Frakture UK

Frakture UK

Become a follower 366 followers
Join the rep team 28 reps

FRAKTURE X HERBAL MAFIA X BREAKZ

Fri 3rd Jun at 9:00pm-Sat 4th Jun at 3:00am
The Crescent Community Venue, York
£3

FRAKTURE PRESENTS : SAMMY VIRJI + SUPPORT FROM - PG, SCAZ, LAQAI, ENIMATEK, MR MAC

Sat 21st May at 10:00pm-Sun 22nd May at 4:00am
Ziggy's Bar & Nightclub, York
£5 - £10

FRAKTURE TAKEOVER @ SWTBX

Thu 14th Apr at 10:00pm-Fri 15th Apr at 3:00am
The Drawing Board, York
£3

FRAKTURE PRESENTS : MOZEY + SUPPORT FROM LUNAR & RESIDENTS

Sat 12th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 13th Feb at 4:00am
The HiFi Club, Leeds
Free - £10

THE LOCK IN & FRAKTURE UK PRESENTS: DEVILMAN

Sat 22nd Jan at 10:00pm-Sun 23rd Jan at 4:00am
Ziggy's Bar & Nightclub, York
£5 - £12

FRAKTURE PRESENTS : KATALYST X MADDY V / MIKEY B / THORPEY / HOSTED BY BOOSKI + SUPPORT

Thu 16th Sep 2021 at 11:00pm-Fri 17th Sep 2021 at 4:00am
The Old Red Bus Station, Leeds
£7 - £13