Home Nightclub

Home Nightclub

Become a follower 21255 followers
Join the rep team 854 reps

About Home Nightclub

Lincoln’s biggest nightclub: home of the city’s best weekly & one-off events.

Featuring six rooms hosting world class DJs & live performances alongside festival levels of production with CO2 Cannons, confetti, lasers & more, it’s the ultimate clubbing experience.

Make your night a VIP one & party in style; booths & packages available in all rooms, as well as our exclusive Reserve Lounge.

THERE’S NO PLACE LIKE HOME!

No Entry presents TeeDee

Fri 27th Jan at 9:00pm-Sat 28th Jan at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£7 - £25

DIY DISCO - THE 2-4-1 DISCO!

Thu 26th Jan at 10:00pm-Fri 27th Jan at 4:00am
Home, Lincoln
£6

UNION TUESDAY'S PRESENTS FLOWER POWER ABBA SPECIAL

Tue 24th Jan at 10:00pm-Wed 25th Jan at 4:00am
Home, Lincoln
£5 - £6

SWITCH UP SUNDAY

Sun 22nd Jan at 10:30pm-Mon 23rd Jan at 3:00am
Home Nightclub, Lincoln
£3 - £5

Saturdays @ Home Lincoln

Sat 21st Jan at 9:00pm-Sun 22nd Jan at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£1 - £25

No Entry - Refreshers 2023

Fri 20th Jan at 9:00pm-Sat 21st Jan at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£1 - £25

UNION TUESDAY'S PRESENTS HALL WARS

Tue 17th Jan at 10:00pm-Wed 18th Jan at 4:00am
Home, Lincoln
£5 - £6

SWITCH UP SUNDAY

Sun 15th Jan at 10:30pm-Mon 16th Jan at 3:00am
Home Nightclub, Lincoln
£3 - £4

Saturdays @ Home Lincoln

Sat 14th Jan at 9:00pm-Sun 15th Jan at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£1 - £25

No Entry - 6 Rooms of Music Mayhem!

Fri 13th Jan at 9:00pm-Sat 14th Jan at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£1 - £25

DIY DISCO - THE 2-4-1 DISCO!

Thu 12th Jan at 10:00pm-Fri 13th Jan at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£6

UNION TUESDAY'S PRESENT THE REFRESHERS FRAT PARTY

Tue 10th Jan at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Jan at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£5 - £6

SWITCH UP SUNDAY

Sun 8th Jan at 10:30pm-Mon 9th Jan at 3:00am
Home Nightclub, Lincoln
£4

Saturdays @ Home Lincoln

Sat 7th Jan at 10:00pm-Sun 8th Jan at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£1 - £25

No Entry - 6 Rooms of Music Mayhem!

Fri 6th Jan at 9:00pm-Sat 7th Jan at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£1 - £25

DIY DISCO - THE 2-4-1 DISCO!

Thu 5th Jan at 10:00pm-Fri 6th Jan at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£6

UNION TUESDAY'S PRESENT THE 2-4-1 JANUARY SALE

Tue 3rd Jan at 10:00pm-Wed 4th Jan at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£6

Home Lincoln New Years Eve 2022

Sat 31st Dec 2022 at 8:00pm-Sun 1st Jan at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£10 - £600

No Entry - 6 Rooms of Music Mayhem!

Fri 30th Dec 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 31st Dec 2022 at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£7 - £25

DIY DISCO - THE LAST DISCO OF 2022!

Thu 29th Dec 2022 at 10:00pm-Fri 30th Dec 2022 at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£5

UNION TUESDAY'S PRESENT THE FINAL UNION OF 2022!

Tue 27th Dec 2022 at 10:00pm-Wed 28th Dec 2022 at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£5 - £6

Lumberjack Party 2022

Mon 26th Dec 2022 at 9:00pm-Tue 27th Dec 2022 at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£7 - £10

The Big Christmas Eve Party

Sat 24th Dec 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 25th Dec 2022 at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£5 - £25

No Entry - 6 Rooms of Music Mayhem!

