Coventry Freshers 2022

Coventry Freshers 2022

Become a follower 9872 followers
Join the rep team 400 reps

About Coventry Freshers 2022

Coventry Freshers 2022 - Get all your tickets for Coventry Freshers Week 2022. Our events are open to all students from all Universities and Colleges.

www.coventryfreshers.com

COVENTRY GOES TO The IMJUSTBAIT Birmingham Freshers Festival ft Young T & Bugsey | Birmingham Freshers 2022

Fri 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Sep at 3:00am
Forum Birmingham, Birmingham
£9 - £15.50

F*CK ME It's Freshers | Coventry Freshers 2022

Tue 13th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 14th Sep at 3:00am
Kasbah Nightclub, Coventry
Free - £7

The Freshers House Party | Coventry Freshers 2022

Sun 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 12th Sep at 3:00am
The Empire, Coventry
£1 - £7

Coventry Freshers Wristband | Coventry Freshers 2022

Sun 11th Sep at 9:45pm-Wed 14th Sep at 3:00am
Coventry Freshers 2022, Coventry
£1 - £40

WORK FOR US - Sunday 11th @ Empire & Tue 13th @ Kasbah | £12 Per Hour - Full Details within!

Wed 7th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 14th Sep at 3:00am
Empire & Kasbah, Coventry
Free

MIST - FREE CHOCOLATE FOUNTAINS - Every Thursday @ Catch Twenty Two - £5 Tickets!

Thu 11th Nov 2021 at 11:00pm-Fri 12th Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Catch Twenty Two, Coventry
£5

Halloween in Coventry 2021 | FREE Sign Up - The Biggest Events in Coventry!

Sun 31st Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov 2021 at 4:00am
Various Venues, Coventry
Free

The Haunted House Party | Coventry Halloween 2021 - Final 25 Tickets!

Sun 31st Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Catch Twenty Two, Coventry
£3 - £9

MIST - HALLOWEEN - Every Thursday @ Catch Twenty Two - £5 Tickets!

Thu 28th Oct 2021 at 11:00pm-Fri 29th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Catch Twenty Two, Coventry
£5

Coventry's Biggest Halloween Barcrawl! 3 UNIS | FREE SHOTS | AMAZON VOUCHERS TO WIN

Thu 28th Oct 2021 at 8:00pm-Fri 29th Oct 2021 at 4:00am
Catch Twenty Two, Coventry
£5 - £15

MIST - WILD WEST - Every Thursday @ Catch Twenty Two - £5 Tickets!

Fri 22nd Oct 2021 at 12:00am-Fri 22nd Oct 2021 at 4:00am
Catch Twenty Two, Coventry
£5

MIST - CANDY LAND - Every Thursday @ Catch Twenty Two - £5 Tickets!

Thu 14th Oct 2021 at 11:00pm-Fri 15th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Catch Twenty Two, Coventry
£5

MIST - HAWAII - Every Thursday @ Catch Twenty Two - £5 Tickets!

Thu 7th Oct 2021 at 11:00pm-Fri 8th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Catch Twenty Two, Coventry
£5

MIST Rodeo Bull party - Every Thursday @ Catch Twenty Two - £5 Tickets!

Thu 30th Sep 2021 at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Catch Twenty Two, Coventry
£5

MIST - Every Thursday @ Catch Twenty Two - £5 Tickets!

Thu 23rd Sep 2021 at 11:00pm-Fri 24th Sep 2021 at 3:00am
Catch Twenty Two, Coventry
£0

PARTY BUS TO BIRMINGHAM BROAD STREET EVERY FRIDAY

Fri 17th Sep 2021 at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Sep 2021 at 3:45am
Coventry Cathedral, Coventry
£12 - £20

The Freshers Zoo | Coventry Freshers 2021 - Final 50 Tickets!

Thu 16th Sep 2021 at 10:00pm-Fri 17th Sep 2021 at 3:00am
Catch Twenty Two, Coventry
£3 - £7

Neon Glow Rave | Coventry Freshers 2021

Wed 15th Sep 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 16th Sep 2021 at 3:00am
JJ's, Coventry
£3 - £6

Freshers Fiesta | Coventry Freshers 2021 - Final 100 Tickets!

Tue 14th Sep 2021 at 10:00pm-Wed 15th Sep 2021 at 3:00am
Kasbah Nightclub, Coventry
£7

Freshers House Party | Coventry Freshers 2021 - Tickets Still Available Online!

