GupShup Events

GupShup Events

Become a follower 2713 followers
Join the rep team 409 reps

About GupShup Events

Gupshup Events

This isn’t your normal events company....

Norths Finest Desi Nights

Instagram @GupshupEventsUK
Snapchat @GupshupEvents ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ JOIN THE TEAM

Want to party for free and make some easy money by repping our events? We are looking for reps across the UK to join our team!
Apply here >> www.facebook.com/GupshupEventsUK

Gupshup Events | Hull | Pre Exam Party | Desi Night

The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
Cancelled

LADIES FREE TICKETS | Chupchap 🤫 | Pre Exam Blowout | JK LIVE PA

Thu 5th May at 10:30pm-Fri 6th May at 3:00am
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
Free - £10

Chupchap 🤫 | Pre Exam Blowout | JK LIVE PA | Manchester's Hottest & Biggest Desi Night

Thu 5th May at 10:30pm-Fri 6th May at 3:00am
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
Free - £80

Pre Exam Blowout | JK LIVE PA | Manchester's Hottest & Biggest Desi Night

Thu 5th May at 10:30pm-Fri 6th May at 3:00am
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
Free - £13

Gupshup Events | Newcastle | Desi Night

Tue 3rd May at 11:00pm-Wed 4th May at 3:00am
Bijoux, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free - £13

(NEW DATE) Gupshup Events | Desi Night Holi Special | Liverpool

Fri 25th Mar at 10:30pm-Sat 26th Mar at 3:00am
MOLOKO, Liverpool
£6 - £9

ChupChap 🤫 | Desi Night | Holi Special | Manchester

Thu 24th Mar at 10:30pm-Fri 25th Mar at 3:00am
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £10

(HOLI FLASH SALE) ChupChap 🤫 | Desi Night | Holi Special | Manchester

Thu 24th Mar at 10:30pm-Fri 25th Mar at 3:00am
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
£6.99

Gupshup Events | Hull | The Launch Party - Holi Special | Desi Night

Tue 22nd Mar at 10:30pm-Wed 23rd Mar at 3:00am
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£7 - £12.50

Gupshup Events Presents H Dhami | Club Bijoux Newcastle | Desi Night

Wed 16th Mar at 11:00pm-Thu 17th Mar at 3:00am
Bijoux, Newcastle upon Tyne
£7.50 - £13.50

{TICKETS AVAILABLE ON DOORS} Gupshup Events Presents The Launch Party | Sheffield | Desi Night

Fri 4th Mar at 10:00pm-Sat 5th Mar at 3:30am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
£5 - £10.50

Gupshup Events Presents The Launch Party | Liverpool | Desi Night

Fri 25th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 26th Feb at 3:30am
MOLOKO, Liverpool
£6 - £11.50

Gupshup Events Presents EZU | Desi Night | Gorilla Manchester

Thu 24th Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 25th Feb at 4:00am
Gorilla, Manchester
£7.50 - £16.50

(FINAL RELEASE) Gupshup Events Presents EZU | Desi Night | Gorilla Manchester

Thu 24th Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 25th Feb at 4:00am
Gorilla, Manchester
£8 - £15

SOLD OUT !! Gupshup Events Presents The Launch Party | Club Bijoux Newcastle | Desi Night

Thu 10th Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 11th Feb at 3:00am
Bijoux, Newcastle upon Tyne
£6 - £11

ChupChap 🤫 Official Desi Refreshers Rave | Manchester

Thu 3rd Feb at 10:30pm-Fri 4th Feb at 3:00am
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £10.50

FINAL 50 | CHUPCHAP 🤫 | Official Desi Refreshers Rave | Manchester

Thu 3rd Feb at 10:30pm-Fri 4th Feb at 3:00am
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
£10.50

Twerk Nation | DJ ACE & DJ KAY

Fri 31st Dec 2021 at 9:00pm-Sat 1st Jan at 4:00am
Gorilla, Manchester
£10 - £25

Steel Banglez Live | H Dhami | Norths Finest Desi Nights

Thu 2nd Dec 2021 at 11:00pm-Fri 3rd Dec 2021 at 4:00am
Gorilla, Manchester
£12.50 - £22.50

{BLACK FRIDAY SALE} Steel Banglez Live | H Dhami | Norths Finest Desi Nights

Thu 2nd Dec 2021 at 11:00pm-Fri 3rd Dec 2021 at 4:00am
Gorilla, Manchester
£10.50 - £15.50

FINAL 50 - Steel Banglez Live | H Dhami | Norths Finest Desi Nights

Thu 2nd Dec 2021 at 11:00pm-Fri 3rd Dec 2021 at 4:00am
Gorilla, Manchester
£13.50 - £22.50

{ DIWALI FLASH SALE } Diwali UV Neon Rave | Metz n Trix | AJD

Fri 5th Nov 2021 at 11:00pm-Sat 6th Nov 2021 at 4:00am
Gorilla, Manchester
£8

{ FLASH SALE } Diwali UV Neon Rave | Metz N Trix | AJD

Fri 5th Nov 2021 at 11:00pm-Sat 6th Nov 2021 at 4:00am
Gorilla, Manchester
£7

DIWALI UV NEON RAVE - METZ N TRIX | AJD

Fri 5th Nov 2021 at 11:00pm-Sat 6th Nov 2021 at 4:00am
Gorilla, Manchester
£7 - £12

Desi Scare Fest | PBN + Special Guests

Thu 28th Oct 2021 at 10:30pm-Fri 29th Oct 2021 at 4:00am
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
£6.50 - £13

[LAST 100 TICKETS] Desi Scare Fest | PBN + SPECIAL GUESTS

Thu 28th Oct 2021 at 10:30pm-Fri 29th Oct 2021 at 4:00am
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
£6.50 - £15.50

The Biggest Desi Freshers Icebreaker | Live On The Night Arjun

Thu 7th Oct 2021 at 11:00pm-Fri 8th Oct 2021 at 4:00am
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
£6 - £18.50

[LAST 50 TICKETS] The Biggest Desi Freshers Icebreaker | Live On The Night Arjun

Thu 7th Oct 2021 at 11:00pm-Fri 8th Oct 2021 at 4:00am
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
£15 - £18.50

WELCOME BACK PARTY | H DHAMI | TONIGHT - TICKETS AVAILABLE ON DOORS !!

Thu 22nd Jul 2021 at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul 2021 at 3:00am
Ark Manchester, Manchester

WELCOME BACK PARTY | H DHAMI | TICKETS AVAILABLE ON DOORS !!

Thu 22nd Jul 2021 at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul 2021 at 3:00am
Ark Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £11

POSTPONED!! Manni Sandhu + Surprise Guests - Bhangra X Urban X Bollywood

Thu 26th Mar 2020 at 11:00pm-Fri 27th Mar 2020 at 3:30am
Ark Manchester, Manchester
Free - £10