Fri 23rd Dec 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 24th Dec 2022 at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£7 - £25

DIY DISCO - TIS THE SEASON TO DISCO

Thu 22nd Dec 2022 at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Dec 2022 at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£5 - £5.50

No Entry x Switch Up Christmas Takeover

Wed 21st Dec 2022 at 10:00pm-Thu 22nd Dec 2022 at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£5

UNION TUESDAY'S PRESENT THE CHRISTMAS JUMPER PARTY

Tue 20th Dec 2022 at 10:00pm-Wed 21st Dec 2022 at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£5 - £6

SWITCH UP CHRISTMAS PARTY

Sun 18th Dec 2022 at 10:30pm-Mon 19th Dec 2022 at 3:00am
Home Nightclub, Lincoln
£3 - £4

Saturdays @ Home Lincoln

Sat 17th Dec 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Dec 2022 at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£7 - £25

No Entry - 6 Rooms of Music Mayhem!

Fri 16th Dec 2022 at 10:00pm-Sat 17th Dec 2022 at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£7 - £25

DIY DISCO - TIS THE SEASON TO DISCO

Thu 15th Dec 2022 at 10:00pm-Fri 16th Dec 2022 at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£4 - £6

UNION TUESDAY'S PRESENT THE CHRISTMAS BONANZA

Tue 13th Dec 2022 at 10:00pm-Wed 14th Dec 2022 at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£5 - £6

SWITCH UP END OF TERM PARTY

Sun 11th Dec 2022 at 10:30pm-Mon 12th Dec 2022 at 3:00am
Home Nightclub, Lincoln
£3 - £4

Saturdays @ Home Lincoln

Sat 10th Dec 2022 at 10:00pm-Sun 11th Dec 2022 at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£7 - £25

The Michael Buble Christmas Tribute - Sold Out

Sat 10th Dec 2022 at 6:30pm-Sat 10th Dec 2022 at 10:00pm
Home Nightclub, Lincoln

No Entry - 6 Rooms of Music Mayhem!

Fri 9th Dec 2022 at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Dec 2022 at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£7 - £25

Christmas Comedy Club

Fri 9th Dec 2022 at 6:30pm-Fri 9th Dec 2022 at 10:00pm
Home Nightclub, Lincoln
£14.95 - £26.95

DIY DISCO - TIS THE SEASON TO DISCO

Thu 8th Dec 2022 at 10:00pm-Fri 9th Dec 2022 at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£5 - £6

UNION TUESDAY'S PRESENTS THE SNOW RAVE

Tue 6th Dec 2022 at 10:00pm-Wed 7th Dec 2022 at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£5 - £6

SWITCH UP / HANDBALL TAKEOVER

Sun 4th Dec 2022 at 10:30pm-Mon 5th Dec 2022 at 3:00am
Home Nightclub, Lincoln
£3 - £5

Saturdays @ Home Lincoln

Sat 3rd Dec 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 4th Dec 2022 at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£7 - £25

The Mamma Mia Christmas Party

Sat 3rd Dec 2022 at 6:30pm-Sat 3rd Dec 2022 at 10:00pm
Home Nightclub, Lincoln
£14.95 - £26.95

No Entry - 6 Rooms of Music Mayhem!

Fri 2nd Dec 2022 at 10:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec 2022 at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£7 - £25

Christmas Comedy Club

Fri 2nd Dec 2022 at 6:30pm-Fri 2nd Dec 2022 at 10:00pm
Home Nightclub, Lincoln
£14.95 - £26.95

UNION TUESDAY'S PRESENTS THE CHRISTMAS £1000 GIVEAWAY

Tue 29th Nov 2022 at 10:00pm-Wed 30th Nov 2022 at 1:30am
Home, Lincoln
£5 - £6

SWITCH UP / LINCOLN JETS TAKEOVER

Sun 27th Nov 2022 at 10:30pm-Mon 28th Nov 2022 at 3:00am
Home Nightclub, Lincoln
£3 - £5

Saturdays @ Home Lincoln

Sat 26th Nov 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 27th Nov 2022 at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£7 - £25

No Entry - 6 Rooms of Music Mayhem!

Fri 25th Nov 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 26th Nov 2022 at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£7 - £25

DIY "2000's" DISCO

Thu 24th Nov 2022 at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Nov 2022 at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£5 - £6

UNION TUESDAY'S PRESENTS CHEF DAVE

Tue 22nd Nov 2022 at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Nov 2022 at 3:00am
Home, Lincoln
£5 - £6.50