Mischief - Leeds

Mischief - Leeds

Become a follower 43626 followers
Join the rep team 3130 reps

About Mischief - Leeds

Drinks, dance and cause Mischief every Wednesday at The Warehouse Leeds. With a throwback soundtrack & ridiculous themes - don't miss out on Leeds' most popular student event 8 years running!

Mischief | (SOLD OUT) Xmas Social

Wed 7th Dec at 11:00pm-Thu 8th Dec at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
Free - £7

Mischief | Xmas Saturday - Club

Sat 10th Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £7

Mischief | Xmas Closing Party

Wed 14th Dec at 11:00pm-Thu 15th Dec at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £7

Mischief

The Warehouse, Leeds
Cancelled

Mischief | Exam Blowout

Wed 25th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm-Thu 26th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £7

Mischief | Exam Blowout 2

Thu 26th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm-Fri 27th Jan 2023 at 12:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £7

Mischief | Work Hard Play Hard

Wed 1st Feb 2023 at 11:00pm-Thu 2nd Feb 2023 at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £7

Mischief | Fun House

Wed 8th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm-Thu 9th Feb 2023 at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £7

Mischief | Cupids Playground

Wed 15th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm-Thu 16th Feb 2023 at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £7

Mischief | Champagne Showers 2

Wed 22nd Feb 2023 at 11:00pm-Thu 23rd Feb 2023 at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £7

Mischief | Neon Party

Wed 1st Mar 2023 at 11:00pm-Thu 2nd Mar 2023 at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £7

Mischief | Wonderland

Wed 8th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm-Thu 9th Mar 2023 at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £7

Mischief | Porno Party II

Wed 15th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm-Thu 16th Mar 2023 at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £7

Mischief | Olympics

Wed 22nd Mar 2023 at 11:00pm-Thu 23rd Mar 2023 at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £7

Mischief | Easter Send Off

Wed 29th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm-Thu 30th Mar 2023 at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £7

Mischief | Easter Send Off Pt.2

Thu 30th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm-Fri 31st Mar 2023 at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £7