New Adelphi Theatre

New Adelphi Theatre

Become a follower 4267 followers
Join the rep team 107 reps

About New Adelphi Theatre

www.newadelphitheatre.co.uk

Welcome to the New Adelphi Theatre. We’re looking forward to welcoming you to our new venue, located on the Peel Park Campus of the University of Salford.

Over our seasons, you'll see work from established, internationally touring companies and from emerging artists. Our programme aims to reflect the diversity of our performing arts courses, our film and media, creative writing, playwriting and scriptwriting courses and our art and design courses.

At its heart, our vision is committed to nurturing the emerging talents of our graduates, supporting the work of our postgraduates and fostering partnerships with regional, national and international artists. We strive to create a distinctive arts offer that aims to deepen the relationship between staff, students, artists and audiences. The New Adelphi Theatre at the University of Salford aims to provide an intellectually stimulating, creative and inclusive environment for its wider community.

Welcome.

New Adelphi Theatre,
University of Salford, The Crescent, Salford, M5 4BR

Follow us on social media:
www.facebook.com/newadelphitheatre www.twitter.com/na_theatre https:/www.instagram.com/newadelphitheatre

Emergence

Sat 25th Jun at 7:30pm-Sat 25th Jun at 9:30pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£2 - £12

Emergence

Sat 25th Jun at 2:00pm-Sat 25th Jun at 4:00pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£2 - £12

Emergence

Fri 24th Jun at 7:30pm-Fri 24th Jun at 9:30pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£2 - £12

Mushroom Language (Work-In-Progress Sharing)

Fri 17th Jun at 4:00pm-Fri 17th Jun at 6:00pm
New Adelphi, Salford
Free

Support SalFUNNI 2022

Mon 13th Jun at 6:00pm-Mon 13th Jun at 6:05pm
SalFUNNI 2022, Edinburgh
£5 - £50

Tarot - Cautionary Tales

Fri 10th Jun at 7:30pm-Fri 10th Jun at 10:00pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£10 - £12

Radio Comedy Project Live Recordings!

Mon 23rd May at 2:30pm-Mon 23rd May at 5:00pm
New Adelphi, Salford
Free

Dance@Salford Festival

Thu 19th May at 7:00pm-Fri 20th May at 9:00pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£3 - £10

DYP Mini-Fest

Wed 18th May at 10:20am-Wed 18th May at 4:00pm
New Adelphi, Salford

3rd Year Comedy Showcase ft. SalFUNNI 2022

Tue 17th May at 7:30pm-Tue 17th May at 9:00pm
Frog and Bucket Comedy Club, Manchester
£0

The Dynamite Diner

Thu 12th May at 8:30pm-Fri 13th May at 1:30pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£3 - £10

Free Booze!

Thu 12th May at 7:45pm-Fri 13th May at 3:45pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£3 - £10

Drama, Baby

Thu 12th May at 7:15pm-Fri 13th May at 4:20pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£3 - £10

Two

Thu 12th May at 6:30pm-Fri 13th May at 2:30pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£3 - £10

Incompetent Shakespeare

Thu 12th May at 6:00pm-Fri 13th May at 3:05pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£3 - £10

The Theatre Club! - Film Screening

Thu 12th May at 5:00pm-Fri 13th May at 7:45pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£3 - £10

The Audition

Thu 12th May at 2:00pm-Fri 13th May at 7:40pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£3 - £10

You Are My Sunshine

Wed 11th May at 9:00pm-Fri 13th May at 6:40pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£3 - £10

The Breakfast Club

Wed 11th May at 8:30pm-Thu 12th May at 4:35pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£3 - £10

4.48 Psychosis

Wed 11th May at 7:45pm-Thu 12th May at 3:45pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£3 - £10

Hour Lives

Wed 11th May at 7:15pm-Fri 13th May at 6:40pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£3 - £10

Pandora's Box (But Worse)

Wed 11th May at 6:30pm-Fri 13th May at 5:15pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£3 - £10

Debut - A Festival of Theatre and Comedy

Wed 11th May at 6:00pm-Fri 13th May at 7:45pm
New Adelphi, Salford

The Curtain Fall

Wed 11th May at 6:00pm-Fri 13th May at 5:35pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£3 - £10

