Oporto

Oporto

Become a follower 308 followers
Join the rep team 14 reps

About Oporto

The best drinks, music and atmosphere, that is all.

Weekly and monthly gigs brought to you by Dead Young Records and their talented friends, see the wall & website for listings.

Tweet @OportoBar
Insta: @oportobarleeds http://www.oportobar.co.uk/

VICTORS

Wed 8th Dec at 7:30pm-Wed 8th Dec at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

The Rills

Tue 7th Dec at 7:30pm-Tue 7th Dec at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds
£8

overpass

Mon 6th Dec at 7:30pm-Mon 6th Dec at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Stanleys

Sun 5th Dec at 7:30pm-Sun 5th Dec at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Make Friends

Thu 2nd Dec at 7:30pm-Thu 2nd Dec at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

​Junodream

Wed 1st Dec at 7:30pm-Wed 1st Dec at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

The Howlers

Tue 30th Nov at 7:30pm-Tue 30th Nov at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Oporto's 25th Birthday Party!

Thu 25th Nov at 8:00pm-Fri 26th Nov at 4:00am
Oporto, Leeds

Sam Brookes + Later Youth

Wed 24th Nov at 7:30pm-Wed 24th Nov at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

LCon LGBT Society presents: Ruby Ewing, Restless Youth and Georgi

Tue 23rd Nov at 7:30pm-Tue 23rd Nov at 11:30pm
Oporto, Leeds
£3

Eliza Shaddad

Mon 22nd Nov at 7:30pm-Mon 22nd Nov at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Plastic Glass + Tinesha Kinley & The Scene

Sun 21st Nov at 7:30pm-Sun 21st Nov at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds
£5

Weird Milk + Rae, Cathy Kio

Thu 18th Nov at 7:30pm-Thu 18th Nov at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Man of Moon + EEVAH (New date)

Wed 17th Nov at 7:30pm-Wed 17th Nov at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds
£11

Bushrod

Tue 16th Nov at 7:30pm-Tue 16th Nov at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Polar States

Thu 11th Nov at 7:30pm-Thu 11th Nov at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Sprints + English Teacher

Wed 10th Nov at 7:30pm-Wed 10th Nov at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Lucy Deakin + Edited People & Bella

Tue 9th Nov at 7:30pm-Wed 10th Nov at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

LCon special ft. Tom Hammond (Heir), Ruby, Mia Jade & Jude Elliot

Mon 8th Nov at 7:30pm-Mon 8th Nov at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Volleyball + Bad Idea and Cathy Kio

Sun 7th Nov at 7:30pm-Sun 7th Nov at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Deathretro Album Launch Ft. Elara & The Wind Up Birds

Thu 4th Nov at 7:30pm-Thu 4th Nov at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

False Heads

Wed 3rd Nov at 7:30pm-Wed 3rd Nov at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

BABY STRANGE + The Dunts

Tue 2nd Nov at 7:30pm-Tue 2nd Nov at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Monomyth Records Halloween Party

Sun 31st Oct at 7:30pm-Sun 31st Oct at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds
£6

Portobello

Wed 27th Oct at 7:30pm-Wed 27th Oct at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

THE LOST HOURS session by Chalkpit Records on #OportoTV

Sun 24th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 8:00pm
Oporto, Leeds

Caro

Thu 21st Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 21st Oct at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Room D

Wed 20th Oct at 7:30pm-Wed 20th Oct at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Ed The Dog - Cancelled

Oporto, Leeds
Cancelled

My Pet Fauxes + Polary and Sleep Walking Animals

Sun 17th Oct at 7:30pm-Sun 17th Oct at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Frank Carter & the Rattlesnakes DJ set

Sat 16th Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 4:00am
Oporto, Leeds

Live at Leeds 2021

Sat 16th Oct at 12:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 11:00pm
Oporto, Leeds

Melancholy Ray - Cancelled

Thu 14th Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 14th Oct at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Wasuremono

Wed 13th Oct at 7:30pm-Wed 13th Oct at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Goan Dogs - Cancelled

Tue 12th Oct at 7:30pm-Tue 12th Oct at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

New Pagans

Mon 11th Oct at 7:30pm-Tue 12th Oct at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

ADMT - SOLD OUT

Thu 7th Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 7th Oct at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Gizmo Varillas

Wed 6th Oct at 7:30pm-Wed 6th Oct at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Elsa Hewitt, Mike Drones & Enoby + Rosie Miles

Tue 5th Oct at 7:30pm-Tue 5th Oct at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds
£7

The Rosadocs

Sun 3rd Oct at 7:30pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

second thoughts

Wed 29th Sep at 7:30pm-Wed 29th Sep at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

M60

Tue 28th Sep at 7:30pm-Tue 28th Sep at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Back to Business showcase - Harkn, Jon-Lee & Japanese Racoon Dog

Thu 23rd Sep at 7:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Blackaby

Wed 22nd Sep at 7:30pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Gallus, Gen And The Degenerates & HELLE - Revive Live Tour

Tue 21st Sep at 7:30pm-Tue 21st Sep at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds
£7.50

Courting

Thu 16th Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 16th Sep at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Shai Brides

Being rescheduled
Oporto, Leeds

Terror Cult

Tue 14th Sep at 7:30pm-Tue 14th Sep at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Tin Pidgeons - Cancelled

Sun 12th Sep at 7:30pm-Sun 12th Sep at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Sylvette + Pizzagirl Co-headline

Thu 9th Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 9th Sep at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds