Placeholder

Desi vibez london

Become a follower 264 followers
Join the rep team 20 reps

About Desi vibez london

Desi parties in the UK

Desi Vibez presents High Life

Sat 22nd Jan at 10:00pm-Sun 23rd Jan at 3:00am
The Venue, London
£10 - £150

Desi Vibez London Christmas Party

The Vault, London
Cancelled

Winter Ball - Bollywood Boat Party

Sat 20th Nov 2021 at 8:00pm-Sun 21st Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Temple Pier, London
£12.50 - £200

Des Vibez ICC T20 World Cup Game Screening

Sun 24th Oct 2021 at 2:00pm-Sun 24th Oct 2021 at 7:00pm
The Hansom Cab, London
£5 - £6

Desi Vibez

Sat 16th Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Sun 17th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
The Vault, London
£8 - £160

Desi Vibez Freshers Party

Wed 22nd Sep 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep 2021 at 3:00am
Sway Bar, London
£5 - £120

Desi Vibez

Sat 21st Aug 2021 at 10:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug 2021 at 4:00am
Terminal 6 Lounge & Bar, Isleworth
£10 - £270