Propaganda Bristol

Propaganda Bristol

Become a follower 6778 followers
Join the rep team 89 reps

About Propaganda Bristol

Propaganda - Your Weekly Festival! Playing to over 25,000 people every week around the UK! Every Saturday at The Fleece.
www.thepropaganda.com

TONIGHT - Get Shrekt! Shrek Party at The Fleece!

Sat 28th Jan at 11:00pm-Sun 29th Jan at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

Propaganda Bristol - Get Shrekt!

Sat 28th Jan at 11:00pm-Sun 29th Jan at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

Propaganda Bristol

Sat 21st Jan at 11:00pm-Sun 22nd Jan at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

TONIGHT! FREE PIZZA! Propaganda Bristol - Pizza Party!

Sat 14th Jan at 11:00pm-Sun 15th Jan at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

Propaganda Bristol - Pizza Party!

Sat 14th Jan at 11:00pm-Sun 15th Jan at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

This Saturday- FREE PIZZA - Propaganda Bristol - Pizza Party!

Sat 14th Jan at 11:00pm-Sun 15th Jan at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

Propaganda Bristol - I Failed Dry January!

Sat 7th Jan at 11:00pm-Sun 8th Jan at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

TONIGHT! Propaganda Bristol - I Failed Dry January!

Sat 7th Jan at 11:00pm-Sun 8th Jan at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

Propaganda - NYE Extravaganza!

Sat 31st Dec 2022 at 10:00pm-Sun 1st Jan at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£10 - £15

Propaganda NYE - Last 10 tickets!

Sat 31st Dec 2022 at 10:00pm-Sun 1st Jan at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£15

Propaganda Bristol - Christmas Party!

Sat 17th Dec 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 18th Dec 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

Propaganda Bristol - Christmas Jumper Party!

Sat 10th Dec 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 11th Dec 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

TONIGHT! Propaganda Bristol - Christmas Jumper Party!

Sat 10th Dec 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 11th Dec 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

Propaganda Bristol - Mince Pies Giveaway!

Sat 3rd Dec 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 4th Dec 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

TONIGHT! Propaganda Bristol - Mince Pies Giveaway!

Sat 3rd Dec 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 4th Dec 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

IDLES DJ Set - Propaganda Bristol

Sat 26th Nov 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 27th Nov 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5 - £6

THIS SATURDAY - IDLES DJ Set - Propaganda Bristol

Sat 26th Nov 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 27th Nov 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£6

TONIGHT- IDLES DJ Set - Final Release Tickets - Propaganda Bristol

Sat 26th Nov 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 27th Nov 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£6

Propaganda Bristol - Pop Goes Punk Party!

Sat 19th Nov 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 20th Nov 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

TONIGHT! Propaganda Bristol - Pop Goes Punk Party!

Sat 19th Nov 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 20th Nov 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

THIS SATURDAY - Pop Goes Punk Party! - Propaganda Bristol

Sat 19th Nov 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 20th Nov 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

TONIGHT! Propaganda Bristol - Avril vs Paramore

Sat 12th Nov 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 13th Nov 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

Propaganda Bristol - Avril vs Paramore

Sat 12th Nov 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 13th Nov 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

TONIGHT - Propaganda Bristol at The Fleece

Sat 5th Nov 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 6th Nov 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

Propaganda Bristol

Sat 5th Nov 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 6th Nov 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

TICKETS AVAILABLE ON THE DOOR - Propaganda Bristol - Halloween Special!

Sat 29th Oct 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 30th Oct 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5 - £6

TICKETS AVAILABLE ON THE DOOR! - Halloween Special! Propaganda Bristol!

Sat 29th Oct 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 30th Oct 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£6

TONIGHT! Propaganda Bristol - Can't Get To Vegas Party!

Sat 22nd Oct 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 23rd Oct 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

TONIGHT! Propaganda Bristol - Can't Get To Vegas Party!

Sat 22nd Oct 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 23rd Oct 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

Propaganda Bristol - Hella Boujee Emo Party!

Sat 15th Oct 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 16th Oct 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

TONIGHT! Hella Boujee Emo Party ft Alyx Holcombe

Sat 15th Oct 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 16th Oct 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

Propaganda Bristol - Inflatables Party!

Sat 8th Oct 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 9th Oct 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

TONIGHT - Inflatables Party at The Fleece

Sat 8th Oct 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 9th Oct 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

Propaganda Bristol - Tattoo Party!

Sat 1st Oct 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

TONIGHT! Win a Tattoo Session! Propaganda Bristol - Tattoo Party!

Sat 1st Oct 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct 2022 at 3:30am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

Propaganda Presents: FLASH.fm - Vice City 80s Clubnight - O2 Academy Bristol

Fri 30th Sep 2022 at 11:00pm-Sat 1st Oct 2022 at 3:30am
O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
£5

TONIGHT - Propaganda Presents: FLASH.fm - Vice City 80s Clubnight - O2 Academy Bristol

Fri 30th Sep 2022 at 11:00pm-Sat 1st Oct 2022 at 3:30am
O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
£5

Propaganda Bristol - Pizza Party!

Sat 24th Sep 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 25th Sep 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

TONIGHT- FREE PIZZA - Propaganda Bristol

Sat 24th Sep 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 25th Sep 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

Propaganda Bristol One Off Thursday Indie/ Alternative Party at The Fleece!

Thu 22nd Sep 2022 at 11:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep 2022 at 3:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£4 - £6

Propaganda Bristol - Donut Party!

Sat 17th Sep 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

TONIGHT - Propaganda Bristol - Donut Party!

Sat 17th Sep 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

Propaganda Bristol - Pop Goes Punk!

Sat 10th Sep 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

Propaganda Bristol

Sat 3rd Sep 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 4th Sep 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

Propaganda Bristol

Sat 27th Aug 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 28th Aug 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

TONIGHT! Propaganda @ The Fleece

Sat 27th Aug 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 28th Aug 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

TONIGHT! - Arctic Monkeys Special - Propaganda Bristol

Sat 20th Aug 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 21st Aug 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£3 - £5

Propaganda Bristol - Arctic Monkeys Special

Sat 20th Aug 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 21st Aug 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£3 - £5

Propaganda Bristol - Interactive Art Party With Mrs Animation!

Sat 13th Aug 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 14th Aug 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

TONIGHT! Propaganda Bristol - Pop Goes Punk!

Sat 6th Aug 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 7th Aug 2022 at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5