Oporto

Oporto

Become a follower 63 followers
Join the rep team 10 reps

About Oporto

The best drinks, music and atmosphere, that is all.

Weekly and monthly gigs brought to you by Dead Young Records and their talented friends, see the wall & website for listings.

Tweet @OportoBar
Insta: @oportobarleeds http://www.oportobar.co.uk/

Show Arrow

Call Lane Winter Wonderland - tier 3 take out Christmas cheer

Sat 19th Dec 2020 at 12:00pm-Wed 23rd Dec 2020 at 9:00pm
Oporto, Leeds

Gaslight Club Xmas Special (livestream)

Mon 14th Dec 2020 at 8:00pm-Mon 14th Dec 2020 at 10:00pm
Oporto, Leeds

Indian Queens - Cancelled

Oporto, Leeds
Cancelled

Wild West 24th birthday online party!

Sat 28th Nov 2020 at 5:00pm-Sat 28th Nov 2020 at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Live at Leeds - Cancelled

Oporto, Leeds
Cancelled

Dancing on Tables - Postponed to 2021

Being rescheduled
Oporto, Leeds

Still rocking after 24 years.

Thu 12th Nov 2020 at 10:00am-Thu 12th Nov 2020 at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds
£10 - £20

Retro Video Club

Sun 1st Nov 2020 at 8:00pm-Sun 1st Nov 2020 at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Wharves - rescheduled (This Feeling)

Wed 28th Oct 2020 at 7:30pm-Wed 28th Oct 2020 at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Will & The People - new date

Sun 25th Oct 2020 at 8:00pm-Sun 25th Oct 2020 at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Caro - new date

Wed 14th Oct 2020 at 7:30pm-Wed 14th Oct 2020 at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Contrarians

Tue 13th Oct 2020 at 8:00pm-Tue 13th Oct 2020 at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Eat Out to Help Out - 50% off continues for October

Mon 5th Oct 2020 at 10:00am-Wed 28th Oct 2020 at 10:00pm
Oporto, Leeds

The Homesick - cancelled

Oporto, Leeds
Cancelled

Honey Harper - postponed

Being rescheduled
Oporto, Leeds

Vegan Breakfast Club with Knave's Kitchen

Sun 27th Sep 2020 at 10:00am-Mon 30th Nov 2020 at 3:00pm
Oporto, Leeds

Eat Out to Help Out 50% off September at Oporto!

Mon 21st Sep 2020 at 5:00pm-Wed 30th Sep 2020 at 10:00pm
Oporto, Leeds

The Rosadocs - postponed

Being rescheduled
Oporto, Leeds

THE PROPER ORNAMENTS - New Date

Thu 10th Sep 2020 at 7:30pm-Thu 10th Sep 2020 at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

White Tail Falls

Wed 9th Sep 2020 at 8:00pm-Wed 9th Sep 2020 at 11:00pm
Oporto, Leeds

Peace Frog

Sun 6th Sep 2020 at 8:00pm-Sun 6th Sep 2020 at 11:00pm
Oporto, Leeds

Marsicans Album Launch Show - new date

Being rescheduled
Oporto, Leeds

Eat Out to Help Out - 50% off in August

Wed 5th Aug 2020 at 6:00pm-Mon 31st Aug 2020 at 10:00pm
Oporto, Leeds

Samantha Crain - Cancelled

Sun 26th Jul 2020 at 8:00pm-Mon 27th Jul 2020 at 2:00am
Oporto, Leeds

We're back! Book your table to guarantee entry here... plus Knave's Kitchen takeaway & more!

Fri 10th Jul 2020 at 7:00pm-Sat 31st Oct 2020 at 2:00am
Oporto, Leeds

Charlie Barnes (Bastille) #saveourvenues livestream

Mon 6th Jul 2020 at 8:00pm-Mon 6th Jul 2020 at 9:00pm
Oporto, Leeds

Readymeal Sound #saveourvenues livestream

Thu 2nd Jul 2020 at 8:00pm-Thu 2nd Jul 2020 at 9:00pm
Oporto, Leeds

We're back! Bookings for 4th July reopening here... plus Knave's Kitchen takeaway available now!

