Placeholder

Naughty Horse

Become a follower 17749 followers
Join the rep team 129 reps

About Naughty Horse

BRAND NEW Weekly Tuesday nights at ROSIES! Limited £1 Tickets with free j-bomb every single week!

Show Arrow

R'n'B Thursdays - Levana! Sold Out!

Thu 10th Jun at 10:30pm-Fri 11th Jun at 3:00am
levana, Birmingham
£18 - £36

END OF YEAR RAVE BINGO at Players! [Final Tables!]

Wed 9th Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 10th Jun at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£27 - £54

END OF YEAR RAVE BINGO at Players! [Final Tables!]

Wed 9th Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 10th Jun at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£27 - £54

SOUL-CIALLY DISCOED: Levana!

Tue 8th Jun at 11:30am-Tue 8th Jun at 12:00pm
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£0

Mamma Mia Sunset ABBA Party! [85% Sold Out!]

Mon 7th Jun at 7:00pm-Mon 7th Jun at 11:00pm
levana, Birmingham
£24 - £48

R'n'B Thursdays - Levana! [Sold Out!]

Thu 3rd Jun at 10:30pm-Fri 4th Jun at 3:00am
levana, Birmingham
£24 - £36

End Of Exams X Players [Final Tables!]

Wed 2nd Jun at 10:30pm-Thu 3rd Jun at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£24 - £36

R'n'B Thursdays - Levana! [Extra Tables Added!]

Thu 27th May at 10:30pm-Fri 28th May at 3:00am
levana, Birmingham
£18 - £36

Naughty Horse X Players! [Final Tables!]

Wed 26th May at 10:30pm-Thu 27th May at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£24 - £36

R'n'B Thursdays - Levana [Sold Out!]

Thu 20th May at 10:30pm-Fri 21st May at 3:00am
levana, Birmingham
£18 - £36

NEON CIRCUS - Players! [FINAL TABLES - SELL OUT WARNING!]

Wed 19th May at 10:30pm-Thu 20th May at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£24 - £36

SOUL-CIALLY DISCOED: Levana! [90% sold out]

Tue 18th May at 10:30pm-Wed 19th May at 3:00am
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£8 - £36

Naughty Horse X Inside at Players (No Curfew!)! [Sold Out!]

Mon 17th May at 10:00pm-Tue 18th May at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£12 - £36

Players Fridays [70% Sold Out]!

Fri 14th May at 6:00pm-Fri 14th May at 11:00pm
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£24 - £36

R'n'B Night Garden - Levana! [Sold Out!]

Thu 13th May at 10:30pm-Fri 14th May at 1:30am
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£12 - £36

R'n'B Thursdays - Levana! [85% Sold Out!]

Thu 13th May at 7:00pm-Thu 13th May at 10:30pm
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£12 - £36

Iconic Groups Social - Levana! [NH X BCU Cheer]

Wed 12th May at 8:00pm-Thu 13th May at 1:00am
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£12 - £36

R'n'B Night Garden - Levana! [90% Sold Out]

Tue 11th May at 10:30pm-Wed 12th May at 1:30am
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£12 - £36

R'n'B Terrace Sessions - Tuesday [Sold Out!]

Tue 11th May at 6:30pm-Tue 11th May at 10:30pm
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£12 - £36

IBIZA Night Garden! [70% sold out]

Mon 10th May at 10:30pm-Tue 11th May at 1:30am
Levana, Birmingham
£12 - £36

Mamma Mia Sunset ABBA Terrace Party - Part 6! Sold Out!

Mon 10th May at 6:30pm-Mon 10th May at 10:00pm
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£3 - £8.50

Players Fridays [Sold Out]

Fri 7th May at 6:00pm-Fri 7th May at 11:00pm
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£24 - £36

R'n'B Night Garden - Levana! [Sold Out]

Thu 6th May at 10:30pm-Fri 7th May at 1:30am
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£12 - £36

R'n'B Thursdays - Levana!

Thu 6th May at 7:00pm-Thu 6th May at 10:30pm
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£12 - £36

Wild Wild West Social - Levana! Sold out! [NH X BCU Cheer]

Wed 5th May at 8:00pm-Thu 6th May at 1:00am
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£12 - £36

R'n'B Night Garden! [Sold out]

Tue 4th May at 10:30pm-Wed 5th May at 1:30am
Levana, Birmingham
£12 - £36

R'n'B Terrace Sessions - Levana! [Sold Out]

Tue 4th May at 7:00pm-Tue 4th May at 10:30pm
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£12 - £36

Mamma Mia Night Garden//ABBA Experience! [Final 2 Tables!]