Emergence

Fri 29th Apr at 7:30pm-Sat 30th Apr at 9:30pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£3 - £15

Non-Event

Fri 1st Apr at 1:30pm-Fri 1st Apr at 3:30pm
New Adelphi, Salford

VERVE: Triple Bill

Tue 29th Mar at 2:00pm-Tue 29th Mar at 3:30pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£3 - £10

Red Brick Theatre: Sour Milk + Q&A

Wed 16th Mar at 2:00pm-Wed 16th Mar at 4:00pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£0

Japanese Comedy Symposium

Thu 10th Mar at 2:00pm-Thu 10th Mar at 4:00pm
New Adelphi, Salford
Free - £8

The Wonderful World of Dissocia

Mon 24th Jan at 7:30pm-Mon 24th Jan at 9:00pm
Robert Powell Theatre, Salford
£3 - £15

Love & Information

Fri 21st Jan at 7:30pm-Fri 21st Jan at 8:40pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£3 - £8

The Government Inspector

Thu 20th Jan at 7:30pm-Thu 20th Jan at 9:15pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£3 - £15

3-6-9

Fri 14th Jan at 7:30pm-Fri 14th Jan at 8:10pm
The Lowry, Salford

TaPP Fest 2022

Fri 14th Jan at 12:50pm-Mon 24th Jan at 9:00pm
New Adelphi, Salford

Watch US Dance

Fri 26th Nov 2021 at 7:00pm-Fri 26th Nov 2021 at 8:45pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£3 - £15

Emergence Tour 2021

Wed 23rd Jun 2021 at 7:30pm-Sat 26th Jun 2021 at 9:00pm
New Adelphi, Salford
Free - £15

Dance@Salford

Thu 17th Jun 2021 at 7:30pm-Fri 18th Jun 2021 at 9:00pm
New Adelphi, Salford
Free - £15

Curio Comedy

Wed 14th Apr 2021 at 7:00pm-Wed 14th Apr 2021 at 7:45pm
New Adelphi, Salford

New Adelphi Comedy Night - VIRTUAL SHOW

Tue 13th Apr 2021 at 6:30pm-Tue 13th Apr 2021 at 7:30pm
New Adelphi, Salford

From Me To Us

Mon 15th Mar 2021 at 9:00am-Sun 21st Mar 2021 at 5:00pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£3 - £10

New Adelphi Comedy Night - VIRTUAL SHOW

Tue 2nd Mar 2021 at 6:30pm-Tue 2nd Mar 2021 at 7:30pm
New Adelphi, Salford

Alpha Testing

Sat 23rd Jan 2021 at 7:00pm-Sat 23rd Jan 2021 at 8:00pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£3 - £10

Just Walk

Sat 23rd Jan 2021 at 2:00pm-Sat 23rd Jan 2021 at 3:20pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£3 - £10

0161 Gone

Fri 22nd Jan 2021 at 7:00pm-Fri 22nd Jan 2021 at 8:20pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£3 - £10

Shoot Me!

Thu 21st Jan 2021 at 7:00pm-Thu 21st Jan 2021 at 8:30pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£3 - £10

T@PP Fest Online

Wed 20th Jan 2021 at 7:00pm-Sat 23rd Jan 2021 at 8:00pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£13

Attempts on Our Lives

Wed 20th Jan 2021 at 7:00pm-Wed 20th Jan 2021 at 8:00pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£3 - £10

A Park in Three Acts - Celebration of Peel Park: Film Screening & Panel Discussion

Thu 17th Dec 2020 at 6:30pm-Thu 17th Dec 2020 at 7:30pm
New Adelphi, Salford
Free - £10

New Adelphi Comedy Night - VIRTUAL SHOW

Tue 1st Dec 2020 at 6:30pm-Tue 1st Dec 2020 at 7:30pm
New Adelphi Theatre (Online), Salford

Watch US Dance - Digitally

Fri 13th Nov 2020 at 7:00pm-Fri 20th Nov 2020 at 2:00pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£3 - £15