Placeholder

Get Down

Become a follower 31031 followers
Join the rep team 1569 reps

About Get Down

Get Down

Naughty Horse - Rosies!

Tue 17th May at 10:30pm-Wed 18th May at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£5

Naughty Horse - Rosies!

Tue 17th May at 10:30pm-Wed 18th May at 2:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

Naughty Horse - Rosies! [Selling Fast!]

Tue 10th May at 10:30pm-Wed 11th May at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

Naughty Horse - Rosies! [Selling Fast!]

Tue 3rd May at 10:30pm-Wed 4th May at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£5

Naughty Horse - Rosies! [Selling Fast!]

Tue 3rd May at 10:30pm-Wed 4th May at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

ROSIES MAY BANK HOLIDAY [Selling Fast!]

Sun 1st May at 10:00pm-Mon 2nd May at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£6 - £7

Naughty Horse: Welcome Back - Rosies! [Selling Fast!]

Tue 26th Apr at 10:30pm-Wed 27th Apr at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

Naughty Horse: Welcome Back - Rosies! [Selling Fast!]

Tue 26th Apr at 10:30pm-Wed 27th Apr at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

Naughty Horse Tuesdays at Rosies!

Tue 19th Apr at 10:30pm-Wed 20th Apr at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Easter Monday - Rosies! [Selling Fast!]

Mon 18th Apr at 10:30pm-Tue 19th Apr at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£4 - £5

ROSIES Easter Thursday [Selling Fast!]

Thu 14th Apr at 10:00pm-Fri 15th Apr at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £5

Naughty Horse Tuesdays at Rosies!

Tue 12th Apr at 10:30pm-Wed 13th Apr at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Rosies! [Selling Fast!]

Tue 12th Apr at 10:30pm-Wed 13th Apr at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£4 - £5

Switch Mondays - Rosies!

Mon 11th Apr at 10:30pm-Tue 12th Apr at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£4 - £5

Naughty Horse - Rosies!

Tue 5th Apr at 10:30pm-Wed 6th Apr at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£4 - £5

Naughty Horse: End of Term - Rosies! [SELLING FAST!]

Tue 29th Mar at 10:30pm-Wed 30th Mar at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£4 - £5

Naughty Horse: End of Term - Rosies! [SELLING FAST!]

Tue 29th Mar at 10:30pm-Wed 30th Mar at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

Naughty Horse Tuesdays - Rosies! [selling fast!]

Tue 22nd Mar at 10:30pm-Wed 23rd Mar at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

Naughty Horse Tuesdays - Rosies! [selling fast!]

Tue 22nd Mar at 10:30pm-Wed 23rd Mar at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£5

ST PATRICKS X Rosies! [Naughty Horse Tuesdays]

Tue 15th Mar at 10:30pm-Wed 16th Mar at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

Naughty Horse Tuesdays - Rosies! [Selling Fast!]

Tue 8th Mar at 10:30pm-Wed 9th Mar at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£5

Naughty Horse Tuesdays - Rosies! [Selling Fast!]

Tue 8th Mar at 10:30pm-Wed 9th Mar at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

Naughty Horse: PANCAKE DAY - Rosies! [Selling Fast!]

Tue 1st Mar at 10:30pm-Wed 2nd Mar at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

Naughty Horse: PANCAKE DAY - Rosies! [Selling Fast!]

Tue 1st Mar at 10:30pm-Wed 2nd Mar at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£5

Naughty Horse Tuesdays - Rosies! [Selling Fast!]

Tue 22nd Feb at 10:30pm-Wed 23rd Feb at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£5

Naughty Horse Tuesdays - Rosies! [Final Tickets!]

Tue 22nd Feb at 10:30pm-Wed 23rd Feb at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

Naughty Horse Tuesdays - Rosies! [Final Tickets!]

Tue 15th Feb at 10:30pm-Wed 16th Feb at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£5

Naughty Horse Tuesdays - Rosies! [Final Tickets!]

Tue 15th Feb at 10:30pm-Wed 16th Feb at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

ABBA Valentines Day Boogie! [Final Tickets!]

Mon 14th Feb at 11:00pm-Tue 15th Feb at 3:00am
Mama Roux's, Birmingham
£6 - £7

ABBA Valentines Day Boogie! [final Tickets!]

Mon 14th Feb at 11:00pm-Tue 15th Feb at 3:00am
Mama Roux's, Birmingham
£6 - £7

ABBA Valentines Day Boogie! [Final Tickets!]

Mon 14th Feb at 11:00pm-Tue 15th Feb at 3:00am
Mama Roux's, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Naughty Horse Tuesdays - Rosies! [Final Tickets!]

Tue 8th Feb at 10:30pm-Wed 9th Feb at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£5

Naughty Horse Tuesdays - Rosies! [Final Tickets!]

Tue 8th Feb at 10:30pm-Wed 9th Feb at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

Naughty Horse Tuesdays - Rosies! [SELLING FAST!]

Tue 1st Feb at 10:30pm-Wed 2nd Feb at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£5

Naughty Horse Tuesdays - Rosies! [SELLING FAST!]

Tue 1st Feb at 10:30pm-Wed 2nd Feb at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

Naughty Horse REFRESHERS - Rosies! [FINAL TICKETS!]

Tue 25th Jan at 10:30pm-Wed 26th Jan at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £6

Naughty Horse REFRESHERS - Rosies! [FINAL TICKETS!]

Tue 25th Jan at 10:30pm-Wed 26th Jan at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£5 - £6

Rosies Saturdays! [Selling Fast]

Sat 22nd Jan at 10:00pm-Sun 23rd Jan at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£5 - £6

Naughty Horse Tuesdays - Rosies [FINAL TICKETS]!

Tue 18th Jan at 10:30pm-Wed 19th Jan at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

Naughty Horse Tuesdays - Rosies! [Final Tickets]

Tue 18th Jan at 10:30pm-Wed 19th Jan at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

Naughty Horse Tuesdays - Rosies [FINAL TICKETS]!

Tue 11th Jan at 10:30pm-Wed 12th Jan at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

Naughty Horse Tuesdays - Rosies [FINAL TICKETS]!

Tue 11th Jan at 10:30pm-Wed 12th Jan at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

Naughty Horse Tuesdays at Rosies!

Tue 4th Jan at 10:30pm-Wed 5th Jan at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £6

Rosies NEW YEARS DAY! [Selling Fast]

Sat 1st Jan at 10:00pm-Sun 2nd Jan at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£5 - £6

Rosies NEW YEARS DAY! [Selling Fast]

Sat 1st Jan at 10:00pm-Sun 2nd Jan at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Naughty Horse Tuesdays at Rosies - Christmas Special!

Tue 28th Dec 2021 at 10:30pm-Wed 29th Dec 2021 at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Quids In - PRYZM X Naughty Horse - Christmas Special!

Mon 27th Dec 2021 at 10:30pm-Tue 28th Dec 2021 at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£1 - £5

Quids In - PRYZM X Naughty Horse - Christmas Special!

Mon 27th Dec 2021 at 10:30pm-Tue 28th Dec 2021 at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£5

Naughty Horse Tuesdays at Rosies - Christmas Special!

Tue 21st Dec 2021 at 10:30pm-Wed 22nd Dec 2021 at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Rosies Monday Christmas Special!

Mon 20th Dec 2021 at 10:30pm-Tue 21st Dec 2021 at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £5