Red Cardinal Music

Red Cardinal Music

Become a follower 427 followers
Join the rep team 16 reps

About Red Cardinal Music

Red Cardinal Music runs live events and clubnights in the north of England. It also has a roster of experienced DJs and touring bands.

www.redcardinalmusic.com

Defying Gravity - A Musical Clubnight

Fri 11th Nov at 10:30pm-Sat 12th Nov at 3:00am
The Shipping Forecast, Liverpool
£2

Deadbolt Dark Carnival - Halloween Special - Creeper & Sean Smith DJ Sets / Live Bands & more

Mon 31st Oct at 6:30pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
The Bread Shed (club), Manchester
£6 - £10

Deadbolt - MMU Union Takeover

Sat 1st Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 3:00am
The Union at Manchester Metropolitan University, Manchester
£3

Deadbolt Freshers Party - Liverpool w/ Sean Smith DJ Set / Fireball Giveaways

Fri 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 3:00am
The Shipping Forecast, Liverpool
£4

Deadbolt Freshers Party - Alyx Holcombe & Sean Smith DJ Sets

Sat 24th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 3:00am
The Bread Shed (club), Manchester
£4

Zero Club / Alice In Chains Special - 30 Years Of Dirt

Fri 23rd Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 24th Sep at 3:00am
Retro, Manchester
£4

Deadbolt Freshers Party - Nottingham w/ As December Falls DJ Set

Fri 23rd Sep at 10:30pm-Sat 24th Sep at 2:30am
The Old Cold Store, Nottingham
£4

Defying Gravity - A Musical Clubnight

Thu 22nd Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
The Shipping Forecast, Liverpool
£2

Boneyard - Liverpool's Ultimate Metal Night

Sat 17th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 3:00am
The Shipping Forecast, Liverpool
£4

Dead Harts & support - Manchester

Fri 2nd Sep at 6:30pm-Fri 2nd Sep at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£8

Main Events Wrestlemania 38 Weekend - Day Two

Sun 3rd Apr at 8:00pm-Mon 4th Apr at 5:00am
The Footage, Manchester
£4

Main Events Wrestlemania 38 Weekend - Day One

Sat 2nd Apr at 8:00pm-Sun 3rd Apr at 5:00am
The Footage, Manchester
£4

Deadbolt - 11 Years Of Party Ft. Havelocke live / Bury Tomorrow DJ Set & more!

Sat 2nd Apr at 6:30pm-Sun 3rd Apr at 5:00am
The Bread Shed (club), Manchester
£4 - £7

All Hallow's Eve - Deadbolt Halloween Special 2021

Sat 30th Oct 2021 at 7:30pm-Sun 31st Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Night People, Manchester
£4 - £7

Deadbolt - Fireball Party / Ft. DJ Tasmin Taylor

Sat 2nd Oct 2021 at 11:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Night People, Manchester
£4

Zero Club / Nirvana Special - 30 Years Of Nevermind

Sat 25th Sep 2021 at 11:00pm-Sun 26th Sep 2021 at 3:00am
Retro, Manchester
£3

Deadbolt / All Time Low Vs Paramore Special - Tasmin Taylor DJ Set

Fri 24th Sep 2021 at 11:00pm-Sat 25th Sep 2021 at 3:00am
The Shipping Forecast, Liverpool
£3

Boneyard - Liverpool's Ultimate Metal Night

Sat 18th Sep 2021 at 11:00pm-Sun 19th Sep 2021 at 3:00am
The Shipping Forecast, Liverpool
£3

Zero Club / Pearl Jam Special - 30 Years Of Ten

Fri 20th Aug 2021 at 11:00pm-Sat 21st Aug 2021 at 3:00am
Retro / This Charming Naan, Manchester
£3

Deadbolt - 10 Years Of Party w/ Funeral For A Friend DJ Set & Live Bands - Manchester

Sat 7th Aug 2021 at 5:30pm-Sun 8th Aug 2021 at 3:00am
Night People, Manchester
£4 - £7

Deadbolt 9th Birthday Special / Live Bands & Guest DJs All Night

Sat 7th Mar 2020 at 6:00pm-Sun 8th Mar 2020 at 3:00am
Night People, Manchester
£4 - £7

Boneyard - Liverpool's Ultimate Metal Night

Sat 15th Feb 2020 at 11:00pm-Sun 16th Feb 2020 at 3:00am
The Shipping Forecast, Liverpool
£3

Deadbolt // All Time Low Vs Paramore Special // Junior DJ Set

Sat 1st Feb 2020 at 11:00pm-Sun 2nd Feb 2020 at 3:00am
Night People, Manchester
£4