Propaganda Norwich

Propaganda Norwich

Become a follower 14625 followers
Join the rep team 253 reps

About Propaganda Norwich

Propaganda - The UK's biggest indie/alternative night! Every Friday at The Waterfront.
www.thepropaganda.com

Propaganda Norwich - Krispy Kreme Party!

Fri 20th May at 10:30pm-Sat 21st May at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5

TONIGHT! Propaganda Norwich - Krispy Kreme Party!

Fri 20th May at 10:30pm-Sat 21st May at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£5

TONIGHT! Propaganda Norwich - Festival Warm Up Party!

Fri 13th May at 10:30pm-Sat 14th May at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£5

Propaganda Norwich - Festival Warm Up Party!

Fri 13th May at 10:30pm-Sat 14th May at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5

TONIGHT! Propaganda Norwich - Inflatables Party!

Fri 6th May at 10:30pm-Sat 7th May at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£5

Propaganda Norwich - Inflatables Party!

Fri 6th May at 10:30pm-Sat 7th May at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5

TONIGHT! Propaganda Norwich - Neck Of The Woods Takeover - WIN a pair of VIP Tickets!

Fri 29th Apr at 10:30pm-Sat 30th Apr at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£5

Propaganda Norwich - Neck Of The Woods Takeover - WIN a pair of VIP Tickets!

Fri 29th Apr at 10:30pm-Sat 30th Apr at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5

Propaganda Norwich - Record Store Day Party!

Fri 22nd Apr at 10:30pm-Sat 23rd Apr at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5

TONIGHT! Propaganda Norwich - Record Store Day Party!

Fri 22nd Apr at 10:30pm-Sat 23rd Apr at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£5

TONIGHT! Propaganda Norwich - Easter Eggstravaganza!

Fri 15th Apr at 10:30pm-Sat 16th Apr at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£5

Propaganda Norwich - Easter Eggstravaganza!

Fri 15th Apr at 10:30pm-Sat 16th Apr at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5

TONIGHT! Propaganda Norwich - Unicorn Party!

Fri 8th Apr at 10:30pm-Sat 9th Apr at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£5

Propaganda Norwich - Unicorn Party!

Fri 8th Apr at 10:30pm-Sat 9th Apr at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5

Propaganda Norwich - Avril Lavigne Party!

Fri 1st Apr at 10:30pm-Sat 2nd Apr at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5

TONIGHT! Propaganda Norwich - Avril Lavigne Party!

Fri 1st Apr at 10:30pm-Sat 2nd Apr at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£5

TONIGHT! Propaganda Norwich

Fri 25th Mar at 10:30pm-Sat 26th Mar at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5

TONIGHT! Propaganda Norwich

Fri 25th Mar at 10:30pm-Sat 26th Mar at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£5

Propaganda Norwich - St Patrick's Day - Tickets available on the door!

Fri 18th Mar at 10:30pm-Sat 19th Mar at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5

TONIGHT! Propaganda Norwich - St Patrick's Day! Tickets available on the door!

Fri 18th Mar at 10:30pm-Sat 19th Mar at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£5

Propaganda Norwich

Fri 11th Mar at 10:30pm-Sat 12th Mar at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5

TONIGHT! - Propaganda Norwich

Fri 11th Mar at 10:30pm-Sat 12th Mar at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£5

Propaganda Norwich - UV Party!

Fri 4th Mar at 10:30pm-Sat 5th Mar at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5

TONIGHT - Propaganda Norwich - UV Party

Fri 4th Mar at 10:30pm-Sat 5th Mar at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£5

LIMITED TICKETS ON THE DOOR - Propaganda Norwich - Pizza Party at The LCR!

Fri 25th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 26th Feb at 3:30am
The LCR, Norwich
£4 - £5

TONIGHT! Propaganda Norwich - Avril Lavigne vs Paramore!

Fri 18th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 19th Feb at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£5

Propaganda Norwich - Avril Lavigne vs Paramore!

Fri 18th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 19th Feb at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5

TONIGHT! Propaganda Norwich - Valentines Party!

Fri 11th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 12th Feb at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£5

Propaganda Norwich - Valentines Party!

Fri 11th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 12th Feb at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5

Propaganda Norwich

Fri 4th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 5th Feb at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5

TONIGHT! - Propaganda Norwich

Fri 4th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 5th Feb at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£5

Propaganda Norwich - Frat Party!

Fri 28th Jan at 10:30pm-Sat 29th Jan at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£5

Propaganda Norwich - Frat Party!

Fri 28th Jan at 10:30pm-Sat 29th Jan at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5

TONIGHT! Propaganda Norwich - T-shirt Giveaway Party!

Fri 21st Jan at 10:30pm-Sat 22nd Jan at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£5

Propaganda Norwich - T-shirt Giveaway Party!

Fri 21st Jan at 10:30pm-Sat 22nd Jan at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5

Propaganda Norwich - I Failed Dry January!

Fri 14th Jan at 10:30pm-Sat 15th Jan at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5

TONIGHT! Propaganda Norwich - I Failed Dry January!

Fri 14th Jan at 10:30pm-Sat 15th Jan at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£5

Propaganda Norwich - I Failed Dry January!

Fri 14th Jan at 10:30pm-Sat 15th Jan at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5

Propaganda vs Meltdown - New Year's Eve Blowout!

Fri 31st Dec 2021 at 9:00pm-Sat 1st Jan at 3:00am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£12

Propaganda Norwich - Christmas Party

Being rescheduled
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£0

Propaganda Norwich

Fri 17th Dec 2021 at 10:30pm-Sat 18th Dec 2021 at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5

TONIGHT! - Propaganda Norwich

Fri 17th Dec 2021 at 10:30pm-Sat 18th Dec 2021 at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£5

Propaganda Norwich - Xmas Jumper Party

Fri 10th Dec 2021 at 10:30pm-Sat 11th Dec 2021 at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5

Propaganda Norwich - Xmas Jumper Party TONIGHT!

Fri 10th Dec 2021 at 10:30pm-Sat 11th Dec 2021 at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£5

Propaganda Norwich - Pop Goes Punk TONIGHT!

Fri 3rd Dec 2021 at 10:30pm-Sat 4th Dec 2021 at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£5

Propaganda Norwich - Pop Goes Punk!

Fri 3rd Dec 2021 at 10:30pm-Sat 4th Dec 2021 at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5

Propaganda Norwich - TONIGHT!

Fri 26th Nov 2021 at 10:30pm-Sat 27th Nov 2021 at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£5

Propaganda Norwich

Fri 26th Nov 2021 at 10:30pm-Sat 27th Nov 2021 at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£1 - £5

Propaganda Norwich - Travis Barker Is In Everything Party!

Fri 19th Nov 2021 at 10:30pm-Sat 20th Nov 2021 at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5

TONIGHT - Propaganda Norwich - Travis Barker Is In Everything Party!

Fri 19th Nov 2021 at 10:30pm-Sat 20th Nov 2021 at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£5