Lust

Lust

Become a follower 17 followers
Join the rep team 0 reps

About Lust

Give into temptation every Saturday at Verano and La Fee.

2 rooms of music, entertainment and hedonistic partying in Newcastle’s hottest new destination right in the heart of Newcastle’s famous Diamond Strip.

Lust Saturdays - £4.50 Double Vodka & Mixer

Sat 21st May at 11:00pm-Sun 22nd May at 3:00am
Verano, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4

Lust Saturdays - £4.50 Double Vodka & Mixer

Sat 28th May at 10:00pm-Sun 29th May at 3:00am
Verano, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4

Lust Saturdays - £4.50 Double Vodka & Mixer

Sat 4th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Jun at 3:00am
Verano, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4

Lust Saturdays - £4.50 Double Vodka & Mixer

Sat 11th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 12th Jun at 3:00am
Verano, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4

Lust Saturdays - £4.50 Double Vodka & Mixer

Sat 18th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Jun at 3:00am
Verano, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4

Lust Saturdays - £4.50 Double Vodka & Mixer

Sat 25th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Jun at 3:00am
Verano, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4