Hidden Warehouse Nottingham

Hidden Warehouse Nottingham

Become a follower 3606 followers
Join the rep team 102 reps

About Hidden Warehouse Nottingham

Hidden Warehouse is an education centre for music, arts and digital culture. We aim to inspire and offer new perspectives on our lives and the people around us.

Hidden Garmz x Very Cherry Vintage Lock-In

Thu 29th Sep at 5:00pm-Thu 29th Sep at 11:00pm
Hidden Warehouse, Nottingham
Free

Street Food Rave :)

Thu 29th Sep at 5:00pm-Thu 29th Sep at 11:00pm
Hidden Warehouse, Nottingham
Free

Submerged

Fri 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 4:00am
Hidden Warehouse , Nottingham
£7.50 - £14

Submerged - Flash Sale - £10 tickets - 48 hours

Fri 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 4:00am
Hidden , Nottingham
£10

Nigerian Independence Day Party

Sat 1st Oct at 2:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 8:00pm
Hidden Warehouse, Nottingham

nest @ hidden -- tropigwana, origin one & more...

Sat 1st Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Hidden Warehouse, Nottingham
£9

Jungle Cakes

Sat 8th Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 4:00am
Hidden Warehouse , Nottingham
£5 - £15

Invicta Audio: A Little Sound, Scuffed, Bookey // NOTTINGHAM

Fri 14th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 4:00am
Hidden Warehosue, Nottingham
£5 - £7.50

JUNGLE vs JUMP UP w/ ORAM & T LEX

Wed 19th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 20th Oct at 3:00am
Hidden Warehouse, Nottingham
£4 - £9

GYALS IN NOTTS 140 SPECIAL WITH SICARIA SOUND

Sat 22nd Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 23rd Oct at 3:30am
Hidden , Nottingham
£5 - £14

CERTi RECORDS - Halloween Rave

Fri 28th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 29th Oct at 4:00am
Hidden Warehouse , Nottingham
£5 - £13

Submerged: In The Jungle

Fri 11th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 12th Nov at 4:00am
Hidden Warehouse, Nottingham
£14

Word Cup England Vrs Iran

Mon 21st Nov at 11:00am-Tue 22nd Nov at 11:55pm
Hidden Warehouse , Nottingham
Free - £17.50

England Vr USA

Fri 25th Nov at 11:00am-Fri 25th Nov at 11:55pm
Hidden Warehouse , Nottingham
Free - £17.50

Ben Snow

Fri 25th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Nov at 4:00am
Hidden Warehouse, Nottingham
£5

England Vrs Wales

Tue 29th Nov at 2:00pm-Tue 29th Nov at 11:55pm
Hidden Warehouse , Nottingham
Free - £17.50