ECHO EVENTS

ECHO EVENTS

Become a follower 5789 followers
Join the rep team 208 reps

Desi Room presents BABBULICIOUS LIVE - NOTTINGHAM

Tue 31st Jan at 11:00pm-Wed 1st Feb at 3:30am
NG-One, Nottingham
£5 - £200

DESI IN SOUTH x FUSION NIGHTS XMAS PARTY

Wed 14th Dec 2022 at 10:30pm-Thu 15th Dec 2022 at 3:00am
Surrey Street, Portsmouth
£5 - £200

Desi Room - 2022 Final Chapter END OF TERM TONIGHT

Tue 13th Dec 2022 at 10:30pm-Wed 14th Dec 2022 at 3:00am
NG-One, Nottingham
£8

Desi Room Sheffield TONIGHT

Wed 7th Dec 2022 at 10:30pm-Thu 8th Dec 2022 at 3:00am
Olivia's Townhouse Sheffield, Sheffield
£8

Desi Room, Christmas Special

Tue 6th Dec 2022 at 10:30pm-Wed 7th Dec 2022 at 3:00am
NG-One, Nottingham
£8 - £9

KOJO FUNDS LIVE

Fri 25th Nov 2022 at 10:30pm-Sat 26th Nov 2022 at 3:00am
Eden, Portsmouth
Free - £15

The Night Before Halloween 😈🎃

The Mixologist, Nottingham
£3 - £6
Cancelled

THE NIGHT BEFORE HALLOWEEN 😈 🎃

The Mixologist, Nottingham
£4 - £10
Cancelled

TONIGHT 📣 FINAL TICKETS Desi Room, Nottingham Halloween Special

Wed 26th Oct 2022 at 9:00pm-Thu 27th Oct 2022 at 2:00am
SKYBAR, Nottingham
£9

Desi Room, Nottingham! MISS POOJA LIVE

Thu 6th Oct 2022 at 10:30pm-Fri 7th Oct 2022 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse Nottingham, Nottingham
£9 - £20

Fusion Nights - Nottingham Freshers 2022

Mon 3rd Oct 2022 at 10:30pm-Tue 4th Oct 2022 at 3:00am
BAR ELEVEN , Nottingham
£4 - £10

Desi Room, Freshers Carnival - Nottingham - SOLD OUT

Thu 29th Sep 2022 at 10:30pm-Fri 30th Sep 2022 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse Nottingham, Nottingham
£7 - £12

Desi Room, Leicester - FRESHERS 2022 - TICKETS AVAILABLE ON DOOR

Wed 28th Sep 2022 at 10:30pm-Thu 29th Sep 2022 at 3:00am
Olivia's Townhouse Leicester, Leicester
£5 - £12

Desi Room 'Summer Special' 12th of August 2022

Olivia’s Townhouse Nottingham, Nottingham
£5 - £300
Cancelled

DJ SHRAII - BACK 2 LIFE - June 17 2022

Fri 17th Jun 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 18th Jun 2022 at 1:30am
Geo Bar, Eastcote, Pinner, London
Free - £19

Fusion Nights Bollywood Edition

Wed 15th Jun 2022 at 10:30pm-Thu 16th Jun 2022 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse Nottingham, Nottingham
£9 - £11

Desi Room The Summer Beach Party FINAL RELEASE | FANCY DRESS | SLUSH PUPPIES | ICE POPS

Thu 9th Jun 2022 at 10:30pm-Fri 10th Jun 2022 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£9 - £12

Desi Room The Summer Beach Party | FANCY DRESS | SLUSH PUPPIES | ICE POPS

Thu 9th Jun 2022 at 10:30pm-Fri 10th Jun 2022 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£3 - £12

Desi Room, Sheffield - End of Exams

Thu 9th Jun 2022 at 10:30pm-Fri 10th Jun 2022 at 3:00am
Olivia's Townhouse Sheffield, Sheffield
£5 - £50

Desi Room, LEICESTER - END OF TERM TONIGHT

Wed 8th Jun 2022 at 10:30pm-Thu 9th Jun 2022 at 3:00am
Olivia's Townhouse Leicester, Leicester
£6 - £7

Desi Room, LEICESTER The Summer Beach Party | FANCY DRESS | SLUSH PUPPIES | ICE POPS

Wed 8th Jun 2022 at 10:30pm-Thu 9th Jun 2022 at 3:00am
Olivia's Townhouse Leicester, Leicester
£4 - £8

Desi Room JUBILEE JAGO - Panjabi MC Live Artist

Thu 2nd Jun 2022 at 10:30pm-Fri 3rd Jun 2022 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse Nottingham, Nottingham
£3 - £12

