Lightbox London

Lightbox London

Become a follower 5673 followers
Join the rep team 90 reps

Pop Party - Pop All Night Long

Sat 26th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 27th Nov at 4:00am
Lightbox, London
Free - £15

Free Entry - House Music All Night Long

Sat 26th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 27th Nov at 6:00am
Lightbox, London
Free - £5

Free House & Garage All Night Long

Fri 25th Nov at 11:00pm-Sat 26th Nov at 6:00am
Lightbox, London
Free - £5

Free Entry - House Music All Night Long

Sat 19th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 20th Nov at 6:00am
Lightbox, London
Free - £10

Pop Party - Pop All Night Long

Sat 19th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 20th Nov at 4:00am
Lightbox, London
Free - £10

Pop Party - Pop All Night Long

Lightbox, London
Cancelled

Pop Party - Pop All Night Long

Sat 5th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 6th Nov at 4:00am
Lightbox, London
Free - £12.50

Free Entry - House Music All Night Long

Sat 5th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 6th Nov at 6:00am
Lightbox, London
Free - £12.50

Viva Reggaeton / House / Pop

Lightbox, London
Cancelled

Pop Party - Pop All Night Long

Sat 29th Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 30th Oct at 6:00am
Lightbox, London
£15

Free Entry - House Music All Night Long

Sat 29th Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 30th Oct at 6:00am
Lightbox, London
£15

Pop Party - Pop All Night Long

Sat 22nd Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 23rd Oct at 6:00am
Lightbox, London
Free

House Music All Night Long

Sat 22nd Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 23rd Oct at 6:00am
Lightbox, London
Free

Free Entry - House Music All Night Long

Sat 15th Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 16th Oct at 6:00am
Lightbox, London
Free - £15

Pop Party - Pop All Night Long

Sat 15th Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 16th Oct at 6:00am
Lightbox, London
£15

Free Entry - House Music All Night Long

Sat 8th Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 6:00am
Lightbox, London
£0

Pop Party - Pop All Night Long

Sat 8th Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 6:00am
Lightbox, London
£0

Pop Party - Pop All Night Long

Sat 1st Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 6:00am
Lightbox, London
£0

Beyond Flyer Discount

Sat 1st Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 6:00am
Electric Brixton, London
£10

Free Entry - House Music All Night Long

Sat 1st Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 6:00am
Lightbox, London
£0

Free Entry - House Music All Night Long

Sat 3rd Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 4th Sep at 6:00am
Lightbox, London
Free - £5

Free Entry - House & Garage All Night Long

Sun 28th Aug at 10:00pm-Mon 29th Aug at 5:00am
FIRE Nightclub, London
Free

Free Entry - Carnival Afterparty

Sun 28th Aug at 10:00pm-Mon 29th Aug at 5:00am
Lightbox, London
Free

HVYWGHT presents: System x South Circular - Carnival Special

Fri 26th Aug at 11:00pm-Sat 27th Aug at 6:00am
FIRE Nightclub, London
£10

Free Entry - House & Garage All Night Long

Sat 20th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 21st Aug at 6:00am
Lightbox, London
Free

Free Entry - House Music All Night Long

Sat 6th Aug at 11:00pm-Sun 7th Aug at 6:00am
FIRE Nightclub, London
Free - £5

Free Entry - House Music All Night Long

Sat 30th Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 6:00am
FIRE Nightclub, London
Free

FREE ENTRY - Soulmatic: Midsummers Night Party

Sat 2nd Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 3rd Jul at 6:00am
FIRE Nightclub, London
Free - £5

FREE ENTRY - 90's Hip Hop Party

Fri 24th Jun at 11:00pm-Sat 25th Jun at 4:00am
Lightbox, London
Free - £5

South Circular presents: Unknown To The Unknown

Sat 28th May at 11:00pm-Sun 29th May at 6:00am
Lightbox, London
Free

Disco Dynasty - FREE ENTRY

Fri 27th May at 11:00pm-Sat 28th May at 6:00am
Lightbox, London
Free

Disco Dynamite

Fri 25th Mar at 11:00pm-Sat 26th Mar at 6:00am
Lightbox, London
£5

Epidemik 26th Birthday

Fri 12th Nov 2021 at 11:00pm-Sat 13th Nov 2021 at 8:00am
Fire & Lightbox, London
£12 - £40