Queens Bar Newcastle

Queens Bar Newcastle

Become a follower 43 followers
Join the rep team 1 reps

About Queens Bar Newcastle

A Local Bar located right next to central station in Newcastle Upon Tyne!

With a large range of classic and original cocktails plus weekly themed music power hours and one off events. This bar has taken Newcastle's hospitality and leisure industry by storm!

Live long and reign strong!

Queens xoxo

Show Arrow

Buy ONE Get ONE FREE FRIDAY!

Fri 11th Dec 2020 at 2:00pm-Fri 11th Dec 2020 at 8:00pm
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £24

FREE COOKIE FOR DECEMBER! NO QUESTIONS ASKED!

Wed 9th Dec 2020 at 2:00pm-Thu 31st Dec 2020 at 10:00pm
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free - £24

Super Sundays! Lockdown Guaranteed Tickets!

Sat 5th Dec 2020 at 4:00pm-Sat 5th Dec 2020 at 10:00pm
Queens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£36 - £90

Fab Fridays! Lockdown Guaranteed Tickets!

Fri 4th Dec 2020 at 4:00pm-Fri 4th Dec 2020 at 10:00pm
Queens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£36 - £90

End Of Lockdown Reopening - Lockdown Guaranteed Tickets!

Thu 3rd Dec 2020 at 4:00pm-Fri 4th Dec 2020 at 12:10pm
Queens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£36 - £90

The Rocky Horror Picture Show - Halloween Dress Up Extravaganza!

Sat 31st Oct 2020 at 3:00pm-Sat 31st Oct 2020 at 10:00pm
Queens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£15 - £45

The Hocus Pocus Halloween Brunch-Tacular!

Sat 31st Oct 2020 at 1:00pm-Sat 31st Oct 2020 at 2:30pm
Queens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£19.99 - £39.99

The Rocky Horror Picture Show - Halloween Dress Up Extravaganza!

Fri 30th Oct 2020 at 8:00pm-Fri 30th Oct 2020 at 10:00pm
Queens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£15 - £45

The Hocus Pocus Halloween Brunch-Tacular!

Fri 30th Oct 2020 at 1:00pm-Fri 30th Oct 2020 at 2:30pm
Queens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£19.99 - £39.99

Absolutely Fabulous... THE BRUNCH!

Sun 11th Oct 2020 at 1:00pm-Sun 11th Oct 2020 at 2:30pm
Queens Bar Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£19.99 - £34.99

Absolutely Fabulous... THE BRUNCH!

Sat 10th Oct 2020 at 1:00pm-Sat 10th Oct 2020 at 2:30pm
Queens Bar Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£19.99 - £34.99

Absolutely Fabulous... THE BRUNCH!

Fri 9th Oct 2020 at 1:00pm-Sat 10th Oct 2020 at 2:30pm
Queens Bar Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£19.99 - £35.99

Mamma Mia! - The BRUNCH-i-CAL! Sunday 4th October

Sun 4th Oct 2020 at 1:00pm-Mon 5th Oct 2020 at 2:30pm
Queens Bar Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£49.98 - £124.99

Mamma Mia! - The BRUNCH-i-CAL! Saturday 3rd October

Sat 3rd Oct 2020 at 1:00pm-Sat 3rd Oct 2020 at 2:30pm
Queens Bar Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£49.98 - £124.99

Mamma Mia! - The BRUNCH-i-CAL! Friday 2nd October

Fri 2nd Oct 2020 at 1:00pm-Fri 2nd Oct 2020 at 2:30pm
Queens Bar Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£49.98 - £124.99

Mamma Mia! - The BRUNCH-i-CAL! Thursday 1st October

Queens Bar Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
Cancelled

Mamma Mia! - The BRUNCH-i-CAL! Wednesday 30th September

Wed 30th Sep 2020 at 1:00pm-Wed 30th Sep 2020 at 2:30pm
Queens Bar Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£99.96

Mamma Mia! - The BRUNCH-i-CAL! Tuesday 29th September

Tue 29th Sep 2020 at 1:00pm-Tue 29th Sep 2020 at 2:30pm
Queens Bar Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£124.99

Mamma Mia! - The BRUNCH-i-CAL! Monday 28th September

Mon 28th Sep 2020 at 1:00pm-Tue 29th Sep 2020 at 12:05am
Queens Bar Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£49.98 - £124.99