Coda Nightclub

Coda Nightclub

Become a follower 282 followers
Join the rep team 14 reps

CODA COCKTAILS | MONDAY 17TH MAY | 8PM – 5AM

Mon 17th May at 8:00pm-Tue 18th May at 5:00am
Coda Nightclub, Wigan
£10

CODA COCKTAILS | FRIDAY 21ST MAY | 8PM – 5AM

Fri 21st May at 8:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 5:00am
Coda Nightclub, Wigan
£10

CODA COCKTAILS | SATURDAY 22ND MAY | 8PM – 5AM

Sat 22nd May at 8:00am-Sun 23rd May at 5:00am
Coda Nightclub, Wigan
£10

The Big CODA Nightclub Launch Party | 2 Floors + Coda Cocktails

Mon 21st Jun at 8:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 5:00am
Coda Nightclub, Wigan
£4 - £6

Juice Thursday at CODA Nightclub Launch Party

Thu 24th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 4:00am
Coda Nightclub, Wigan
£0.99 - £3

QUIDS £1 Drinks ALL Night *CODA Nightclub Launch Party

Fri 25th Jun at 8:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 4:00am
Coda Nightclub, Wigan
£1 - £6

CODA Saturdays ft LIVE PA on Stage *CODA Nightclub Launch Party

Sat 26th Jun at 8:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 5:00am
Coda Nightclub, Wigan
£4 - £6