Empire Project Events

Empire Project Events

Become a follower 1347 followers
Join the rep team 35 reps

K-Club: Liverpool International Asian Secret Santa Party on 4/12/21

Sat 4th Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 5th Dec at 3:00am
Soho Bar Liverpool, Liverpool
£5 - £10

K-CLUB Preston K-Pop Comeback: Christmas Edition

Fri 26th Nov at 11:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 3:00am
The Roper Hall, Preston
£5 - £10

K-Club: Newcastle International Asian K-Pop Secret Santa Party on 23/11/21

Tue 23rd Nov at 10:00pm-Wed 24th Nov at 2:00am
Retro Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £10

K-Club International Asian Secret Santa Party in Manchester: RPD Afterparty on 20/11/21 feat. Manchester KPop Dance

Sat 20th Nov at 11:00am-Sun 21st Nov at 3:00am
The Bread Shed, Manchester
£5 - £12.50

K-Club: Liverpool International Asian Halloween Party On 29/10/21

Fri 29th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:00am
Soho Bar Liverpool, Liverpool
£5 - £10

K-Club: Newcastle International Asian Halloween Party On 26/10/21

Tue 26th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 27th Oct at 2:00am
Retro Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £10

K-Club: York International Asian Welcome Party On 19/10/21 with UYKCS & YSJKCS

Tue 19th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 20th Oct at 2:00am
Revolution York, York
£6 - £10

K-Club Freshers Party in Manchester: School Uniform Edition on 08/10/21 feat. Manchester KPop Dance

Fri 8th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 3:30am
The Bread Shed, Manchester
£5 - £15

K-Club Freshers Party in Liverpool: School Uniform Edition on 02/10/21

Sat 2nd Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
Soho Bar Liverpool, Liverpool
£5 - £10

K-Club Freshers Party in Liverpool: School Uniform Edition on 02/10/21

Sat 2nd Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
Soho Bar Liverpool, Liverpool
£5 - £10

K-Club Freshers Party in Newcastle: School Uniform Edition on 21/09/21

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 2:00am
Revolución de Cuba Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £10

K-Club Party in Liverpool: The K-Pop & K-HipHop End Of Summer Party on 20/8/21

Fri 20th Aug at 11:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 3:00am
Soho Bar Liverpool, Liverpool
£5 - £10

K-Club in Newcastle: The K-Pop & K-HipHop Results Party on 10/8/21

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 2:00am
Revolución de Cuba Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £10

K-Club Party in Manchester: The Comeback on 30/7/21 feat. Manchester KPop Dance

Fri 30th Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 3:30am
Playground Nightclub, Manchester
£5 - £15

K-Club Party in Liverpool: The K-Pop & K-HipHop Comeback on 24/7/21

Sat 24th Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 2:00am
Soho Bar Liverpool, Liverpool
£5 - £10

K-Club Party in Newcastle: The K-Pop & K-HipHop Comeback on 20/7/21

Tue 20th Jul at 10:00pm-Wed 21st Jul at 2:00am
Revolución de Cuba Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £10

K-Club End Of Year Party Project In Manchester

Fri 5th Jun 2020 at 11:00pm-Sat 6th Jun 2020 at 4:00am
Playground Nightclub, Manchester
£5 - £7

KPop Cherry Blossom Party In Newcastle: BTS:7 Album Giveaway

Tue 24th Mar 2020 at 10:00pm-Wed 25th Mar 2020 at 2:00am
Revolución de Cuba Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5.50

Oriental KPop X EDM Cherry Blossom Party In Liverpool: BTS Map Of The Soul:7 Album Giveaway

Sat 21st Mar 2020 at 11:00pm-Sun 22nd Mar 2020 at 3:00am
Soho Bar Liverpool, Liverpool
£6

KPop & K-HipHop Anti-Valentine Traffic Light Party In Newcastle

Tue 25th Feb 2020 at 10:00pm-Wed 26th Feb 2020 at 2:00am
Revolución de Cuba Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5

KPop & KHipHop Anti-Valentine Traffic Light Party In Liverpool

Sat 22nd Feb 2020 at 11:00pm-Sun 23rd Feb 2020 at 3:00am
Soho Bar Liverpool, Liverpool
£6

KPop & KHipHop Manchester: Valentine Special with Karaoke Room

Sat 15th Feb 2020 at 11:00pm-Sun 16th Feb 2020 at 3:00am
BrickHouse Social, Manchester
£4 - £7