LOST UK

LOST UK

Become a follower 31990 followers
Join the rep team 2299 reps

About LOST UK

The Madness Awaits...

LOST In The 90s : Camp & Furnace : Fri 28th Jan

Fri 28th Jan at 10:00pm-Sat 29th Jan at 4:00am
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£4 - £7

LOST New Years Carnival : Camp & Furnace : NYE

Fri 31st Dec 2021 at 9:00pm-Sat 1st Jan at 4:00am
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8 - £20

LOST : The Last Dance : Arts Club : 11th Dec

Sat 11th Dec 2021 at 11:00pm-Sun 12th Dec 2021 at 4:00am
Arts Club, Liverpool
£4 - £6

LOST Halloween : Murder On The Dancefloor : Camp & Furnace : Sat 30th Oct

Sat 30th Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Oct 2021 at 4:00am
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£9 - £18

LOST Electric Jungle : Liverpool Freshers : Camp & Furnace : Thurs 23rd Sep

Thu 23rd Sep 2021 at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep 2021 at 4:00am
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£5 - £9

POSTPONED - LOST Electric Forest : Liverpool Freshers 2020 : Date TBC

Being rescheduled
Venue TBA, Liverpool
£4 - £10

LOST Friday's : Spaced Out : Camp & Furnace : 2nd Oct

Fri 2nd Oct 2020 at 6:00pm-Sat 3rd Oct 2020 at 10:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£5 - £10

LOST : Spaced Out Tuesday's : Meraki : 5-10pm : Tue 22nd Sep

Tue 22nd Sep 2020 at 6:00pm-Tue 22nd Sep 2020 at 10:00pm
Meraki, Liverpool
£4

MODO Mondays : Liverpool Freshers Week : 21st Sep

Mon 21st Sep 2020 at 4:00pm-Mon 21st Sep 2020 at 11:00pm
Modo, Liverpool
£5

LOST Terrace Takeover : Meraki : Sun 20th Sep

Sun 20th Sep 2020 at 5:00pm-Mon 21st Sep 2020 at 12:00am
Meraki, Liverpool
£6

LOST : St. Patricks Day : Camp & Furnace : Tue 17th Mar

Tue 17th Mar 2020 at 10:00pm-Wed 18th Mar 2020 at 3:00am
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£2 - £5

LOST In The 90's II : Arts Club : Tue 10th March

Tue 10th Mar 2020 at 11:00pm-Wed 11th Mar 2020 at 4:00am
Arts Club, Liverpool
£1 - £4

LOST 5th Birthday w/ George Smeddles : IWF : Tue 11th Feb

Tue 11th Feb 2020 at 11:00pm-Wed 12th Feb 2020 at 4:00am
Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool
£4 - £5