Level Nightclub Bolton

Level Nightclub Bolton

Become a follower 12868 followers
Join the rep team 746 reps

About Level Nightclub Bolton

LEVƎL NIGHTCLUB BOLTON

Check out of 2023 Nightclub Trailer – Click –
www.levelbolton.com

#levelbolton #levelnightclubbolton #nightclubbolton #bolton #level
#nightclub #nightsoutinbolton #boltonnightclub #nightlifebolton #boltonparties #boltonbars #vipbolton

CONTACT US TO BOOK IN ADVANCE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

events team
email info@levelbolton.com

Level display's the best in unique and quirky entertainment, ensuring that no two visits are ever quite the same. The one thing that will remain a constant from every night at Level is the quality and power of our incredible sound systems, as well as the quality of our DJ's and very special guests. The best music spanning from House, Electronic, Dance, Hip Hop, Bass, Urban & more will be showcased over 4 floors and 6 rooms.

SPECIAL OCCASIONS
Did you know you can hire out a FULL ROOM for your event?

CHRISTMAS
Book now for huge discounts off your Christmas party

STAFF NIGHT OUT
Planning a staff night out and want some VIP treatment? Drink offers and a buffet maybe?

BOOK YOUR OWN VIP BOOTH EXCLUSIVELY

Live the celebrity lifestyle and book your own booth in advance!
(Very popular so please book well in advance!)

CONTACT US TO BOOK IN ADVANCE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Call our events team on facebook or
email info@levelbolton.com

Entrance requirements are required including full searches and Photographic Valid I.D , Management reserves all rights to change or remove any of the above information, Strictly over 18 only.
Tickets and bookings are no valid if guests are not inside the venue before the time stated in booking. all guests must arrive at same time, no admittance will be given to late arriving guests. Tickets and booking do not guarantee entry if house rules or entry requirements not met by guests. No sports wear, No caps, No man bags Dress to impress

Quids In

Fri 12th Aug at 11:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £35

Love Saturday

Sat 6th Aug at 11:00pm-Sun 7th Aug at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2.50 - £35

Quids In

Fri 5th Aug at 11:00pm-Sat 6th Aug at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £35

Love Saturday

Sat 30th Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2.50 - £35

Quids In

Fri 29th Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £35

Love Saturday

Sat 23rd Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 24th Jul at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2.50 - £35

Quids In

Fri 22nd Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £35

Love Saturday

Sat 16th Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 17th Jul at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2.50 - £35

Quids In

Fri 15th Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £35

Love Saturday

Sat 9th Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 10th Jul at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2.50 - £35

Quids In

Fri 8th Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £35

Love Saturday

Sat 2nd Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 3rd Jul at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2.50 - £35

Quids In

Fri 1st Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 2nd Jul at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £35

Love Saturday

Sat 25th Jun at 11:00pm-Sun 26th Jun at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2.50 - £35

Quids In

Fri 24th Jun at 11:00pm-Sat 25th Jun at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £35

Love Saturday

Sat 18th Jun at 11:00pm-Sun 19th Jun at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2.50 - £35

Quids In

Fri 17th Jun at 11:00pm-Sat 18th Jun at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £35

Love Saturday

Sat 11th Jun at 11:00pm-Sun 12th Jun at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2.50 - £35

Quids In

Fri 10th Jun at 11:00pm-Sat 11th Jun at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £35

Love Saturday Jubilee special - We are all kings and Queens

Sat 4th Jun at 11:00pm-Sun 5th Jun at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2.50 - £35

Quids In - Jubilee special

Fri 3rd Jun at 11:00pm-Sat 4th Jun at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £35

Bank Holiday Thursday - Jubilee Special Confetti

Thu 2nd Jun at 11:00pm-Fri 3rd Jun at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£3 - £35

Love Saturday

Sat 28th May at 11:00pm-Sun 29th May at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2.50 - £35

Quids In

Fri 27th May at 11:00pm-Sat 28th May at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £35

Love Saturday

Sat 21st May at 11:00pm-Sun 22nd May at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2.50 - £35

Quids In

Fri 20th May at 11:00pm-Sat 21st May at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £35

Love Saturday

Sat 14th May at 11:00pm-Sun 15th May at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2.50 - £35

Quids In

Fri 13th May at 11:00pm-Sat 14th May at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £35

Love Saturday

Sat 7th May at 11:00pm-Sun 8th May at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2.50 - £35

Quids In

Fri 6th May at 11:00pm-Sat 7th May at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £35

Masquerade - May Bank Holiday Sunday

Sun 1st May at 11:00pm-Mon 2nd May at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2.50 - £35

Love Saturday

Sat 30th Apr at 11:00pm-Sun 1st May at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2.50 - £35

Quids In

Fri 29th Apr at 11:00pm-Sat 30th Apr at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £35

Love Saturday

Sat 23rd Apr at 11:00pm-Sun 24th Apr at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2.50 - £35

Quids In

Fri 22nd Apr at 11:00pm-Sat 23rd Apr at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £35

Easter Sunday Confetti Presents CANDYLAND

Sun 17th Apr at 11:00pm-Mon 18th Apr at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£3 - £35

Love Easter Saturday

Sat 16th Apr at 11:00pm-Sun 17th Apr at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2.50 - £35

Make me Feel GOOD FRIDAY - Quids In Easter Special

Fri 15th Apr at 11:00pm-Sat 16th Apr at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £35

THURSDAY NIGHT Maundy Special - Level Nightclub Bolton.

Thu 14th Apr at 11:00pm-Fri 15th Apr at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£5 - £35

A1 x J1 Performing Live - Love Saturday - Level Nightclub Bolton.

Sat 9th Apr at 11:00pm-Sun 10th Apr at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2.50 - £35

Quids In

Fri 8th Apr at 11:00pm-Sat 9th Apr at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £35

Love Saturday

Sat 2nd Apr at 11:00pm-Sun 3rd Apr at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2.50 - £35

Quids In

Fri 1st Apr at 11:00pm-Sat 2nd Apr at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £35

Love Saturday

Sat 26th Mar at 11:00pm-Sun 27th Mar at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2.50 - £35

Quids In

Fri 25th Mar at 11:00pm-Sat 26th Mar at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £35

Love Saturday - Alex Bowen Live dj set & Meet, Greet and Photo

Sat 19th Mar at 11:00pm-Sun 20th Mar at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2.50 - £35

Quids In

Fri 18th Mar at 11:00pm-Sat 19th Mar at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £35

Love Saturday

Sat 12th Mar at 11:00pm-Sun 13th Mar at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2.50 - £35

Quids In

Fri 11th Mar at 11:00pm-Sat 12th Mar at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £35

Love Saturday

Sat 5th Mar at 11:00pm-Sun 6th Mar at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2.50 - £35