Mon 13th Sep 2021 at 10:00pm-Tue 14th Sep 2021 at 3:00am
Empire Coventry, Coventry
£3 - £9

The Coventry Freshers Wristband // Coventry Freshers 2021 - Last FEW Wristbands!

Sun 12th Sep 2021 at 9:00pm-Sat 18th Sep 2021 at 4:00am
Various Venues, Coventry
£7 - £25

Freshers Beach Party | Coventry Freshers 2021

Sun 12th Sep 2021 at 9:00pm-Mon 13th Sep 2021 at 3:00am
Multiple Venues - Samoan Joe's & That Club, Coventry
£3 - £9

The Coventry Moving in Party | Coventry Freshers 2021

Sat 11th Sep 2021 at 9:00pm-Sun 12th Sep 2021 at 3:00am
Catch Twenty Two, Coventry
£3 - £9

PARTY BUS TO BIRMINGHAM BROAD STREET EVERY FRIDAY

Fri 13th Mar 2020 at 10:00pm-Sat 14th Mar 2020 at 3:45am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£12 - £15

LUVLATIN EVERY SATURDAY - WOMEN'S DAY SPECIAL - FREE BOTTLE OF ROSE

Sat 7th Mar 2020 at 11:00pm-Sun 8th Mar 2020 at 4:00am
Catch Twenty Two, Coventry
Free - £10

PARTY BUS TO BIRMINGHAM BROAD STREET EVERY FRIDAY

Fri 6th Mar 2020 at 10:00pm-Sat 7th Mar 2020 at 3:45am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£12 - £15

BLAQ NYTES - PURE BASHMENT

Tue 3rd Mar 2020 at 11:00pm-Wed 4th Mar 2020 at 4:00am
Catch Twenty Two, Coventry
Free - £5

LUVLATIN EVERY SATURDAY

Sat 29th Feb 2020 at 11:00pm-Sun 1st Mar 2020 at 4:00am
Catch Twenty Two, Coventry
Free - £3

PARTY BUS TO BIRMINGHAM BROAD STREET EVERY FRIDAY

Fri 28th Feb 2020 at 10:00pm-Sat 29th Feb 2020 at 3:45am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£12 - £15

LUVLATIN EVERY SATURDAY CASA DEL PAPEL FREE MASK

Sat 22nd Feb 2020 at 11:00pm-Sun 23rd Feb 2020 at 4:00am
Catch Twenty Two, Coventry
Free - £3

PARTY BUS TO BIRMINGHAM BROAD STREET EVERY FRIDAY

Fri 21st Feb 2020 at 10:00pm-Sat 22nd Feb 2020 at 3:45am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£12 - £15

PARTY BUS TO BIRMINGHAM BROAD STREET EVERY FRIDAY

Fri 14th Feb 2020 at 10:00pm-Sat 15th Feb 2020 at 3:45am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£12 - £15

TAKE ME OUT COVENTRY

Fri 14th Feb 2020 at 6:00pm-Sat 15th Feb 2020 at 3:00am
Empire Coventry, Coventry
£5 - £8

BLAQ NYTE : IMPULSE [CANCELLED]

Tue 11th Feb 2020 at 11:00pm-Wed 12th Feb 2020 at 3:00am
Catch Twenty Two, Coventry
Free - £7

DESI VIBEZ FEAT MANNI SANDHU[LAST 20 TICKETS]

Mon 10th Feb 2020 at 11:00pm-Tue 11th Feb 2020 at 3:00am
Catch Twenty Two, Coventry
£4 - £12

UMS PRESENTS - LIL DURK LIVE AT COVENTRY EMPIRE

Sat 8th Feb 2020 at 11:00pm-Sun 9th Feb 2020 at 4:00am
Empire Coventry, Coventry
£10 - £30

LUVLATIN EVERY SATURDAY - SANGRIA PARTY

Sat 8th Feb 2020 at 11:00pm-Sun 9th Feb 2020 at 4:00am
Catch Twenty Two, Coventry
Free - £3

PARTY BUS TO BIRMINGHAM BROAD STREET EVERY FRIDAY

Fri 7th Feb 2020 at 10:00pm-Sat 8th Feb 2020 at 3:45am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£12 - £15

BLAQ NYTES & FALL OFF ENTERTAINMENT - ZERO TOLERANCE

Tue 4th Feb 2020 at 11:00pm-Wed 5th Feb 2020 at 3:00am
Catch Twenty Two, Coventry
£3 - £5

LUVLATIN EVERY SATURDAY

Sat 1st Feb 2020 at 11:00pm-Sun 2nd Feb 2020 at 4:00am
Catch Twenty Two, Coventry
Free - £3