:00pm-Sat 14th Mar 2020 at 10:00pm
Tribeca, Manchester
£10 - £12

Reggae BINGO Birmingham - Fri 6th Mar

Fri 6th Mar 2020 at 7:00pm-Fri 6th Mar 2020 at 10:00pm
The Mill, Digbeth, Birmingham
£15

Reggae BINGO London - Fri 21st Feb

Fri 21st Feb 2020 at 7:00pm-Fri 21st Feb 2020 at 10:00pm
Dingwalls, London
£15

Reggae BINGO Birmingham - Fri 7th Feb

Fri 7th Feb 2020 at 7:00pm-Fri 7th Feb 2020 at 10:00pm
Birmingham Bierkeller, Birmingham
£12