Dulce Sol

Dulce Sol

Become a follower 14727 followers
Join the rep team 401 reps

About Dulce Sol

This summer we are back to Nottingham inspired from the incredible day parties on the slopes on Val Thorens.
An event for more than just the music - the ambience, the atmosphere and the all day summer sesh before term starts. Dulce Sol is all about the good party vibes, ice cold beers, funky shirts, beautiful sunshine and most importantly getting on it, none of this candid photo nonsense. Run by students for students, join us for Vol II this summer.

DULCE SOL / HALLOWEEN

Fri 28th Oct 2022 at 11:00pm-Sat 29th Oct 2022 at 4:00am
Tunnel Club, Nottingham
£5 - £6

DULCE SOL VOL. XV // PRESEASON

Tue 27th Sep 2022 at 5:00pm-Wed 28th Sep 2022 at 3:00am
Waterfront, Nottingham
£3 - £8.75

Groovebox Open Air | SIGALA + NATHAN DAWE [LAST 40 TICKETS]

Sat 24th Sep 2022 at 1:00pm-Sat 24th Sep 2022 at 11:00pm
Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham
£15 - £500

DULCE SOL / VOL XIV (FT. GRAE & Nickolai) - [SOLD OUT]

Tue 7th Jun 2022 at 2:00pm-Tue 7th Jun 2022 at 10:00pm
Waterfront, Nottingham
£6 - £15

Dulce Sol x Groovin' | EUPHORIA | Bank Holiday Rooftop Festival [LATE ENTRY TIX]

Fri 3rd Jun 2022 at 2:00pm-Fri 3rd Jun 2022 at 9:00pm
Alto, Nottingham
£6 - £7

DULCE SNOW x ALLURE

Mon 13th Dec 2021 at 10:00pm-Tue 14th Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse Nottingham, Nottingham
£5 - £8

DULCE SOL / HALLOWEEN FESTIVAL

Fri 29th Oct 2021 at 9:00pm-Sat 30th Oct 2021 at 2:00am
Waterfront, Nottingham
£5 - £9

LEVELS | WAREHOUSE | 07.10

Thu 7th Oct 2021 at 11:00pm-Fri 8th Oct 2021 at 4:00am
Hidden, Nottingham
£6 - £10

DULCE SOL VOL. XII / SUMMER SESSIONS

Tue 21st Sep 2021 at 7:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep 2021 at 12:00am
Waterfront, Nottingham
£7 - £10

DULCE SOL / VOL XI LIBERACION

Fri 23rd Jul 2021 at 5:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul 2021 at 11:00pm
Waterfront, Nottingham
£10 - £12.20

UNWND Launch Night | FT XenneX, Summit Sounds and more... [New date - Thursday 22nd July]

Thu 22nd Jul 2021 at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul 2021 at 2:00am
ICON, Nottingham
£6 - £8

DULCE SOL / VOL XI LIBERACION (Rollover Tickets)

Fri 25th Jun 2021 at 5:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul 2021 at 11:00pm
Waterfront, Nottingham
£12

(Relisted) UoN Snowsports x Dulce Sol (Social Distance)

Fri 25th Jun 2021 at 5:00pm-Sat 26th Jun 2021 at 1:00am
Waterfront, Nottingham
£12

UoN Snowsports x Dulce Sol (Original ticket holder Sessions Booking )

Fri 25th Jun 2021 at 5:00pm-Sat 26th Jun 2021 at 1:00am
Waterfront, Nottingham
Free

ORIGINAL TICKETS (22nd June) OR / >/ Rollover 23 July

Tue 22nd Jun 2021 at 5:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun 2021 at 11:00pm
Waterfront, Nottingham

Dulce Sol Vol. XII / It's Still Coming Home Viewing Party (ORIGINAL TICKETHOLDERS SESSION BOOKING)

Tue 22nd Jun 2021 at 5:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun 2021 at 11:00pm
Waterfront, Nottingham

(Re-listed Tickets) Dulce Sol Vol. XI /Non -Liberación

Mon 21st Jun 2021 at 5:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun 2021 at 2:00am
Alto, Nottingham
£12 - £15

DULCE SOL / VOL XI LIBERACION (Rollover tickets)

Mon 21st Jun 2021 at 5:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul 2021 at 11:00pm
Waterfront, Nottingham
£12

Dulce Sol Vol. XI /Non -Liberación (Original ticket holder Session Bookings)

Mon 21st Jun 2021 at 5:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun 2021 at 2:00am
Waterfront, Nottingham
Free

Dulce Sol Vol. X [SOLD OUT]

Fri 18th Jun 2021 at 5:00pm-Fri 18th Jun 2021 at 11:00pm
Waterfront, Nottingham
£8 - £12

Vitamin x Dollymix

Mon 14th Jun 2021 at 5:00pm-Tue 15th Jun 2021 at 2:00am
Alto, Nottingham
£7 - £11

Dulce Sol Vol. IX / Summer Opener [SOLD OUT]

Fri 11th Jun 2021 at 5:00pm-Fri 11th Jun 2021 at 11:00pm
Waterfront, Nottingham
£8 - £12

Dulce Sol Vol. VIII / Halloween

Fri 30th Oct 2020 at 5:00pm-Fri 30th Oct 2020 at 10:00pm
Waterfront Nottingham, Nottingham
£12 - £15

Dulce Sol Vol. VII / Dia De Los Muertos | Sun 25th Oct

Sun 25th Oct 2020 at 5:00pm-Fri 30th Oct 2020 at 10:00pm
Waterfront Nottingham, Nottingham
£8 - £15

Dulce Sol Vol. V / Trent Freshers Welcome • Line up TBA [Last 20 tickets]

Sun 27th Sep 2020 at 5:00pm-Sun 27th Sep 2020 at 10:00pm
Waterfront Nottingham, Nottingham
£6 - £12

Dulce Sol Vol. VI / Apres Sol

Tue 22nd Sep 2020 at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Sep 2020 at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£7 - £9

[SOLD OUT] Dulce Sol Vol. IV / The Resurgence

Mon 21st Sep 2020 at 5:00pm-Mon 21st Sep 2020 at 11:00pm
Waterfront Nottingham, Nottingham
£6 - £12

[SOLD OUT] Dulce Sol Vol. III / Notts Uni Freshers Welcome • Line up TBA

Sun 20th Sep 2020 at 5:00pm-Sun 20th Sep 2020 at 11:00pm
Waterfront Nottingham, Nottingham
£6 - £12