Dirty Mondays

Dirty Mondays

Become a follower 24905 followers
Join the rep team 32 reps

About Dirty Mondays

Nottingham Trent's Official Monday night party is back for 2021 in a brand new home, Unit 13.

12,000sq feet of party playing a mixtape of house, disco, RnB, DnB and much much more..

Drinks from £2 all night

ID & Student Card Required

Dirty Mondays | End Of Term | Summer Closing Party (Final Tickets)

Mon 30th May at 9:15pm-Tue 31st May at 4:00am
Unit 13, Nottingham
£4 - £7

Dirty Mondays

Mon 23rd May at 10:00pm-Tue 24th May at 3:00am
Unit 13, Nottingham
£4 - £6

Dirty Mondays | Under The Sea | Neon Rave

Mon 16th May at 10:00pm-Tue 17th May at 3:00am
Unit 13, Nottingham
£3 - £6

Dirty Mondays | Limited Edition £1 Tickets

Mon 9th May at 10:00pm-Tue 10th May at 3:00am
Unit 13, Nottingham
£1 - £6

Dirty Mondays

Mon 2nd May at 10:00pm-Tue 3rd May at 3:00am
Unit 13, Nottingham
£3 - £6

Bank Holiday Sunday Disco Special | The Cell

Sun 1st May at 10:30pm-Mon 2nd May at 3:00am
The Cell, Nottingham
£4 - £5

Dirty Mondays | Term Three | Opening Party

Mon 25th Apr at 10:00pm-Tue 26th Apr at 3:00am
Unit 13, Nottingham
£3 - £6

Dirty Mondays | End of Term

Mon 28th Mar at 10:00pm-Tue 29th Mar at 3:00am
Unit 13, Nottingham
£4 - £7

Dirty Mondays | Week 11

Mon 21st Mar at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Mar at 3:00am
Unit 13, Nottingham
£1 - £6

Dirty Mondays Presents | Nathan Dawe

Mon 14th Mar at 10:00pm-Tue 15th Mar at 3:00am
Unit 13, Nottingham
£5 - £7

Dirty Mondays | Week 9 | We Continue...

Mon 7th Mar at 10:00am-Tue 8th Mar at 3:00am
Unit 13, Nottingham
£1 - £6

Dirty Mondays | Nottz In Wonderland

Mon 28th Feb at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Mar at 3:00am
Unit 13, Nottingham
£1 - £6

Dirty Mondays | Yet Another Party | Limited Edition £1 Tickets

Mon 21st Feb at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Feb at 3:00am
Unit 13, Nottingham
£1 - £6

Dirty Mondays | Voulez-Vous Valentines Day | Abba Special

Mon 14th Feb at 10:00pm-Tue 15th Feb at 12:00am
Unit 13, Nottingham
£1 - £6

Dirty Mondays | Week Five | 2022

Mon 7th Feb at 10:00pm-Tue 8th Feb at 3:00am
Unit 13, Nottingham
£3 - £6

Dirty Mondays | Week Four | 2022

Mon 31st Jan at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Feb at 3:00am
Unit 13, Nottingham
£3 - £6

Dirty Mondays | Week Three | 2022

Mon 24th Jan at 10:00pm-Tue 25th Jan at 3:00am
Unit 13, Nottingham
£3 - £6

Dirty Mondays | Week Two | 2022

Mon 17th Jan at 10:00pm-Tue 18th Jan at 3:00am
Unit 13, Nottingham
£3 - £6

Dirty Mondays | First One Back | 2022

Mon 10th Jan at 9:45pm-Tue 11th Jan at 3:00am
Unit 13, Nottingham
£3 - £6

Dirty Mondays | EoT | Christmas Chaos

Mon 6th Dec 2021 at 10:00pm-Tue 7th Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Unit 13, Nottingham
£3 - £5

Dirty Mondays | Snow Rave

Mon 29th Nov 2021 at 10:00pm-Tue 30th Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Unit 13, Nottingham
£1 - £5

Dirty Mondays | Week 9

Mon 22nd Nov 2021 at 10:00pm-Tue 23rd Nov 2021 at 3:30am
Unit 13, Nottingham
£4 - £6

Dirty Mondays | Week 8

Mon 15th Nov 2021 at 10:30pm-Tue 16th Nov 2021 at 3:30am
Unit 13, Nottingham
£1 - £5

Dirty Mondays | Week 7

Mon 8th Nov 2021 at 10:30pm-Tue 9th Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Unit 13, Nottingham
£1 - £5

Dirty Mondays | Halloween Survivors Party | £1 tickets & £1 Drinks

Mon 1st Nov 2021 at 10:00pm-Tue 2nd Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Unit 13, Nottingham
£1 - £5

Dirty Mondays | Halloween Pt 1 | Day Of The Dead

Mon 25th Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Tue 26th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Unit 13, Nottingham
£1 - £6

Dirty Mondays | Week 4

Mon 18th Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Tue 19th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Unit 13, Nottingham
£1 - £6

Dirty Mondays | Week 3

Mon 11th Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Tue 12th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Unit 13, Nottingham
£1 - £6

Dirty Mondays | Week 2

Mon 4th Oct 2021 at 10:30pm-Tue 5th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Unit 13, Nottingham
£1 - £6

Dirty Mondays, New Venue, New Stories | Freshers 2021

Mon 27th Sep 2021 at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep 2021 at 3:00am
Unit 13, Nottingham
£4 - £6

Dirty Mondays The Great British Drake Off

Mon 23rd Nov 2020 at 6:30pm-Mon 23rd Nov 2020 at 10:00pm
Das Kino, Nottingham
£12 - £30

Dirty Mondays - Disco Special!

Mon 9th Nov 2020 at 6:30pm-Mon 9th Nov 2020 at 10:00pm
Das Kino, Nottingham
£40 - £60

Dirty Mondays Back to the 90's!

Being rescheduled
Das Kino, Nottingham
£12 - £60

Dirty Mondays Halloween Special

Mon 26th Oct 2020 at 6:00pm-Mon 26th Oct 2020 at 10:00pm
Das Kino, Nottingham
£12 - £30

Dirty Mondays 3.0 (Entry & Free Drink Tickets)

Mon 19th Oct 2020 at 6:00pm-Mon 19th Oct 2020 at 10:00pm
Das Kino, Nottingham
£12 - £18

Dirty Mondays 2.0

Mon 12th Oct 2020 at 6:30pm-Mon 12th Oct 2020 at 10:00pm
Das Kino, Nottingham
£12 - £30

Dirty Mondays Re-Loaded

Mon 5th Oct 2020 at 6:00pm-Mon 5th Oct 2020 at 10:00pm
Das Kino, Nottingham
£10 - £30