Placeholder

Ernie's Horsforth

Become a follower 171 followers
Join the rep team 2 reps

About Ernie's Horsforth

Hemingway's Horsforth is an authentic latin american cocktail bar. Relax and dream you're a world away with live music and late night partying

80's Night

Sat 18th Jun at 3:00pm-Sun 19th Jun at 1:30am
Ernie's Horsforth, Horsforth
Free

May Day Fiesta | 1st May

Sun 1st May at 3:00pm-Mon 2nd May at 2:30am
Ernie's Horsforth, Horsforth
Free

90's Throwback Night

Sat 30th Apr at 3:00pm-Sun 1st May at 1:30am
Ernie's Horsforth, Horsforth
Free

Bank Holiday Fiesta

Sun 17th Apr at 1:00pm-Mon 18th Apr at 2:30am
Ernie's Horsforth, Horsforth
Free

Back to the 80's

Sat 16th Apr at 3:00pm-Sun 17th Apr at 1:30am
Ernie's Horsforth, Horsforth
Free

NYE Carnival

Fri 31st Dec 2021 at 3:00pm-Sat 1st Jan at 2:00am
Hemingways Horsforth, Horsforth
Free

Mocktails & Dreams

Sat 13th Nov 2021 at 10:00am-Sat 13th Nov 2021 at 12:00pm
Banyan Bar & Kitchen, Horsforth
£10

Hemingways Doggy Disco

Sun 15th Mar 2020 at 12:00pm-Sun 15th Mar 2020 at 3:00pm
Hemingways Horsforth, Horsforth
Free

Apres Ski 2020

Sat 29th Feb 2020 at 3:00pm-Sun 1st Mar 2020 at 9:00pm
Hemingways Horsforth, Horsforth
Free

The Big Film Quiz

Fri 21st Feb 2020 at 7:00pm-Fri 21st Feb 2020 at 9:00pm
Hemingways Horsforth, Horsforth
Free

Valentine's Day

Fri 14th Feb 2020 at 3:00pm-Sat 15th Feb 2020 at 10:00pm
Hemingways Horsforth, Horsforth
Free

Mingle. Single, Not Sorry.

Thu 13th Feb 2020 at 6:00pm-Thu 13th Feb 2020 at 10:00pm
Hemingways Horsforth, Horsforth
Free