Club Cartel Edinburgh

Club Cartel Edinburgh

Become a follower 3657 followers
Join the rep team 170 reps

About Club Cartel Edinburgh

Providing the biggest and best weekly student club events in Edinburgh!

est 2014.

Visit www.clubcartel.co.uk for more information.

MILK TUESDAYS | 8th BIRTHDAY | WHITE PARTY | 5AM LICENSE | BOURBON | 9th AUGUST

Tue 9th Aug at 10:30pm-Wed 10th Aug at 5:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£3 - £7

BROKE! FRIDAYS | OPEN UNTIL 5AM | £1 SHOTS | £2 SPIRIT MIXERS | THE LIQUID ROOM | 5TH AUGUST

Fri 5th Aug at 10:30pm-Sat 6th Aug at 5:00am
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£5 - £7

MILK TUESDAYS | NOTHIN BUT BEY | Beyonce Album Release Party | BOURBON | 2nd AUGUST

Tue 2nd Aug at 10:30pm-Wed 3rd Aug at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£3 - £7

BROKE! FRIDAYS | £1 SHOTS | £2 SPIRIT MIXERS | THE LIQUID ROOM | 29TH JULY

Fri 29th Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 30th Jul at 3:00am
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£5 - £7

MILK TUESDAYS | BOURBON | 26th JULY

Tue 26th Jul at 10:30pm-Wed 27th Jul at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£3 - £7

BROKE! FRIDAYS | £1 SHOTS | £2 SPIRIT MIXERS | THE LIQUID ROOM | 22nd JULY

Fri 22nd Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 3:00am
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£5 - £7

MILK TUESDAYS | COPS + ROBBERS | BOURBON | 19th JULY

Tue 19th Jul at 10:30pm-Wed 20th Jul at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£3 - £7

BROKE! FRIDAYS | THE LIQUID ROOM | 15TH JULY

Fri 15th Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 16th Jul at 3:00am
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£5 - £7

MILK TUESDAYS | BOURBON | 12th JULY

Tue 12th Jul at 10:30pm-Wed 13th Jul at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£3 - £7

BROKE! FRIDAYS | END OF TERM SPECIAL | £2 ENTRY FOR STUDENTS | THE LIQUID ROOM | 8TH JULY

Fri 8th Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 9th Jul at 3:00am
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£5 - £7

MILK TUESDAYS | END OF TERM UV RAVE! | BOURBON | 5th JULY

Tue 5th Jul at 10:30pm-Wed 6th Jul at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£3 - £7

BROKE! FRIDAYS | THE LIQUID ROOM | 1ST JULY 2022

Fri 1st Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 2nd Jul at 3:00am
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£5 - £7

MILK TUESDAYS | BOURBON | 28TH JUNE

Tue 28th Jun at 10:30am-Wed 29th Jun at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£3 - £7

BROKE! FRIDAYS | THE LIQUID ROOM | FRIDAY 23rd JUNE

Fri 24th Jun at 10:30pm-Sat 25th Jun at 3:00am
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£5 - £7

MILK TUESDAYS | BOURBON | 21st June

Tue 21st Jun at 10:30pm-Wed 22nd Jun at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£3 - £7

BROKE! FRIDAYS | EDINBURGH'S BIGGEST AND CHEAPEST CLUB NIGHT | THE LIQUID ROOM | FRIDAY 17th JUNE

Fri 17th Jun at 10:30pm-Sat 18th Jun at 3:00am
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£5 - £7

MILK TUESDAYS | WELCOME TO THE CANDY SHOP! | BOURBON | 14th June

Tue 14th Jun at 10:30pm-Wed 15th Jun at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£3 - £7

BROKE! FRIDAYS | EDINBURGH'S BIGGEST AND CHEAPEST CLUB NIGHT | THE LIQUID ROOM | FRIDAY 10th JUNE

Fri 10th Jun at 10:30pm-Sat 11th Jun at 3:00am
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£5 - £7

MILK TUESDAYS | 50 CENT TICKET GIVEAWAY | WIN 2 X TICKETS TO 50 CENT LIVE | BOURBON | 7th June

Tue 7th Jun at 10:30pm-Wed 8th Jun at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£3 - £7

BROKE! FRIDAYS | EDINBURGH'S BIGGEST AND CHEAPEST CLUB NIGHT | THE LIQUID ROOM | FRIDAY 3RD JUNE

Fri 3rd Jun at 10:30pm-Sat 4th Jun at 3:00am
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£5 - £7

MILK TUESDAYS | DRESS AS YOUR TYPE | BOURBON | 31st MAY

Tue 31st May at 10:30pm-Wed 1st Jun at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£3 - £7

MILK TUESDAYS | BOURBON | 24th MAY

Tue 24th May at 10:30pm-Wed 25th May at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£3 - £7

MILK TUESDAYS | LEGALLY MILK | END OF EXAMS CELEBRATION | BOURBON | 17th MAY

Tue 17th May at 10:30pm-Wed 18th May at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
Free - £7

