Night People

Night People

Become a follower 230 followers
Join the rep team 15 reps

About Night People

Live venue, club and late night drinking spot.

Hak Baker

Sun 22nd May at 7:00pm-Sun 22nd May at 10:30pm
Night People, Manchester
£10

THE HOWLING TIDES & ANCHOR LANE

Sat 21st May at 7:00pm-Sat 21st May at 10:00pm
Night People, Manchester

THIS FEELING - THE CHASE

Fri 13th May at 7:00pm-Fri 13th May at 10:30pm
Night People, Manchester

Silver Synthetic

Sat 7th May at 7:00pm-Sat 7th May at 10:30pm
Night People, Manchester

PUSH BABY

Fri 6th May at 7:30pm-Fri 6th May at 10:30pm
Night People, Manchester

THIS FEELING - CRUEL HEARTS CLUB

Wed 4th May at 7:00pm-Wed 4th May at 10:30pm
Night People, Manchester

The Hyperjax

Sun 1st May at 7:00pm-Sun 1st May at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester

The Assist

Fri 29th Apr at 8:00pm-Sat 30th Apr at 2:00am
Night People, Manchester

Revive Live Tour - Abbie McCarthy's Good Karma Club

Thu 28th Apr at 7:30pm-Thu 28th Apr at 10:30pm
Night People, Manchester

Rosalie Cunningham

Wed 27th Apr at 7:00pm-Wed 27th Apr at 10:30pm
Night People, Manchester

GENE LOVES JEZEBEL

Sat 23rd Apr at 7:00pm-Sat 23rd Apr at 10:30pm
Night People, Manchester

WEAKENED FRIENDS

Fri 22nd Apr at 7:00pm-Sat 23rd Apr at 10:00pm
Night People, Manchester

THIS FEELING - KOMPARRISON / STONE MILE / THE SPRATS

Thu 21st Apr at 7:00pm-Thu 21st Apr at 10:30pm
Night People, Manchester

Aureilo Voltaire

Thu 14th Apr at 7:00pm-Thu 14th Apr at 10:30pm
Night People, Manchester

Spizzenergi + Guests

Sat 9th Apr at 7:00pm-Sat 9th Apr at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£10

Kings of Lyon

Night People, Manchester
Cancelled

A Flock Of Seagulls

Mon 4th Apr at 7:00pm-Mon 4th Apr at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester

Deadbolt - 11 Years Of Party Ft. Havelocke live / Bury Tomorrow DJ Set & more!

Sat 2nd Apr at 6:30pm-Sun 3rd Apr at 5:00am
The Bread Shed (club), Manchester
£4 - £7

We Are Not Devo

Fri 1st Apr at 7:30pm-Fri 1st Apr at 10:30pm
Night People, Manchester

Shed Seven Manchester Afterparty with The Britpop Disco DJs

Thu 31st Mar at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Apr at 3:00am
Night People, Manchester

Brand New Legs

Thu 31st Mar at 7:30pm-Thu 31st Mar at 10:00pm
Night People, Manchester

Patrick Saint James

Sat 26th Mar at 7:30pm-Sat 26th Mar at 10:30pm
Night People, Manchester

Rosalie Cunningham

Fri 25th Mar at 7:00pm-Fri 25th Mar at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£14

Hector Gannet

Thu 17th Mar at 7:00pm-Thu 17th Mar at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester

Spangled

Fri 11th Mar at 7:00pm-Fri 11th Mar at 10:00pm
Night People, Manchester

Harry Heart

Sat 26th Feb at 7:00pm-Sat 26th Feb at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester

The Small Fakers

Fri 25th Feb at 7:00pm-Fri 25th Feb at 10:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£15

Pochenski

Fri 4th Feb at 7:00pm-Fri 4th Feb at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester

Depeche Mode Disco - The Devout Afterparty - Manchester

Fri 17th Dec 2021 at 11:00pm-Sat 18th Dec 2021 at 1:00am
Lions Den Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £6.50

Depeche Mode Tribute "The Devout" - Live In Manchester - Violator Celebration + Greatest Hits Show

Fri 17th Dec 2021 at 7:30pm-Fri 17th Dec 2021 at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£10.30 - £14

Make Friends

Sat 11th Dec 2021 at 7:00pm-Sun 12th Dec 2021 at 10:00pm
Night People, Manchester

All The Young

Fri 10th Dec 2021 at 7:00pm-Fri 10th Dec 2021 at 10:00pm
Night People, Manchester

BILK

Thu 9th Dec 2021 at 7:00pm-Fri 10th Dec 2021 at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester

Glory Days - Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Tribute!

Sat 4th Dec 2021 at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Dec 2021 at 10:00pm
Night People, Manchester

GIRLI

Thu 2nd Dec 2021 at 7:00pm-Thu 2nd Dec 2021 at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester

DANDY

Fri 26th Nov 2021 at 11:00pm-Sat 27th Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Night People, Manchester

Palace Winter

Wed 24th Nov 2021 at 7:00pm-Wed 24th Nov 2021 at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester

Voka Gentle

Tue 23rd Nov 2021 at 7:00pm-Tue 23rd Nov 2021 at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£10

Panic At The Emo

Sat 20th Nov 2021 at 11:00pm-Sun 21st Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Night People, Manchester

Blanket

Sat 20th Nov 2021 at 7:00pm-Sat 20th Nov 2021 at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester

Pygmy Twylyte

Thu 18th Nov 2021 at 7:00pm-Thu 18th Nov 2021 at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester

False Heads

Sat 13th Nov 2021 at 7:00pm-Sun 14th Nov 2021 at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester

Baby Strange

Fri 12th Nov 2021 at 7:00pm-Sat 13th Nov 2021 at 10:00pm
Night People, Manchester

BERNHOFT

Wed 10th Nov 2021 at 7:00pm-Wed 10th Nov 2021 at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester

The Earl Slick Band

Tue 9th Nov 2021 at 7:00pm-Tue 9th Nov 2021 at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£25

All Hallow's Eve - Deadbolt Halloween Special 2021

Sat 30th Oct 2021 at 7:30pm-Sun 31st Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Night People, Manchester
£4 - £7

Urban Theory

Fri 29th Oct 2021 at 7:30pm-Fri 29th Oct 2021 at 10:30pm
Night People, Manchester

ISLAND

Tue 26th Oct 2021 at 7:00pm-Tue 26th Oct 2021 at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester

The Last Internationale

Being rescheduled
Night People, Manchester

Nadia Sheikh

Fri 22nd Oct 2021 at 7:00pm-Fri 22nd Oct 2021 at 10:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£9