Wed 24th Jun 2020 at 5:00pm-Sat 4th Jul 2020 at 11:45pm
Oporto, Leeds

Music:Leeds presents Crake, Living Body & Night Giants #saveourvenues livestream

Fri 19th Jun 2020 at 8:00pm-Fri 19th Jun 2020 at 10:00pm
Oporto, Leeds

Oliver Pinder #saveourvenues livestream

Thu 4th Jun 2020 at 8:30pm-Thu 4th Jun 2020 at 9:00pm
Oporto, Leeds

Laura Oakes #saveourvenues livestream

Wed 3rd Jun 2020 at 7:00pm-Wed 3rd Jun 2020 at 8:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

New Merch for limited period!

Mon 1st Jun 2020 at 8:00pm-Tue 7th Jul 2020 at 11:45pm
Oporto, Leeds

Ava in the Dark #saveourvenues Livestream

Sat 30th May 2020 at 8:00pm-Sat 30th May 2020 at 8:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

The Howl & The Hum #Saveourvenues Shameless Plug Music Quiz

Wed 27th May 2020 at 8:00pm-Wed 27th May 2020 at 9:00pm
Oporto, Leeds

Grant K Fennell / Enoch Son #saveourvenues livestream

Sat 23rd May 2020 at 5:00pm-Sat 23rd May 2020 at 6:00pm
Oporto, Leeds

HAMER x Dark Room #saveourvenues livestream

Fri 22nd May 2020 at 8:00pm-Fri 22nd May 2020 at 9:00pm
Oporto, Leeds

Tom Williams Wednesday Whisky #saveourvenues livestream

Wed 20th May 2020 at 9:00pm-Wed 20th May 2020 at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Fiskur #saveourvenues livestream

Tue 19th May 2020 at 5:00pm-Tue 19th May 2020 at 6:00pm
Oporto, Leeds

Sam Airey, Ellen Smith & Harry Ridgway: Sad Lads Utd #saveourvenues Livestream

Mon 18th May 2020 at 7:00pm-Mon 18th May 2020 at 9:00pm
Oporto, Leeds

Roxanne De Bastion #saveourvenues live stream

Wed 13th May 2020 at 8:30pm-Thu 14th May 2020 at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

Hayley Gaftarnick #saveourvenues live stream

Mon 11th May 2020 at 5:00pm-Mon 11th May 2020 at 6:00pm
Oporto, Leeds

Oporto Livestream Party for #SaveOurVenues

Sat 9th May 2020 at 8:00pm-Sat 9th May 2020 at 10:00pm
Oporto, Leeds

Askies #saveourvenues live stream

Fri 8th May 2020 at 8:00pm-Fri 8th May 2020 at 9:00pm
Oporto, Leeds

Paradaeis, Charlotte Hackett, Suphena & Boy M5 #saveourvenues live stream

Thu 30th Apr 2020 at 7:00pm-Thu 30th Apr 2020 at 10:00pm
Oporto, Leeds

Marsicans #saveourvenues live stream

Mon 27th Apr 2020 at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Apr 2020 at 8:00pm
Oporto, Leeds

We'll be back ASAP - we appreciate your support

Wed 8th Apr 2020 at 8:00pm-Sat 30th May 2020 at 2:00am
Oporto, Leeds

Liam Sulivan, Anne So Grobe, Grace Christiansen & Thom Morecroft

Mon 16th Mar 2020 at 8:00pm-Mon 16th Mar 2020 at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds
Free

Laura Oakes + special guests

Mon 9th Mar 2020 at 8:00pm-Mon 9th Mar 2020 at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

International Womens Day - BRIE & guests

Thu 5th Mar 2020 at 7:30pm-Thu 5th Mar 2020 at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds

LCoM special ft. In The Morning Lights, Joe Martin, Cameron Gray & Charlotte Lynch

Mon 2nd Mar 2020 at 8:00pm-Mon 2nd Mar 2020 at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds
Free