MILK TUESDAYS | GODS OF GRIME | HOSTED BY DJ JTK - HEADIE ONE'S DJ | BOURBON | 10th MAY

Tue 10th May at 10:30pm-Wed 11th May at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£3 - £7

MILK TUESDAYS | BOURBON | 3rd MAY

Tue 3rd May at 10:30pm-Wed 4th May at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£3 - £7

MILK TUESDAYS | McMILK | BOURBON | 26th APRIL

Tue 26th Apr at 10:30pm-Wed 27th Apr at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£3 - £7

MILK TUESDAYS | EASTER EGG HUNT | BOURBON | 19th APRIL

Tue 19th Apr at 10:30pm-Wed 20th Apr at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£3 - £7

EASTER SUNDAY MILK | EDINBURGH | BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL | BOURBON | 17th APRIL

Sun 17th Apr at 10:30pm-Mon 18th Apr at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£3 - £8

MILK TUESDAYS | PLAYBOY MILK | BOURBON | 12th APRIL

Tue 12th Apr at 10:30pm-Wed 13th Apr at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£3 - £7

MILK TUESDAYS | HOT GIRL SUMMER | BOURBON | 5th APRIL

Tue 5th Apr at 10:30pm-Wed 6th Apr at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£3 - £7

MILK TUESDAYS | PIZZA NIGHT | BOURBON | 29th MARCH

Tue 29th Mar at 10:30pm-Wed 30th Mar at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£2 - £7

MILK TUESDAYS | £200 END CLOTHING GIVEAWAY | BUY A TICKET TO ENTER | BOURBON | 22nd MARCH

Tue 22nd Mar at 10:30pm-Wed 23rd Mar at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£3 - £7

MILK TUESDAYS | BOURBON | 15TH MARCH

Tue 15th Mar at 10:30pm-Wed 16th Mar at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£3 - £7

MILK TUESDAYS | GIRLS NIGHT | FREE ENTRY FOR GIRLS BEFORE 11 WITH A TICKET | BOURBON | 8TH MARCH

Tue 8th Mar at 10:30pm-Wed 9th Mar at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
Free - £7

MILK TUESDAYS | PANCAKE TUESDAY | FREE PANCAKES FOR ALL! | BOURBON | 1ST MARCH

Tue 1st Mar at 10:30pm-Wed 2nd Mar at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£3 - £7

MILK TUESDAYS | BREAD MEATS BREAD VOUCHER GIVEAWAY | BOURBON | 22ND FEBRUARY

Tue 22nd Feb at 10:30pm-Wed 23rd Feb at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£3 - £7

MILK TUESDAYS | ANGELS VS DEVILS | VALENTINES PARTY | BOURBON | 15TH FEBRUARY

Tue 15th Feb at 10:30pm-Wed 16th Feb at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£3 - £7

MILK TUESDAYS | GODS OF GRIME | HOSTED BY DJ TIINY - STORMZY'S OFFICIAL DJ | BOURBON | 8TH FEBRUARY

Tue 8th Feb at 10:30pm-Wed 9th Feb at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£3 - £7

MILK TUESDAYS | BOURBON | 1st FEBRUARY

Tue 1st Feb at 10:30pm-Wed 2nd Feb at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£3 - £7

MILK TUESDAYS | RETURN TO THE DANCE FLOOR | BOURBON | 25th JANUARY

Tue 25th Jan at 10:30pm-Wed 26th Jan at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£3 - £7

MILK TUESDAYS | BOURBON | 11th JANUARY

Bourbon, Edinburgh
Cancelled

MILK TUESDAYS | BOURBON | 4th JANUARY

Bourbon, Edinburgh
Cancelled

MILK NYE | 4042 | FRIENDS SPECIAL | FRIDAY 31st DECEMBER

4042 | Late Night Liquor, Edinburgh
Cancelled

MILK TUESDAYS | THE GRINCH'S XMAS PARTY | 5AM LICENSE | BOURBON | 21st DECEMBER

Tue 21st Dec 2021 at 10:30pm-Wed 22nd Dec 2021 at 5:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£3 - £9

MILK TUESDAYS | JINGLE BELL ROCK | BOURBON | 14th DECEMBER

Tue 14th Dec 2021 at 10:30pm-Wed 15th Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£3 - £7

MILK TUESDAYS | MERCHANDISE GIVEAWAY | BOURBON | 7th DECEMBER

Tue 7th Dec 2021 at 10:30pm-Wed 8th Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£3 - £7

MILK TUESDAYS | SLUMBER PARTY | BOURBON | 30th NOVEMBER

Tue 30th Nov 2021 at 10:30pm-Wed 1st Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£3 - £7

MILK TUESDAYS | BRITNEY NIGHT | BOURBON | 23rd NOVEMBER

Tue 23rd Nov 2021 at 10:30pm-Wed 24th Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£3 - £7

MILK TUESDAYS | BOURBON | NEW FEATURE WALL + LIGHTING INSTALLS | 16th NOVEMBER

Tue 16th Nov 2021 at 10:30pm-Wed 17th Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£3 - £7