ECHO EVENTS

ECHO EVENTS

Become a follower 5561 followers
Join the rep team 203 reps

Desi Room 'Summer Special' 12th of August 2022

Olivia’s Townhouse Nottingham, Nottingham
Cancelled

DJ SHRAII - BACK 2 LIFE - June 17 2022

Fri 17th Jun at 9:00pm-Sat 18th Jun at 1:30am
Geo Bar, Eastcote, Pinner, London
Free - £19

Fusion Nights Bollywood Edition

Wed 15th Jun at 10:30pm-Thu 16th Jun at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse Nottingham, Nottingham
£9 - £11

Desi Room The Summer Beach Party FINAL RELEASE | FANCY DRESS | SLUSH PUPPIES | ICE POPS

Thu 9th Jun at 10:30pm-Fri 10th Jun at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£9 - £12

Desi Room The Summer Beach Party | FANCY DRESS | SLUSH PUPPIES | ICE POPS

Thu 9th Jun at 10:30pm-Fri 10th Jun at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£3 - £12

Desi Room, Sheffield - End of Exams

Thu 9th Jun at 10:30pm-Fri 10th Jun at 3:00am
Olivia's Townhouse Sheffield, Sheffield
£5 - £50

Desi Room, LEICESTER - END OF TERM TONIGHT

Wed 8th Jun at 10:30pm-Thu 9th Jun at 3:00am
Olivia's Townhouse Leicester, Leicester
£6 - £7

Desi Room, LEICESTER The Summer Beach Party | FANCY DRESS | SLUSH PUPPIES | ICE POPS

Wed 8th Jun at 10:30pm-Thu 9th Jun at 3:00am
Olivia's Townhouse Leicester, Leicester
£4 - £8

Desi Room JUBILEE JAGO - Panjabi MC Live Artist

Thu 2nd Jun at 10:30pm-Fri 3rd Jun at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse Nottingham, Nottingham
£3 - £12

Desi Room meets Fusion Nights, End of Exams Special - Live Artist

Thu 26th May at 10:30pm-Fri 27th May at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£6 - £300

Desi Room meets Fusion Nights, End of Exams Special - Live Artist

Thu 26th May at 10:30pm-Fri 27th May at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£6 - £300

Desi Room, Leicester - End of Exams TICKETS AVAILABLE ON DOOR

Wed 25th May at 10:30pm-Thu 26th May at 3:00am
Olivia's Townhouse Leicester, Leicester
£4 - £12

Fusion Nights 'Bollywood Edition'

The Mixologist, Nottingham
Cancelled

Desi Room, Leicester

Olivia's Townhouse Leicester, Leicester
Cancelled

Desi Room - Pre Exams

Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
Cancelled

Desi Room Sheffield TOMORROW

Olivia's Townhouse Sheffield, Sheffield
Cancelled

Desi Room Sheffield TOMORROW

Olivia's Townhouse Sheffield, Sheffield
Cancelled

Desi Room - End of Term

Thu 7th Apr at 10:30pm-Fri 8th Apr at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£6 - £10

Desi Room - End of Term

Thu 7th Apr at 10:30pm-Fri 8th Apr at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£5 - £10

Desii Motive - 21st Monday March 2022 | Hosted by DJ Arvee @Sophy

Mon 21st Mar at 10:30pm-Tue 22nd Mar at 3:00am
Sophy., Leicester
Free - £7

Desi Room -Krispy Kreme Party

Thu 17th Mar at 10:30pm-Fri 18th Mar at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£5

Desi Room, Leicester

Wed 16th Mar at 10:30pm-Thu 17th Mar at 3:00am
Olivia's Townhouse Leicester, Leicester
£6 - £11

Desi Room, Arabian Night. 10/03/22

Thu 10th Mar at 10:30pm-Fri 11th Mar at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£6 - £11

Desi Room - 03.03.22

Thu 3rd Mar at 10:30pm-Fri 4th Mar at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£4 - £30

Desi Room, Nottingham! 24/02/22

Thu 24th Feb at 10:30pm-Fri 25th Feb at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£4 - £30

Desi Room, Valentines Special - Surprise Artist!