Desi Room meets Fusion Nights, End of Exams Special - Live Artist

Thu 26th May 2022 at 10:30pm-Fri 27th May 2022 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£6 - £300

Desi Room meets Fusion Nights, End of Exams Special - Live Artist

Thu 26th May 2022 at 10:30pm-Fri 27th May 2022 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£6 - £300

Desi Room, Leicester - End of Exams TICKETS AVAILABLE ON DOOR

Wed 25th May 2022 at 10:30pm-Thu 26th May 2022 at 3:00am
Olivia's Townhouse Leicester, Leicester
£4 - £12

Fusion Nights 'Bollywood Edition'

The Mixologist, Nottingham
£7 - £10
Cancelled

Desi Room, Leicester

Olivia's Townhouse Leicester, Leicester
£6 - £8
Cancelled

Desi Room - Pre Exams

Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£4
Cancelled

Desi Room Sheffield TOMORROW

Olivia's Townhouse Sheffield, Sheffield
£4 - £30
Cancelled

Desi Room Sheffield TOMORROW

Olivia's Townhouse Sheffield, Sheffield
£4 - £30
Cancelled

Desi Room - End of Term

Thu 7th Apr 2022 at 10:30pm-Fri 8th Apr 2022 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£6 - £10

Desi Room - End of Term

Thu 7th Apr 2022 at 10:30pm-Fri 8th Apr 2022 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£5 - £10

Desii Motive - 21st Monday March 2022 | Hosted by DJ Arvee @Sophy

Mon 21st Mar 2022 at 10:30pm-Tue 22nd Mar 2022 at 3:00am
Sophy., Leicester
Free - £7

Desi Room -Krispy Kreme Party

Thu 17th Mar 2022 at 10:30pm-Fri 18th Mar 2022 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£5

Desi Room, Leicester

Wed 16th Mar 2022 at 10:30pm-Thu 17th Mar 2022 at 3:00am
Olivia's Townhouse Leicester, Leicester
£6 - £11

Desi Room, Arabian Night. 10/03/22

Thu 10th Mar 2022 at 10:30pm-Fri 11th Mar 2022 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£6 - £11

Desi Room - 03.03.22

Thu 3rd Mar 2022 at 10:30pm-Fri 4th Mar 2022 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£4 - £30

Desi Room, Nottingham! 24/02/22

Thu 24th Feb 2022 at 10:30pm-Fri 25th Feb 2022 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£4 - £30

Desi Room, Valentines Special - Surprise Artist!

Thu 17th Feb 2022 at 10:30pm-Fri 18th Feb 2022 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse Nottingham, Nottingham
£7 - £300

Desi Room CARNIVAL! FREE CANDY FLOSS, POPCORN & PICK N MIX - 10.02.22

Thu 10th Feb 2022 at 10:30pm-Fri 11th Feb 2022 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£4 - £40

Desi Room - 03.02.22

Thu 3rd Feb 2022 at 10:30pm-Fri 4th Feb 2022 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£4 - £20

Desi Room - Sheffield Refreshers!

Wed 2nd Feb 2022 at 10:30pm-Thu 3rd Feb 2022 at 3:00am
Olivia's Townhouse Sheffield, Sheffield
£5 - £80

Desi Room, Leicester (TICKETS AVAILABLE ON DOOR)

Wed 2nd Feb 2022 at 10:30pm-Thu 3rd Feb 2022 at 3:00am
Olivia's Townhouse Leicester, Leicester
£5 - £11

Desi Room - 27.01.22

Thu 27th Jan 2022 at 10:30pm-Fri 28th Jan 2022 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£4 - £20

Desi Room, Nottingham! 27/01/22

Thu 27th Jan 2022 at 10:30pm-Fri 28th Jan 2022 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse Nottingham, Nottingham
£4 - £30

Desi Room - 27.01.22

Thu 27th Jan 2022 at 10:30pm-Fri 28th Jan 2022 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£4 - £20

Desi Room - REFRESHERS PT1

Thu 13th Jan 2022 at 10:30pm-Fri 14th Jan 2022 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£4 - £20

FINAL RELEASE - Desi Room END OF TERM, 16th of December!

Thu 16th Dec 2021 at 10:30pm-Fri 17th Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£8 - £10

Desi Room END OF TERM - 16th of December!

Thu 16th Dec 2021 at 10:30pm-Fri 17th Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£4 - £20

Fusion Nights, Nottingham - End of Term Special Surprise Artist!

Mon 13th Dec 2021 at 10:30pm-Tue 14th Dec 2021 at 3:00am
ICON, Nottingham
£7 - £12