Chemistry

Chemistry

Become a follower 39564 followers
Join the rep team 713 reps

About Chemistry

Chemistry has individually styled rooms spread over three floors, each with its own style of music. We play Chart, Party, Cheese, Dance, Funky House, Garage, Dub-step, RnB, Hip Hop, Urban, Electro, House, Student Anthems and everything else! There is something for everyone!

ADD US: www.facebook.com/clubchemistry
FOLLOW US: www.twitter.com/clubchem

View T&Cs at http://www.clubchemistry.co.uk/ticket-terms/

GRDN x Subteran: ROSSI.

Fri 22nd Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£6 - £160

XCLSV | Friday 22nd October

Fri 22nd Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 4:00am
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£5 - £8

Chemistry - Saturday 23rd October

Sat 23rd Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 5:00am
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£6 - £10

The Big Freshers Halloween Nightmare: CANTERBURY

Tue 26th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 27th Oct at 4:00am
CLUB CHEMISTRY, Canterbury
£6 - £15

We Love Wednesdays // PUMPKIN PATCH

Wed 27th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 3:00am
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£4 - £6

Indie Rock Night ∙ PURGE HALLOWEEN

Thu 28th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £5

XCLSV | Friday 29th October

Fri 29th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 4:00am
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£5 - £8

Halloween Saturday | Canterbury Chainsaw Massacre 2021

Sat 30th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 5:00am
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£10 - £12

🚨 THE PURGE: HALLOWEEN 🚨

Sat 30th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£6 - £10

Halloween 2021 | Canterbury Chainsaw Massacre

Sun 31st Oct at 9:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£6 - £10

We Love Wednesdays // MOVEMBER

Wed 3rd Nov at 10:00pm-Thu 4th Nov at 3:00am
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£4 - £6

DESI BEATZ: Diwali Ball Canterbury

Thu 4th Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 5th Nov at 3:00am
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£8 - £14

Indie Rock Night ∙ Arctic Monkeys vs The 1975 Special

Thu 4th Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 5th Nov at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £5

XCLSV | Friday 5th November

Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 4:00am
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£5 - £8

Chemistry - Saturday 6th November

Sat 6th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 7th Nov at 6:00am
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£6 - £10

We Love Wednesdays // GREGGS

Wed 10th Nov at 10:00pm-Thu 11th Nov at 3:00am
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£4 - £6

Indie Rock Night ∙ Frat Party

Thu 11th Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 12th Nov at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £5

XCLSV | Friday 12th November

Fri 12th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 4:00am
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£5 - £8

IT'S BRITNEY BRUNCH - Saturday 13th November

Sat 13th Nov at 2:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 7:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£57 - £285

CT Fest presents BOU

Sat 13th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 6:00am
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£6 - £10

We Love Wednesdays // GRADUATION

Wed 17th Nov at 10:00pm-Thu 18th Nov at 3:00am
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£4 - £6

XCLSV | Friday 19th November

Fri 19th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 4:00am
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£5 - £8

We Love Wednesdays // I'M A STUDENT GET ME OUT OF HERE

Wed 24th Nov at 10:00pm-Thu 25th Nov at 3:00am
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£4 - £6

XCLSV | Friday 26th November

Fri 26th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 4:00am
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£5 - £8

Disney Xmas Brunch - Saturday 27th November

Sat 27th Nov at 2:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 7:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£57 - £285

Chemistry - Saturday 27th November

Sat 27th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 28th Nov at 6:00am
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£6 - £10

We Love Wednesdays // ADVENT CALENDARS

Wed 1st Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 2nd Dec at 3:00am
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£4 - £6

XCLSV | Friday 3rd December

Fri 3rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 4:00am
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£5 - £8

Chemistry - Saturday 4th December

Sat 4th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Dec at 6:00am
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£6 - £10

We Love Wednesdays // CHRISTMAS MARKET

Wed 8th Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 9th Dec at 3:00am
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£4 - £6

XCLSV | Friday 10th December

Fri 10th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Dec at 4:00am
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£5 - £8

CT Fest presents SUB FOCUS

Sat 11th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 12th Dec at 6:00am
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£6 - £10

We Love Wednesdays // END OF TERM

Wed 15th Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 16th Dec at 3:00am
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£4 - £6

XCLSV | Friday 17th December

Fri 17th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 4:00am
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£5 - £8