Thu 17th Feb at 10:30pm-Fri 18th Feb at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse Nottingham, Nottingham
£7 - £300

Desi Room CARNIVAL! FREE CANDY FLOSS, POPCORN & PICK N MIX - 10.02.22

Thu 10th Feb at 10:30pm-Fri 11th Feb at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£4 - £40

Desi Room - 03.02.22

Thu 3rd Feb at 10:30pm-Fri 4th Feb at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£4 - £20

Desi Room - Sheffield Refreshers!

Wed 2nd Feb at 10:30pm-Thu 3rd Feb at 3:00am
Olivia's Townhouse Sheffield, Sheffield
£5 - £80

Desi Room, Leicester (TICKETS AVAILABLE ON DOOR)

Wed 2nd Feb at 10:30pm-Thu 3rd Feb at 3:00am
Olivia's Townhouse Leicester, Leicester
£5 - £11

Desi Room - 27.01.22

Thu 27th Jan at 10:30pm-Fri 28th Jan at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£4 - £20

Desi Room, Nottingham! 27/01/22

Thu 27th Jan at 10:30pm-Fri 28th Jan at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse Nottingham, Nottingham
£4 - £30

Desi Room - 27.01.22

Thu 27th Jan at 10:30pm-Fri 28th Jan at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£4 - £20

Desi Room - REFRESHERS PT1

Thu 13th Jan at 10:30pm-Fri 14th Jan at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£4 - £20

Desi Room END OF TERM - 16th of December!

Thu 16th Dec 2021 at 10:30pm-Fri 17th Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£4 - £20

FINAL RELEASE - Desi Room END OF TERM, 16th of December!

Thu 16th Dec 2021 at 10:30pm-Fri 17th Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£8 - £10

Fusion Nights, Nottingham - End of Term Special Surprise Artist!

Mon 13th Dec 2021 at 10:30pm-Tue 14th Dec 2021 at 3:00am
ICON, Nottingham
£7 - £12

Desi Room, Christmas Carnival! - 9th of December 🎅🏾🎄

Thu 9th Dec 2021 at 10:30pm-Fri 10th Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£5 - £250

Desi Room, Christmas Carnival Leicester! - 8th of December 🎅🏾🎄

Wed 8th Dec 2021 at 11:00pm-Thu 9th Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Olivia's Townhouse Leicester, Leicester
£3 - £200

Desi Room Sheffield - 8th December 2021!

Wed 8th Dec 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 9th Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Olivia's Townhouse Sheffield, Sheffield
£3 - £80

Desi Room - 2nd of December!

Thu 2nd Dec 2021 at 10:30pm-Fri 3rd Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£4 - £20

Desi Room - 25th November!

Thu 25th Nov 2021 at 10:30pm-Fri 26th Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£4 - £20

Desi Room Nottingham - SURPRISE ARTIST

Thu 18th Nov 2021 at 10:30pm-Fri 19th Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£8 - £250

Desi Room - 11th November!

Thu 11th Nov 2021 at 10:30pm-Fri 12th Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£5 - £20

Desi Room, Nottingham-Live Performance by Vicky (Top Notch Gabru) - DIWALI SPECIAL

Thu 4th Nov 2021 at 10:30pm-Fri 5th Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse Nottingham, Nottingham
£8 - £15

Desi Room, Nottingham-Live Performance by Vicky (Top Notch Gabru) - DIWALI SPECIAL

Thu 4th Nov 2021 at 10:30pm-Fri 5th Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse Nottingham, Nottingham
£8 - £100

Desi Room, Nottingham-Live Performance by Vicky (Top Notch Gabru) - DIWALI SPECIAL

Thu 4th Nov 2021 at 10:30am-Fri 5th Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£5 - £100

Desi Room Nottingham Halloween Special PT2

Sun 31st Oct 2021 at 10:30pm-Mon 1st Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse Nottingham, Nottingham
£2 - £7

Desi Room Nottingham Halloween Special SOLD OUT

Thu 28th Oct 2021 at 10:30pm-Fri 29th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse Nottingham, Nottingham
£7 - £15