Mon 3rd May at 10:30pm-Tue 4th May at 1:30am
Levana, Birmingham
£12 - £36

Mamma Mia Sunset ABBA Terrace Party - Part 5! [Sold Out]

Mon 3rd May at 7:00pm-Mon 3rd May at 10:30pm
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£3 - £8.50

Players Fridays [Final Tables!]

Fri 30th Apr at 6:00pm-Fri 30th Apr at 11:00pm
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£24 - £36

R'n'B Night Garden - Levana Thursday! [75% Sold Out!]

Thu 29th Apr at 10:30pm-Fri 30th Apr at 1:30am
Levana, Birmingham
£12 - £36

IBIZA Sunset Terrace Party: Part 4 - Cafe del Levana! [Sold Out!]

Thu 29th Apr at 6:00pm-Thu 29th Apr at 10:30pm
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£3 - £8

IBIZA Sunset Terrace Party: Part 3 - Cafe del Levana! [Sold Out!]

Wed 28th Apr at 6:00pm-Wed 28th Apr at 10:30pm
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£3 - £8

R'n'B Night Garden! [Sold Out!]

Tue 27th Apr at 10:30pm-Wed 28th Apr at 1:30am
Levana, Birmingham
£12 - £36

IBIZA Sunset Terrace Party: Part 2 - Cafe del Levana! [Sold Out!]

Tue 27th Apr at 6:00pm-Tue 27th Apr at 10:30pm
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£3 - £8

IBIZA Sunset Terrace Party - Cafe del Levana! [Sold Out!]

Mon 26th Apr at 6:00pm-Mon 26th Apr at 10:30pm
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£3 - £6

Players Mondays: Terrace Sessions - 3 bombs for £5! [70% Sold Out!]

Mon 26th Apr at 6:00pm-Mon 26th Apr at 11:00pm
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£24 - £36

Players Fridays - Sunset on The Street Terrace! [Sold Out!]

Fri 23rd Apr at 6:00pm-Fri 23rd Apr at 11:00pm
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£24 - £36

Mamma Mia Sunset ABBA Terrace Party - Part 4! [Sold Out!]

Thu 22nd Apr at 6:00pm-Thu 22nd Apr at 10:30pm
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£3 - £8

'Brumfest: Players Street Terrace Takeover' - BCU CHEER X Naughty Horse! [Sold Out!]

Wed 21st Apr at 6:00pm-Wed 21st Apr at 11:00pm
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£16 - £24

Mamma Mia Sunset ABBA Terrace Party - Part 3! [Sold Out!]

Wed 21st Apr at 6:00pm-Wed 21st Apr at 10:30pm
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£3 - £8

Mamma Mia Sunset ABBA Terrace Party - Part 2 [Sold Out!]

Tue 20th Apr at 6:00pm-Tue 20th Apr at 10:30pm
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£3 - £8

Players Sunset Terrace Sessions - Tue 20th April! [Limited Extra Tables Added!]

Tue 20th Apr at 6:00pm-Tue 20th Apr at 11:00pm
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£24 - £36

Players Opening - Today! [Extra Table Added!]

Mon 19th Apr at 6:00pm-Mon 19th Apr at 11:00pm
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£24 - £36

Mamma Mia Sunset ABBA Terrace Party! [Sold Out!]

Mon 19th Apr at 6:00pm-Mon 19th Apr at 10:30pm
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£3 - £8

BCU Cheer X Naughty Horse - Hippie Trippy Terrace Party! [Sold Out!]

Wed 14th Apr at 8:00pm-Thu 15th Apr at 1:00am
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£3 - £24

Terrace Sessions Part 2 - Tue 13th April [Final Tables!] - Levana!

Tue 13th Apr at 6:00pm-Wed 14th Apr at 1:00am
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£18 - £36

Terrace Sessions Opening Party! [Sold out!] Part 2 now on sale - link in description

Mon 12th Apr at 6:00pm-Mon 12th Apr at 11:45pm
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£3 - £6

SOUL-CIALLY DISCOED: THE RETURN//END OF TERM CHRISTMAS SPECIAL! FREE BOTTLE OF VODKA included with every 6 person table!

Tue 8th Dec 2020 at 6:00pm-Tue 8th Dec 2020 at 10:00pm
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£8 - £33