Not Another Indie Disco

Not Another Indie Disco

Become a follower 6332 followers
Join the rep team 26 reps

About Not Another Indie Disco

Basically, we play indie!

Every Saturday from 10:30pm-3:30am at O2 Academy2 Islington

Not Another Indie Disco - 1st October *Tickets off sale at 10pm. Pay on door after that*

Sat 1st Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£5 - £7

Not Another Indie Disco - 24th September *Tickets off sale at 9:30pm. Buy on door after*

Sat 24th Sep at 10:30pm-Sun 25th Sep at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£5 - £7

Not Another Indie Disco - 17th September *Tickets off sale at 10pm . Pay on door after*

Sat 17th Sep at 10:30pm-Sun 18th Sep at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£5 - £7

Not Another Indie Disco - 10th September *Tickets off sale at 10pm. Pay on door after that*

Sat 10th Sep at 10:30pm-Sun 11th Sep at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£5 - £7

Not Another Indie Disco - 3rd September *Tickets on sale until 10pm. Pay on the door after*

Sat 3rd Sep at 10:30pm-Sun 4th Sep at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£5 - £7

Not Another Indie Disco - 27th August *POSTPONED*

Being rescheduled
O2 Academy Islington, London
£5 - £7

Not Another Indie Disco - 20th August *POSTPONED*

Being rescheduled
O2 Academy Islington, London
£5 - £7

Not Another Indie Disco - 13th August *Tickets on sale until 10pm , pay on door after*

Sat 13th Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 14th Aug at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£5 - £7

Not Another Indie Disco - 6th August *Tickets on sale until 10pm , pay on door after*

Sat 6th Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 7th Aug at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£5 - £7

Not Another Indie Disco - 30th July *Tickets go off sale at 10pm- Buy on door after *

Sat 30th Jul at 10:30pm-Sun 31st Jul at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£5 - £7

Not Another Indie Disco - 23rd July *Postponed*

O2 Academy Islington, London
Cancelled

Not Another Indie Disco - Arctic Monkeys Special *Tickets go off sale at 9:30pm- Buy on door after *

Sat 9th Jul at 10:30pm-Sun 10th Jul at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£7

Not Another Indie Disco - Even Stranger Things 4 *Tickets go off sale at 9:30pm- Buy on door after *

Sat 2nd Jul at 10:30pm-Sun 3rd Jul at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£7

Not Another Indie Disco - So You're Not At Glastonbury? *Tickets go off sale at 9pm- Buy on door after *

Sat 25th Jun at 10:30pm-Sun 26th Jun at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£7

Not Another Indie Disco - 18th June *Tickets go off sale at 9pm- Buy on door after *

Sat 18th Jun at 10:30pm-Sun 19th Jun at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£7

Not Another Indie Disco - 11th June *Tickets go off sale at 9pm- Buy on door after *

Sat 11th Jun at 10:30pm-Sun 12th Jun at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£7

Not Another Indie Disco - The Killers Unofficial After Party - Fri 3rd June- Tickets off Saale 9.30pm- on door from 10.30pms

Fri 3rd Jun at 10:30pm-Sat 4th Jun at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£6 - £6.50

Not Another Indie Disco - 28th May *Tickets go off sale at 9pm- Buy on door after *

Sat 28th May at 10:30pm-Sun 29th May at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£7

Not Another Indie Disco - 21st May *Tickets go off sale at 9pm- Buy on door after *

Sat 21st May at 10:30pm-Sun 22nd May at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£7

Not Another Indie Disco - 14th May *Tickets go off sale at 9pm- Buy on door after *

Sat 14th May at 10:30pm-Sun 15th May at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£7

Not Another Indie Disco - 7th May

Sat 7th May at 10:30pm-Sun 8th May at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£7

Not Another Indie Disco - 30th April *Tickets go off sale at 9pm- Buy on door after *

Sat 30th Apr at 10:30pm-Sun 1st May at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£7

Not Another Indie Disco - 23rd April *Tickets go off sale at 9pm- Buy on door after *

Sat 23rd Apr at 10:30pm-Sun 24th Apr at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£7

Not Another Indie Disco - 9th April *Tickets go off sale at 9pm- Buy on door after *

Sat 9th Apr at 10:30pm-Sun 10th Apr at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£7

Not Another Indie Disco - 2nd April *Tickets go off sale at 9pm- Buy on door after *

Sat 2nd Apr at 10:30pm-Sun 3rd Apr at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£7

Not Another Indie Disco - 26th March- Tickets go off sale at 8.30pm- buy on door after

Sat 26th Mar at 10:30pm-Sun 27th Mar at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£7

Not Another Indie Disco - St. Patrick's Party

Sat 19th Mar at 10:30pm-Sun 20th Mar at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£7

Not Another Indie Disco - 12th March OFF SALE NOW. TICKETS AVAILABLE ON DOOR

Sat 12th Mar at 10:30pm-Sun 13th Mar at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£7

Not Another Indie Disco - 5th March *PAY ON DOOR*

Sat 5th Mar at 10:30pm-Sun 6th Mar at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£7

Not Another Indie Disco - 26th February

Sat 26th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 27th Feb at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£7

Not Another Indie Disco - 19th February *PAY ON DOOR*

Sat 19th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 20th Feb at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£7

Not Another Indie Disco - Arctic Monkeys Party

Sat 12th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 13th Feb at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£7

Not Another Indie Disco - 5th February

Sat 5th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 6th Feb at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£7

Not Another Indie Disco - 29th January

O2 Academy Islington, London
Cancelled

Not Another Indie Disco - 22nd January

O2 Academy Islington, London
Cancelled

Not Another Indie Disco - 15th January

O2 Academy Islington, London
Cancelled

Not Another Indie Disco - 8th January

Sat 8th Jan at 10:30pm-Sun 9th Jan at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£7

Not Another Indie Disco - Christmas Party (18th Dec)

O2 Academy Islington, London
Cancelled

Not Another Indie Disco - Christmas Party (11th Dec)

Sat 11th Dec 2021 at 10:30pm-Sun 12th Dec 2021 at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£7

Not Another Indie Disco - Christmas Party

Sat 4th Dec 2021 at 10:30pm-Sun 5th Dec 2021 at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£7

Not Another Indie Disco - 27th November

Sat 27th Nov 2021 at 3:30am-Sun 28th Nov 2021 at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£7

Not Another Indie Disco - Arctic Monkeys Special

Sat 20th Nov 2021 at 10:30pm-Sun 21st Nov 2021 at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£7

Not Another Indie Disco - 13th November

Sat 13th Nov 2021 at 10:30pm-Sun 14th Nov 2021 at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£7

Not Another Indie Disco - 6th November

Sat 6th Nov 2021 at 10:30pm-Sun 7th Nov 2021 at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£7

Not Another Indie Disco Halloween Party with Club de Fromage

Sat 30th Oct 2021 at 10:30pm-Sun 31st Oct 2021 at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£12 - £19.18

Not Another Indie `Disco - The Strokes: Is This It 20th Anniversary Special

Sat 23rd Oct 2021 at 10:30pm-Sun 24th Oct 2021 at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£7

Not Another Indie Disco

Sat 16th Oct 2021 at 10:30pm-Sun 17th Oct 2021 at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£7

Not Another Indie Disco

Sat 9th Oct 2021 at 10:30pm-Sun 10th Oct 2021 at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£7