Naughty Horse Special Events

Naughty Horse Special Events

Become a follower 23028 followers
Join the rep team 1694 reps

About Naughty Horse Special Events

The UKs biggest special events!

Show Arrow

End of Lockdown Celebration//The First Night Back at Players!

Mon 17th May at 10:00pm-Tue 18th May at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£12 - £36

Naughty Horse X Rosies Re-Opening Party! SOLD OUT!

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £7

Rosies Re-Opening Party: Part 2! Tuesday 22nd June. SELL OUT WARNING - FINAL RELEASE!

Tue 22nd Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Players Re-Opening Party! Wednesday 23rd June.

Wed 23rd Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 4:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays The Return - Rosies!

Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £7

Birmingham Freshers Wristband 2021 - BCU!

Sun 12th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 2:00pm
Multiple Venues, Birmingham
£5 - £34

BCU Returners 2021 X THE LOST FRESHERS WEEK WRISTBAND! Includes 6 events + Naughty Horse Term 1 Tuesday Pass!

Sun 12th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Birmingham
£5 - £25

University of Birmingham FREE MOVE IN PARTY! Birmingham Freshers 2021

Sat 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 3:00am
Birmingham Bierkeller, Birmingham
Free - £16

Birmingham Freshers Wristband 2021 - University Of Birmingham!

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Birmingham, Birmingham
£5 - £34

University Of Birmingham Returners 2021 X THE LOST FRESHERS WEEK WRISTBAND! Includes 5 events + Naughty Horse Term 1 Tuesday Pass!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Birmingham, Birmingham
£5 - £25

Birmingham Freshers Wristband 2021 - Aston

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Birmingham, Birmingham
£5 - £30

Freshers 2021 Rave Bingo! £5 steins all night long! LIMITED £1 tickets NOW ON SALE!

Tue 21st Sep at 8:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 2:00am
Birmingham Bierkeller, Birmingham
£1 - £15

BCU Freshers Wristband 2020 - WEEK 2! (new dates)

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
multiple venues, Birmingham
£5 - £25

UoB Freshers Wristband 2020 - WEEK 2! (new dates)

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£5 - £20

Nightmare Halloween Experience 2021! 6 Venue Halloween Block Party inc Rosies AND Players!

Sun 31st Oct at 9:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£5 - £18