Placeholder

DraggedOut

Become a follower 110 followers
Join the rep team 4 reps

Dragged Out pop the world!

Sat 30th Jul at 1:20pm-Sat 30th Jul at 1:25pm
Popworld Preston, Preston
£3

Dragged Out: Stripped Bear! Summer Party.

Tue 26th Jul at 9:00pm-Wed 27th Jul at 3:00am
Riva Showbar Preston, Preston
£5 - £9

Ladies Night... A night of Pop Divas

Thu 14th Jul at 7:30pm-Fri 15th Jul at 12:30pm
Riva Showbar Preston, Preston
£3

DraggedOut: FriGAY!

Fri 27th May at 10:00pm-Sat 28th May at 4:00am
Riva Showbar Preston, Preston
£5 - £60

Dragged Out Presents An Evening With...

Tue 29th Mar at 8:00pm-Wed 30th Mar at 1:00am
Riva Showbar Preston, Preston
£4.50 - £60

Dragged Out : Christmas Launch

Thu 9th Dec 2021 at 8:00pm-Fri 10th Dec 2021 at 1:00am
Riva Showbar Preston, Preston
£10 - £400