Placeholder

Dusty Pop Entertainment

Become a follower 13173 followers
Join the rep team 1548 reps

Avalyn

Sat 1st Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 10:15pm
Retro, Manchester
£7

Lifelines

Fri 30th Sep at 7:30pm-Fri 30th Sep at 11:00pm
Eagle Inn, Salford
£7

Nick Harper

Fri 30th Sep at 7:30pm-Fri 30th Sep at 11:00pm
EBGBS, Liverpool
£15

Concrete Forest

Fri 30th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 10:15pm
Retro, Manchester
£7

Bicurious

Thu 29th Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 29th Sep at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£11

The Slackers

Tue 27th Sep at 7:00pm-Tue 27th Sep at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£20

The Slackers

Mon 26th Sep at 7:30pm-Mon 26th Sep at 11:00pm
Hare & Hounds, Birmingham
£20

Connor Lynn Quartet

Sat 24th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 24th Sep at 10:15pm
Retro, Manchester
£7

HAZMAT

Fri 23rd Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 10:15pm
Retro, Manchester
£7

Little Thief

Wed 21st Sep at 7:30pm-Wed 21st Sep at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£8

Little Thief

Tue 20th Sep at 5:30pm-Tue 20th Sep at 11:00pm
Oporto, Leeds
£8

Molly

Wed 14th Sep at 7:30pm-Wed 14th Sep at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£7

Bad Ape

Sat 10th Sep at 7:30pm-Sat 10th Sep at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£9

Cardboard Shoes

Sat 10th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 10th Sep at 10:15pm
Retro, Manchester
£7

Veneer

Fri 9th Sep at 7:30pm-Fri 9th Sep at 11:00pm
Eagle Inn, Salford
£7

SURPRISE SURPRISE : WDITMF x DANDY Pride Spectacular

Sat 27th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 28th Aug at 3:00am
Retro, Manchester
£10

Cola Bay

Sat 27th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 27th Aug at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£9

Fondabath

Sat 27th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 27th Aug at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£9

paranoid void

Sun 21st Aug at 7:30pm-Sun 21st Aug at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£10

Inego

Sat 20th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£9.50

T Bloc

Sun 14th Aug at 7:30pm-Sun 14th Aug at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£7

Ruff Trade

Sat 13th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 13th Aug at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£9

The Remedies

Fri 12th Aug at 7:30pm-Fri 12th Aug at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£7

Club Tropica

Fri 29th Jul at 7:30pm-Fri 29th Jul at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£9

THE DICKIES - previously 21st April 2020

Retro, Manchester
Cancelled

Riverstone

Fri 22nd Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 22nd Jul at 10:15pm
Retro, Manchester
£7

Tiffany

Thu 21st Jul at 7:30pm-Thu 21st Jul at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£17

The Vanities

Wed 20th Jul at 7:30pm-Wed 20th Jul at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£7

Tiffany

Wed 20th Jul at 7:30pm-Wed 20th Jul at 11:00pm
Rough Trade, Nottingham
£17

Ditz - MVT Revive Live Tour

Tue 19th Jul at 7:30pm-Tue 19th Jul at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester

Theo Tambourini-Kay

Retro, Manchester
Cancelled

Tom Taylor and The Human Bodies

Fri 15th Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 15th Jul at 10:15pm
Retro, Manchester
£7

Forager

Fri 15th Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 15th Jul at 10:15pm
Retro, Manchester
£7

ABRONIA

Sun 10th Jul at 7:30pm-Sun 10th Jul at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£9

The Stride

Sat 9th Jul at 7:30pm-Sat 9th Jul at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£9

Oscar Bryant

Fri 8th Jul at 7:30pm-Fri 8th Jul at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£9

The Weeping Willows

Wed 6th Jul at 7:30pm-Wed 6th Jul at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester

Kelley Stoltz

Tue 5th Jul at 7:30pm-Tue 5th Jul at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£11

Misty's Big Adventure

Colours, London
Cancelled

Cola Bay

Sat 2nd Jul at 5:00pm-Sat 2nd Jul at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£7

Ruby Joyce

Fri 1st Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 1st Jul at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£6

Tilly Louise

Thu 30th Jun at 7:30pm-Thu 30th Jun at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£8

COOPS

Manchester Academy, Manchester
Cancelled

The Cold Stares

Tue 28th Jun at 7:30pm-Tue 28th Jun at 11:00pm
Hare & Hounds, Birmingham
£16

Culprits

Sat 25th Jun at 7:30pm-Sat 25th Jun at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£9

Yopo

Fri 24th Jun at 7:30pm-Fri 24th Jun at 11:00pm
Eagle Inn, Salford
£7

REDWOOD

Thu 23rd Jun at 7:30pm-Thu 23rd Jun at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£8

Tiffany

Wed 22nd Jun at 7:30pm-Wed 22nd Jun at 11:00pm
Hare & Hounds, Birmingham
£17

The Cold Stares

Tue 21st Jun at 7:30pm-Tue 21st Jun at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£16

Tiffany

Mon 20th Jun at 7:30pm-Mon 20th Jun at 11:00pm
PHASE ONE - Liverpool, Liverpool
£17