GIDI AFFAIR

GIDI AFFAIR

Become a follower 939 followers
Join the rep team 107 reps

About GIDI AFFAIR

Gidi Affair is the North East Urban Party Specialist. Creating exclusive & unique Afro Urban clubbing experience. Est 2009

We took all the right recipes for a good party and we packed into one night of the month, Established in 2009, we are renowned for delivering first class services, regularly hosting celebrities & Live PA. You are in for a treat with us. You can look forward to great music, great company and creating unforgettable memories.

Join us for the next "Affair"

BXNX (BUJU) PERFORMING LIVE IN NEWCASTLE

Thu 28th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Jul at 3:00am
Howlers, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £20

Things We Do For Love..! ❤️ UK Album Launch

Sun 13th Feb at 7:00pm-Sun 13th Feb at 11:00pm
Revolución de Cuba Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Gidi Affair Presents Wave Your Flag || African Party

Sat 5th Feb at 10:30am-Sun 6th Feb at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

Gidi Affair Presents Afrobeats Vs Amapiano Boxing Day Bash

Sun 26th Dec 2021 at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Dec 2021 at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

L.A.X performing Live In Newcastle

Fri 12th Nov 2021 at 10:00pm-Sat 13th Nov 2021 at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5.99 - £20

Newcastle Official Nigerian Independence Party DAY 2 @OKANA

Sat 2nd Oct 2021 at 9:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct 2021 at 2:30am
Okana, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £15

Newcastle Official Nigerian Independence Party DAY 1 @WAFI LOUNGE

Fri 1st Oct 2021 at 9:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct 2021 at 2:00am
Wafi Lounge, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £15

BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL AT OKANA // Powered by Gidi Affair

Sun 29th Aug 2021 at 6:00pm-Mon 30th Aug 2021 at 2:30am
Okana, Newcastle upon Tyne
£6 - £10.50