Halo Bournemouth

Halo Bournemouth

Become a follower 33284 followers
Join the rep team 1413 reps

HALO MONDAYS // Bournemouth’s biggest Monday night!

Mon 29th Nov at 10:00pm-Tue 30th Nov at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£5 - £125

Saints & Sinners: SQUID GAME

Mon 29th Nov at 10:00pm-Tue 30th Nov at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £190

R E L I G I O N ♱

Sat 27th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 28th Nov at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £10

RAVR Presents MUZZ AV Show - With Protostar, DuckworthSound, Voltone & More

Fri 26th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£9 - £15

[TONIGHT] RAVR Presents MUZZ AV Show - With Protostar, DuckworthSound, Voltone & More

Fri 26th Nov at 9:55pm-Sat 27th Nov at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£15

BINGO LINGO - Bournemouth

Fri 26th Nov at 6:00pm-Fri 26th Nov at 9:30pm
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£8 - £12

Saints & Sinners: £1.50 Drinks ALL NIGHT long!

Mon 22nd Nov at 10:00pm-Tue 23rd Nov at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £190

Saints & Sinners w/ KR Events

Mon 22nd Nov at 10:00pm-Tue 23rd Nov at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £10

R E L I G I O N ♱

Sat 20th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £10

Unorganised Ostrich Audio: The Launch Party

Fri 19th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£10

[TONIGHT] Unorganised Ostrich Audio: The Launch Party

Fri 19th Nov at 9:55pm-Sat 20th Nov at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£10

BINGO LINGO - Bournemouth

Fri 19th Nov at 6:00pm-Fri 19th Nov at 9:30pm
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£8 - £12

Saints & Sinners: £1.50 Drinks ALL NIGHT long!

Mon 15th Nov at 10:00pm-Tue 16th Nov at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £190

Saints & Sinners w/ KR Events

Mon 15th Nov at 10:00pm-Tue 16th Nov at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £10

[FINAL TICKETS] Halo Monday's - 15th November | Bournemouth Freshers 2021 /// BournemouthFreshers.com

Mon 15th Nov at 9:55pm-Tue 16th Nov at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £125

R E L I G I O N ♱

Sat 13th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £10

Halo presents Alan Fitzpatrick: The Album Tour

Fri 12th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£10 - £15

Halo presents Alan Fitzpatrick: The Album Tour

Fri 12th Nov at 9:55pm-Sat 13th Nov at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£15

KR EVENTS Presents: LIL TJAY LIVE!

Thu 11th Nov at 9:30pm-Fri 12th Nov at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£8 - £30

Saints & Sinners w/ KR Events

Mon 8th Nov at 10:00pm-Tue 9th Nov at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £10

Saints & Sinners: £1K TROLLEY GIVEAWAY!

Mon 8th Nov at 10:00pm-Tue 9th Nov at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £190

Halo Monday's - £1K TROLLEY GIVEAWAY - 8th November | Bournemouth Freshers 2021 /// BournemouthFreshers.com

Mon 8th Nov at 9:55pm-Tue 9th Nov at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £125

R E L I G I O N ♱

Sat 6th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 7th Nov at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £10

KINGS OF THE ROLLERS - This Friday - Final Tickets

Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth

M A S S Presents - Kings Of The Rollers - This Friday - Final tickets

Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 4:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£8 - £18

[TONIGHT] M A S S Presents - Kings Of The Rollers - FINAL TICKETS ON SALE

Fri 5th Nov at 9:55pm-Sat 6th Nov at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£15

Saints & Sinners: VK BLAST OFF

Mon 1st Nov at 10:00pm-Tue 2nd Nov at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £190

Saints & Sinners w/ KR Events

Mon 1st Nov at 10:00pm-Tue 2nd Nov at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £10

Halo Monday's - VK's BLAST OFF - 1st November | Bournemouth Freshers 2021 /// BournemouthFreshers.com

Mon 1st Nov at 10:00pm-Tue 2nd Nov at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £125

Halo Presents: The Purge HaloWeen ball

Sat 30th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£10 - £21

MYF Presents PAWSA: All Night Long

Fri 29th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£10 - £22.50

MYF Presents PAWSA: All Night Long

Fri 29th Oct at 9:55pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£15

BINGO LINGO - Bournemouth - Halloween Special

Fri 29th Oct at 6:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 9:30pm
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£10 - £12

The Big Freshers Halloween Nightmare - The UK's Scariest Halloween Experience!

Thu 28th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£12.50

Saints & Sinners presents Jaguar Skills

Mon 25th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 26th Oct at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £190

Saints & Sinners w/ KR Events

Mon 25th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 26th Oct at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £10

Halo Monday's - Jaguar Skills 25th October | Bournemouth Freshers 2021

Mon 25th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 26th Oct at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£5 - £85

R E L I G I O N ♱

Sat 23rd Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £10

DnB Allstars: Bournemouth

Fri 22nd Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 4:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth

TONIGHT: DnB Allstars: Bournemouth - BournemouthFreshers.com

Fri 22nd Oct at 9:55pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£20

BINGO LINGO - Bournemouth

Fri 22nd Oct at 6:00pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 9:30pm
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£10 - £12

Saints & Sinners w/ KR Events

Mon 18th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 19th Oct at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £10

Saints & Sinners presents GEEK RAVE

Mon 18th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 19th Oct at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £190

Halo Monday's - The Geek Rave 18th October | Bournemouth Freshers 2021

Mon 18th Oct at 9:55pm-Tue 19th Oct at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£5 - £85

R E L I G I O N ♱

Sat 16th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
Free - £10

Back to Bass:ics

Fri 15th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£15

BINGO LINGO - Bournemouth

Fri 15th Oct at 6:00pm-Fri 15th Oct at 9:30pm
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£10 - £12

KR EVENTS Presents: Tion Wayne Live // Freshers Closing party

Thu 14th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 15th Oct at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£8 - £25

Tion Wayne Live // Thursday 14th October // Freshers Closing Party

Thu 14th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 15th Oct at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£15 - £25

Tion Wayne [LIVE] - FINAL 100 TICKETS | Bournemouth Freshers 2021 - BournemouthFreshers.com

Thu 14th Oct at 9:55pm-Fri 15th Oct at 3:00am
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£15 - £20