Propaganda Cheltenham

Propaganda Cheltenham

Become a follower 3089 followers
Join the rep team 78 reps

About Propaganda Cheltenham

Main Room: The best new and classic indie music
Room 2: Pop + Party Room 3: Rock, metal, ska & punk £4 students B4 11:30pm, £5 others Drinks from £1.50 10pm-3am Every Thursday at MooMoo Cheltenham

TONIGHT! - PIZZA PARTY - Propaganda Cheltenham

Thu 24th Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Nov at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£4

PIZZA PARTY - Propaganda Cheltenham

Thu 24th Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Nov at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

UV Party - Propaganda Cheltenham

Thu 17th Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 18th Nov at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - Avril vs Paramore

Thu 10th Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 11th Nov at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham

Thu 3rd Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 4th Nov at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - Halloween Special!

Thu 27th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 28th Oct at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - Can't Get To Vegas Party!

Thu 20th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 21st Oct at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - Tattoo Party

Thu 13th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 14th Oct at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - Indie VS Pop-Punk!

Thu 6th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 7th Oct at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - Frat Party!

Thu 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - Princess Party!

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - Inflatables Party!

Thu 15th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 16th Sep at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - Pizza Party

Thu 8th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 9th Sep at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham

Thu 1st Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 2nd Sep at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham

Thu 25th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 26th Aug at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - A Level Results UV Party!

Thu 18th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£6

Propaganda Cheltenham - Indie Vs Pop Punk!

Thu 11th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 12th Aug at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£2 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - Beach Party!

Thu 4th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 5th Aug at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£2 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - Arctic Monkeys Special!

Thu 28th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Jul at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£2 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - The Upside Down Party!

Thu 21st Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 22nd Jul at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£2 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - Pizza Party!

Thu 14th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 15th Jul at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£2 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - Thor Party

Thu 7th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Jul at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - Alt Prom!

Thu 30th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Jul at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - Glastoganda!

Thu 23rd Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Jun at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - Summer Party!

Thu 16th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 17th Jun at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - Indie vs Pop-Punk!

Thu 9th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 10th Jun at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - Queen Jubilee Party!

Thu 2nd Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 3rd Jun at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham

Thu 26th May at 10:00pm-Fri 27th May at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - Krispy Kreme Party!

Thu 19th May at 10:00pm-Fri 20th May at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - Festival Warm Up Party!

Thu 12th May at 10:00pm-Fri 13th May at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - Inflatables Party!

Thu 5th May at 10:00pm-Fri 6th May at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham

Thu 28th Apr at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Apr at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - Record Store Day!

Thu 21st Apr at 10:00pm-Fri 22nd Apr at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - Easter Eggstravaganza!

Thu 14th Apr at 10:00pm-Fri 15th Apr at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - Unicorn Party!

Thu 7th Apr at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Apr at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - Avril Lavigne Party!

Thu 31st Mar at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Apr at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham

Thu 24th Mar at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Mar at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham

Thu 10th Mar at 10:00pm-Fri 11th Mar at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - Pop Goes Punk!

Thu 3rd Mar at 10:00pm-Fri 4th Mar at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - UV Party!

Thu 24th Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Feb at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - Pizza Party!

Thu 17th Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 18th Feb at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - Valentine's Party!

Thu 10th Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 11th Feb at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham

Thu 3rd Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 4th Feb at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - Frat Party!

Thu 27th Jan at 10:00pm-Fri 28th Jan at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - T-shirt Giveaway Party!

Thu 20th Jan at 10:00pm-Fri 21st Jan at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham

Thu 13th Jan at 10:00pm-Fri 14th Jan at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - I Failed Dry January!

Thu 6th Jan at 10:00pm-Fri 7th Jan at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham

Thu 30th Dec 2021 at 10:00pm-Fri 31st Dec 2021 at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - Christmas Party!

Thu 23rd Dec 2021 at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Dec 2021 at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham

Thu 16th Dec 2021 at 10:00pm-Fri 17th Dec 2021 at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4