NG-ONE

NG-ONE

Become a follower 2567 followers
Join the rep team 75 reps

About NG-ONE

Late night Nottingham: Fridays 11:30pm - 6am | Saturdays 11:30pm - 6:30am

Show Arrow

[POSTPONED] Electric Disco Presents SECONDCITY / Sat 28.03.20

Sat 31st Oct 2020 at 11:30pm-Sun 1st Nov 2020 at 6:30am
NG-One, Nottingham
Free - £10

[Free guest list] NG-ONE Fridays 13.03.20

Fri 13th Mar 2020 at 11:30pm-Sat 14th Mar 2020 at 6:00am
NG-One, Nottingham
Free - £8

[FREE guest list] NG-ONE Saturdays 07.03.20

Sat 7th Mar 2020 at 11:30pm-Sun 8th Mar 2020 at 6:30am
NG-One, Nottingham
Free - £10

[FREE GUEST LIST] NG-ONE Fridays 06.03.20

Fri 6th Mar 2020 at 11:30pm-Sat 7th Mar 2020 at 6:00am
NG-One, Nottingham
Free - £8

[THIS SATURDAY] LAUNCH PARTY Electric Disco - Presents Jacky (Defected) / 29.02.20 22:00-6:30

Sat 29th Feb 2020 at 10:00pm-Sun 1st Mar 2020 at 6:30am
NG-One, Nottingham
Free - £10

SKINT Tuesdays | UV Rave Sponsored by VK [£1 Drinks] | LAST 100 FREE TICKETS

Tue 25th Feb 2020 at 10:30pm-Wed 26th Feb 2020 at 3:30am
NG-One, Nottingham
Free - £5

NG-ONE Saturdays 22.02.20 [FREE ENTRY GUEST LIST]

Sat 22nd Feb 2020 at 11:00pm-Sun 23rd Feb 2020 at 6:30am
NG-One, Nottingham
Free - £10

[Free guest list] NG-ONE Saturdays 15.02.20

Sat 15th Feb 2020 at 11:30pm-Sun 16th Feb 2020 at 6:30am
NG-One, Nottingham
Free

FREE ENTRY & FREE BUBBLY!! Michael Buble Tribute & Valentine's Party 14.02.20

Fri 14th Feb 2020 at 10:30pm-Sat 15th Feb 2020 at 6:00am
NG-One, Nottingham
Free - £5