J ents

J ents

Become a follower 609 followers
Join the rep team 22 reps

ASAKE CONCERT AFTER PARTY

Sat 3rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 7:00am
PAVO Birmingham, Birmingham
£10 - £20

REMA RAVE & ROSES TOUR OFFICIAL AFTER PARTY

Fri 11th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 12th Nov at 4:00am
Cave, Birmingham
Free - £30

WE OUTSIDE ULTIMATE EDITION!!

Fri 12th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 4:00am
Bambu Nightclub, Birmingham
Free - £70

CONTROLLING THE CITY‼️

Fri 6th May at 10:00pm-Sat 7th May at 4:00am
Cave, Birmingham
£5 - £65

GH@65 INDEPENDENCE AFTER PARTY

Sat 5th Mar at 11:00pm-Sun 6th Mar at 4:30am
PAVO Birmingham, Birmingham
£10 - £20

#GH65

Sat 5th Mar at 6:00pm-Sat 5th Mar at 11:00pm
Regency Banqueting Suite, Birmingham
£20 - £100