Noutéka

Noutéka

Become a follower 496 followers
Join the rep team 10 reps

About Noutéka

London Based Art Collective.
Create. Emancipate. Deployed.

B.R.E.A.M

Sat 28th May at 11:00am-Sat 28th May at 4:00pm
Loop, London
£5 - £30

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 25th May at 7:30pm-Thu 26th May at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £5

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 18th May at 7:30pm-Thu 19th May at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £5

B.R.E.A.M

Sat 14th May at 11:00am-Sat 14th May at 4:00pm
Loop, London
£5 - £30

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 11th May at 7:30pm-Thu 12th May at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £5

B.R.E.A.M

Sat 7th May at 11:00am-Sat 7th May at 4:00pm
Loop, London
£5 - £30

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 4th May at 7:30pm-Thu 5th May at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £5

B.R.E.A.M

Sat 30th Apr at 11:00am-Sat 30th Apr at 4:00pm
Loop, London
£5 - £24

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 27th Apr at 7:30pm-Thu 28th Apr at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £5

B.R.E.A.M

Sat 23rd Apr at 11:00am-Sat 23rd Apr at 4:00pm
Loop, London
£5 - £24

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 20th Apr at 7:30pm-Thu 21st Apr at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £5

B.R.E.A.M

Sat 16th Apr at 11:00am-Sat 16th Apr at 3:00pm
Loop, London
£5 - £24

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 13th Apr at 7:30pm-Thu 14th Apr at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £5

B.R.E.A.M

Sat 9th Apr at 11:00am-Sat 9th Apr at 3:00pm
Loop, London
£5 - £15

Alt B: Noutéka Collective

Fri 8th Apr at 8:15pm-Sat 9th Apr at 9:45pm
Bush Theatre, London
£0

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 6th Apr at 7:30pm-Thu 7th Apr at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £5

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 30th Mar at 7:30pm-Thu 31st Mar at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £5

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 23rd Mar at 7:30pm-Thu 24th Mar at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £5

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 16th Mar at 7:30pm-Thu 17th Mar at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £5

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 9th Mar at 7:30am-Thu 10th Mar at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £5

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 2nd Mar at 7:30pm-Thu 3rd Mar at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £5

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 23rd Feb at 7:30pm-Thu 24th Feb at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £5

Rond Point

Sun 20th Feb at 4:00pm-Sun 20th Feb at 8:00pm
Well Seasoned , London
£5

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 16th Feb at 7:30pm-Thu 17th Feb at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £5

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 9th Feb at 7:30pm-Thu 10th Feb at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £5

Rond Point

Sun 6th Feb at 4:00pm-Sun 6th Feb at 8:00pm
Well Seasoned , London
Free

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 2nd Feb at 7:30pm-Thu 3rd Feb at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £5

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 26th Jan at 7:30pm-Thu 27th Jan at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £5

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 15th Dec 2021 at 7:30pm-Thu 16th Dec 2021 at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £15

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 8th Dec 2021 at 7:30pm-Thu 9th Dec 2021 at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £9

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 1st Dec 2021 at 7:30pm-Thu 2nd Dec 2021 at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £15

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 24th Nov 2021 at 7:30pm-Thu 25th Nov 2021 at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £15

Noutéka Collective @BushTheatre

Tue 23rd Nov 2021 at 7:45pm-Tue 23rd Nov 2021 at 10:00pm
Bush Theatre, London

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 17th Nov 2021 at 7:30pm-Thu 18th Nov 2021 at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £15

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 10th Nov 2021 at 7:30pm-Thu 11th Nov 2021 at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £15

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 3rd Nov 2021 at 7:30pm-Thu 4th Nov 2021 at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £12.50

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 27th Oct 2021 at 7:30pm-Thu 28th Oct 2021 at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £12.50

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 20th Oct 2021 at 7:30pm-Thu 21st Oct 2021 at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £12.50

Blended Groove Sessions w/Lèa

Wed 13th Oct 2021 at 7:30pm-Thu 14th Oct 2021 at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £12.50

Blended Groove Sessions w/Lèa

Wed 6th Oct 2021 at 7:30pm-Thu 7th Oct 2021 at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £12.50

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 29th Sep 2021 at 7:30pm-Thu 30th Sep 2021 at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £12.50

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 22nd Sep 2021 at 7:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep 2021 at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £12.50

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 15th Sep 2021 at 7:00pm-Thu 16th Sep 2021 at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £12.50

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 8th Sep 2021 at 7:00pm-Thu 9th Sep 2021 at 1:00am
The Jago, London
£3.50 - £12.50

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 1st Sep 2021 at 7:00pm-Thu 2nd Sep 2021 at 1:00am
The Jago, London
£3.50 - £12.50

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 25th Aug 2021 at 7:00pm-Thu 26th Aug 2021 at 1:00am
The Jago, London
£3.50 - £12.50

Noutéka Presents : Quartier Libre

Sat 21st Aug 2021 at 7:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug 2021 at 3:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £20

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 18th Aug 2021 at 7:00pm-Thu 19th Aug 2021 at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £12.50

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 11th Aug 2021 at 7:00pm-Thu 12th Aug 2021 at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £12.50

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 4th Aug 2021 at 7:00pm-Thu 5th Aug 2021 at 1:00am
The Jago, London
£5 - £15