DNA Events UK

DNA Events UK

Become a follower 32788 followers
Join the rep team 21 reps

About DNA Events UK

Sign up today to UK’s Biggest Student Events Company

DNA Events works with some of the Uk's biggest clubs and brands. Bringing you the best student prices you won't find anywhere else.

Get early access to Freshers Wristbands, Club Nights and Deals around your city.

Sign up today to get exclusive deals!

#Cargo Leeds // Every Saturday // Free Entry // Student Drinks all night

Sat 6th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 7th Aug at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £5

#Cargo Leeds // Every Friday // Free Entry // Student Drink All Night

Fri 5th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 6th Aug at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £5

#Cargo Leeds // Every Saturday // Free Entry // Student Drinks all night

Sat 30th Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £5

#Cargo Leeds // Every Friday // Free Entry // Student Drink All Night

Fri 29th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £5

#Cargo Leeds // Every Saturday // Free Entry // Student Drinks all night

Sat 23rd Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 24th Jul at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £5

#Cargo Leeds // Every Friday // Free Entry // Student Drink All Night

Fri 22nd Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £5

#Cargo Leeds // Every Saturday // Free Entry // Student Drinks all night

Sat 16th Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 17th Jul at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £5

#Cargo Leeds // Every Friday // Free Entry // Student Drink All Night

Fri 15th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £5

#Cargo Leeds // Every Saturday // Free Entry // Student Drinks all night

Sat 9th Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 10th Jul at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £5

#Cargo Leeds // Every Friday // Free Entry // Student Drink All Night

Fri 8th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £5

#Cargo Leeds // Every Saturday // Free Entry // Student Drinks all night

Sat 2nd Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 3rd Jul at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £5

#Cargo Leeds // Every Friday // Free Entry // Student Drink All Night

Fri 1st Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Jul at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £5

#Cargo Leeds // Every Saturday // Free Entry // Student Drinks all night

Sat 25th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Jun at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £5

#Cargo Leeds // Every Friday // Free Entry // Student Drink All Night

Fri 24th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Jun at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £5

Cargo: Rumour Fridays - Live Performance Not3s - £2.50 DOUBLES 🕺🏼

Fri 24th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Jun at 5:00am
Cargo, Manchester
Free - £10

#Cargo Leeds // Every Saturday // Free Entry // Student Drinks all night

Sat 18th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Jun at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £5

#Cargo Leeds // Every Friday // Free Entry // Student Drink All Night

Fri 17th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Jun at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £5

#Cargo Leeds // Every Saturday // Free Entry // Student Drinks all night

Sat 11th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 12th Jun at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £5

#Cargo Leeds // Every Friday // Free Entry // Student Drink All Night

Fri 10th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Jun at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £5

#Cargo Leeds // Every Saturday // Free Entry // Student Drinks all night

Sat 4th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Jun at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £5

#Cargo Leeds // Every Friday // Free Entry // Student Drink All Night

Fri 3rd Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Jun at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £5

#Cargo Leeds // Bank Holiday Thursday // Free Entry // Student Drinks all night

Thu 2nd Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 3rd Jun at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £7

#Cargo Leeds // Bank Holiday Wednesday // Free Entry // Student Drinks all night

Wed 1st Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 2nd Jun at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £7

#Cargo Leeds // Every Saturday // Free Entry // Student Drinks all night

Sat 28th May at 10:00pm-Sun 29th May at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £5

#Cargo Leeds // Every Friday // Free Entry // Student Drink All Night

Fri 27th May at 10:00pm-Sat 28th May at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £5

#Cargo Leeds // Every Saturday // Free Entry // Student Drinks all night

Sat 21st May at 10:00pm-Sun 22nd May at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £5

#Cargo Leeds // Every Friday // Free Entry // Student Drink All Night

Fri 20th May at 10:00pm-Sat 21st May at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £5

#Cargo Leeds // Every Saturday // Free Entry // Student Drinks all night

Sat 14th May at 10:00pm-Sun 15th May at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £5

#Cargo Leeds // Every Friday // Free Entry // Student Drink All Night

Fri 13th May at 10:00pm-Sat 14th May at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £5

#Cargo Leeds // Every Saturday // Free Entry // Student Drinks all night

Sat 7th May at 10:00pm-Sun 8th May at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £5

#Cargo Leeds // Every Friday // Free Entry // Student Drink All Night

Fri 6th May at 10:00pm-Sat 7th May at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £5

#Cargo Leeds // Bank Holiday // Free Entry // Student Drinks all night

Sun 1st May at 10:00pm-Mon 2nd May at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £7

#Cargo Leeds // Every Saturday // Free Entry // Student Drinks all night

Sat 30th Apr at 10:00pm-Sun 1st May at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £5

#Cargo Leeds // Every Friday // Free Entry // Student Drink All Night

Fri 29th Apr at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Apr at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £5