Cheers Big Ears

Cheers Big Ears

Become a follower 48 followers
Join the rep team 2 reps

About Cheers Big Ears

Cheers Big Ears! A fresh new bar on Bold St and Concert St in Liverpool.

With an Interactive Darts Club - Tops, on the first floor, £5 cocktails at all times and a fresh new food menu, there’s something for everyone!

Book or walk in - everyone is welcome. We go till the early hours every night with live music and DJ’s, so the party never stops.

Tops Dart Club

Sat 26th Nov at 4:00pm-Sun 27th Nov at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club

Fri 25th Nov at 4:00pm-Sat 26th Nov at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club

Thu 24th Nov at 4:00pm-Fri 25th Nov at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club

Wed 23rd Nov at 4:00pm-Thu 24th Nov at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club

Tue 22nd Nov at 4:00pm-Wed 23rd Nov at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club

Mon 21st Nov at 4:00pm-Tue 22nd Nov at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club

Sun 20th Nov at 4:00pm-Mon 21st Nov at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club

Sat 19th Nov at 4:00pm-Sun 20th Nov at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club

Sun 13th Nov at 4:00pm-Mon 14th Nov at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club

Sat 12th Nov at 4:00pm-Sun 13th Nov at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club

Fri 11th Nov at 4:00pm-Sat 12th Nov at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club

Thu 10th Nov at 4:00pm-Fri 11th Nov at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club

Wed 9th Nov at 4:00pm-Thu 10th Nov at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club

Tue 8th Nov at 4:00pm-Wed 9th Nov at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club

Thu 3rd Nov at 4:00pm-Fri 4th Nov at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club

Wed 2nd Nov at 4:00pm-Thu 3rd Nov at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club

Tue 1st Nov at 4:00pm-Wed 2nd Nov at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club

Mon 31st Oct at 4:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club

Sun 30th Oct at 4:00pm-Mon 31st Oct at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club

Sat 29th Oct at 4:00pm-Sun 30th Oct at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club

Fri 28th Oct at 4:00pm-Sat 29th Oct at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club

Thu 27th Oct at 4:00pm-Fri 28th Oct at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club - Monday 24th October 2022

Mon 24th Oct at 4:00pm-Tue 25th Oct at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club - Sunday 23rd October 2022

Sun 23rd Oct at 4:00pm-Mon 24th Oct at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club - Saturday 22nd October 2022

Sat 22nd Oct at 4:00pm-Sun 23rd Oct at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club - Friday 21st October 2022

Fri 21st Oct at 4:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club - Thursday 20th October 2022

Thu 20th Oct at 4:00pm-Fri 21st Oct at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club - Monday 17th October 2022

Mon 17th Oct at 4:00pm-Tue 18th Oct at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club - Sunday 16th October 2022

Sun 16th Oct at 4:00pm-Mon 17th Oct at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club - Saturday 15th October 2022

Sat 15th Oct at 4:00pm-Sun 16th Oct at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club - Friday 14th October 2022

Fri 14th Oct at 4:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club - Thursday 13th October 2022

Thu 13th Oct at 4:00pm-Fri 14th Oct at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club - Wednesday 12th October 2022

Wed 12th Oct at 4:00pm-Thu 13th Oct at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club - Tuesday 11th October 2022

Tue 11th Oct at 4:00pm-Wed 12th Oct at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club - Monday 10th October 2022

Mon 10th Oct at 4:00pm-Tue 11th Oct at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club - Monday 10th October 2022

Mon 10th Oct at 4:00pm-Tue 11th Oct at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club - Sunday 9th October 2022

Sun 9th Oct at 2:00pm-Mon 10th Oct at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club - Saturday 8th October 2022

Sat 8th Oct at 2:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club - Friday 7th October 2022

Fri 7th Oct at 4:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club - Thursday 6th October 2022

Thu 6th Oct at 4:00pm-Fri 7th Oct at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club - Wednesday 5th October 2022

Wed 5th Oct at 4:00pm-Thu 6th Oct at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club - Friday 30th September 2022

Fri 30th Sep at 4:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club - Friday 23rd September 2022

Fri 23rd Sep at 2:00pm-Sat 24th Sep at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club - Wednesday 14th September 2022

Wed 14th Sep at 4:00pm-Thu 15th Sep at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club - Tuesday 13th September 2022

Tue 13th Sep at 4:00pm-Wed 14th Sep at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club - Monday 12th September 2022

Mon 12th Sep at 4:00pm-Tue 13th Sep at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club - Sunday 11th September 2022

Sun 11th Sep at 4:00pm-Mon 12th Sep at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club - Saturday 10th September 2022

Sat 10th Sep at 4:00pm-Sun 11th Sep at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club - Friday 9th September 2022

Fri 9th Sep at 4:00pm-Sat 10th Sep at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14

Tops Dart Club - Thursday 8th September 2022

Thu 8th Sep at 4:00pm-Fri 9th Sep at 12:00am
Cheers Big Ears, Liverpool
£7 - £14